CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200
By Don H. on 06/12/19
Rob did a very thorough job of tuning up the furnace and air conditioning system. He went above and beyond the service I usually receive!

By Paul B. on 06/10/19
Rob provided thorough, professional service to our oil furnace.

By Rob M. on 06/10/19
Seemed knowledgeable and explained my questions.

By Louis M. on 06/07/19
Rob W serviced our AC and heating systems today. Rob was very efficient, thorough, congenial and friendly. He deserves a five star rating.

By Richard T. on 06/06/19
Neal went above and beyond to make sure we had AC while a ordered part arrived. It was after hours on a Friday and he stayed for hours and installed a temporary blower motor. We've been cool thanks to Neal.

By Caroline P. on 06/03/19
Rob W. was professional, courteous, and thorough. He serviced/tuned up 2 heat pumps and fixed the A/C. My husband and I were very impressed and grateful for Rob’s work and his cheerful and pleasant personality. We would like to request him the next time we need service.

By Jan B. on 05/30/19
David and Neal were very professional and completed the install quickly! They answered all our questions!

By Tom B. on 05/30/19
Neal was a great communicator and completed the install promptly and professionally.

By Harvey Donald C. on 05/29/19
Mike is a real credit to the Technicians you hire and train to work on customers equipment. His detail to investigating a problem even though he was told the motor failed and was here to replace same found that a dead mouse in the squirrel cage was causing the pro...
(View More)
Mike is a real credit to the Technicians you hire and train to work on customers equipment. His detail to investigating a problem even though he was told the motor failed and was here to replace same found that a dead mouse in the squirrel cage was causing the problem. His dedication and excellent investigation saved your company money since what was going to take some time to repair only took a fraction of the time to repair. He was on his way to his next customer early providing his smiling face as a fine representative of your company's commitment to excellent service.
(View Less)

By Navid O. on 05/24/19
We got an honest and professional service from Bob. W, the Modern Comfort Systems service pro.

By Chung L. on 05/24/19
Rob W came by and performed annual service on 2 central AC units and a boiler. He was on time, efficient, and clean. A real professional!!! Thanks Rob!

By Tony F. on 05/23/19
Recently had my furnace, HW Heater and A/C serviced by Rob W at Modern Comfort Systems. All went well. He showed up at the appointed time (although it was the first appointment of the day). Rob was courteous, pleasant, and worked efficiently. I would have preferred...
(View More)
Recently had my furnace, HW Heater and A/C serviced by Rob W at Modern Comfort Systems. All went well. He showed up at the appointed time (although it was the first appointment of the day). Rob was courteous, pleasant, and worked efficiently. I would have preferred posting this review in a different venue, but would have had to have my name associated posted publicly. I don't like that.
(View Less)

By Derek N. on 05/23/19
Rob went beyond the call of duty and fixed 2 A/C systems and the boiler in one visit. He went out to two different stores to get parts the same day. Excellent service.

By Kathy B. on 05/21/19
no comment

By Sandra W. on 05/16/19
Had ROB W come for routine maintenance check of furnace. He was on time, efficient and pleasant. What more could anyone ask for ? We are very happy with MODERN COMFORT SYSTEMS, INC. I am very glad we have them as our maintenance providers. Thank you

By Sandra W. on 05/16/19
Had ROB W come for routine maintenance check of furnace. He was on time, efficient and pleasant. What more could anyone ask for ? We are very happy with MODERN COMFORT SYSTEMS, INC. I am very glad we have them as our maintenance providers. Thank you

By Charlotte S. on 05/15/19
Rob was very polite and professional when he checked out my furnace and heat pump.

By Charlotte S. on 05/15/19
Rob was very polite and professional when he checked out my furnace and heat pump.

By Frances M. on 05/14/19
Rob was here a little early which was fine with me. He was very professional, got right to work and was very aware to close doors so my cat would not get out. Very kind and considerate

By Barbara P. on 05/13/19
Bob was excellent at explaining how our boiler system works. In addition to being a good teacher, he was efficient and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he was willing to give me time to help me understand the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Isaiah E
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
David K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ed K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott Z
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mark E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tyreke B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.