CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200
By Lee G. on 05/13/19
Pete P did a great job. He’s been here before and has always repaired any problem he found. Very happy with Modern Comforts service.

By Drew S. on 05/10/19
Rob W. serviced our A/C unit. He was quick, thorough and courteous. Thanks Rob and Modern Comfort!

By R. D. M. on 05/10/19
Doug arrived promptly at the agreed time - actually a few minutes early - and performed the annual maintenance on our furnace and A/C system. When he was finished, the work area was cleaner than when he arrived. He found a leak in the A/C system, explained the pr...
(View More)
Doug arrived promptly at the agreed time - actually a few minutes early - and performed the annual maintenance on our furnace and A/C system. When he was finished, the work area was cleaner than when he arrived. He found a leak in the A/C system, explained the problem, reviewed it with the office and presented the options to deal with the problem. Doug was polite, professional and answered our questions. All-in-all, very good service.
(View Less)

By Joel H. on 05/10/19
Rob was on time if not early, noted possible issues directly, kept the area clean, and was personable and direct with explanations, he was definitely one of the best MC staff to work on the furnace/AC I have had at the house in the past several years.

By gerald b. on 05/09/19
The person was very professional.

By ken k. on 05/08/19
Rob did a great job servicing our air conditioner and furnace. He was fast, efficient, and on time. Thanks Rob more

By Pat O. on 05/05/19
Neal did an excellent job. Experienced, competent, efficient and friendly! Definitely will request for future work!

By katie M. on 05/03/19
Rob W. Did an excellent job servicing my unit. He was professional. Thorough and kind.

By Jeff H. on 05/03/19
Rob was right on time, friendly, efficient & very neat; thought it as a great Service Call.

By Frederic K. on 05/02/19
Very efficient. Arrived on time and completed the job in a most efficient manner. Replaced a part that was corroded.

By Amy V. on 04/30/19
Great work!!

By Elaine D. on 04/26/19
We have dealt with Modern Comfort for several years. We have a burner policy on our oil burner and had noticed a significant buzzing noise from time to time. I called and was scheduled within 2 days for a service call. Rob W. our technician was great! Of course, th...
(View More)
We have dealt with Modern Comfort for several years. We have a burner policy on our oil burner and had noticed a significant buzzing noise from time to time. I called and was scheduled within 2 days for a service call. Rob W. our technician was great! Of course, the burner didn't make the noise as loud as it had before when he was here, but he was patient and tried some things to solve the problem. He had to go get a part and was back shortly and the problem seems solved. Rob was pleasant and explained what he was doing and he paid attention to our sweet old dog! This is the second time Modern Comfort has gone above and beyond with service for us. Highly recommend. ****** **
(View Less)

By Sheila W. on 04/23/19
Rob W. was very personable and helpful. He diagnosed the problem first thing...very impressive! Thank you for fixing the problem... Great job!

By Rocco Rotondo J. on 04/17/19
Rob W Serviced my furnace. My yearly tune up. He did a good job he was swift and did not make any noise very smooth.

By John G. on 04/12/19
Rob W did the tune-up for my furnace this year. He was right on time, was pleasant and answered my questions. He did a very good job.

By Cindy on 04/11/19
Very nice

By Bjorn S. on 04/10/19
Rob W from MCS serviced our furnace with great professionalism and courtesy . Highly recommended.

By Diane S. on 04/09/19
We had a leak in our refrigerant pipe that had to be replaced. Neal and Kevin were extremely knowledgeable, hard working, and tidy! They replaced the interior pipe leading from the furnace to the exterior heat pump which was a lot of work and recharged the system...
(View More)
We had a leak in our refrigerant pipe that had to be replaced. Neal and Kevin were extremely knowledgeable, hard working, and tidy! They replaced the interior pipe leading from the furnace to the exterior heat pump which was a lot of work and recharged the system. They were very personable and explained what they had to do. After having worked with several HVAC companies over my lifetime, I appreciate Modern Comfort Systems and its service team tremendously.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 04/09/19
rob was excellent, job was done in quick time and rob showed up within 40 min from my call. price for work was way way to high will not call again for service from your company.

By Ryan M. on 04/08/19
He was the best service pro. Saw what needed to be done and fixed it right away... thanks again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brandon S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bill F
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kenny A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kyle P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kevin G
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.