CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Chris B. on 08/11/19
Steven was very professional, and had a "can do" attitude while cleaning out our drain. He was very nice, and offered advice to prevent these problems in the future. Five Stars for the Mitch Wright Team!!!!!

By Gregory and Donna C. on 08/09/19
Thank goodness for Mitch Wright Co at a time of crisis for us.

By Gregory and Donna C. on 08/09/19
Wonderful guys. Polite efficient and honest. Courtney on the ball at the office. As I stated in February there is no one who was going to coming to a house at 2.30 am one week before Xmas to help us with busted pipes flooding in 15 degree weather. Just sorry that S...
(View More)
Wonderful guys. Polite efficient and honest. Courtney on the ball at the office. As I stated in February there is no one who was going to coming to a house at 2.30 am one week before Xmas to help us with busted pipes flooding in 15 degree weather. Just sorry that Steven and my husband got colds from flooding water. Thankyou Mitch Wright great crew of guys
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 08/01/19
I believe Steve M. with Mitch Wright Plumbing did a great job.

By Kathy R. on 07/25/19
Facebook kept crashing for some reason. It would just sit there for about 20 seconds, and then ask to recover the webpage... But I thought Matt did an EXCELLENT job explaining what we needed for our house, what was available, and how we could work together to get t...
(View More)
Facebook kept crashing for some reason. It would just sit there for about 20 seconds, and then ask to recover the webpage... But I thought Matt did an EXCELLENT job explaining what we needed for our house, what was available, and how we could work together to get things done. Sounds like a great company to do business with - as soon as we save up some money, I am pretty sure we'll be doing some business! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Sam S. on 07/12/19
Jeremy was not only polite and knowledgeable, but he found a way to help us get through the summer with the least possible expense on your HVAC. Highly appreciated!

By Charles and Dixie S. on 07/08/19
Michael does very good work. He always explains what he does.

By Carl and Charlotte S. on 07/08/19
Love this company. They are so good at what they do whether it is plumbing related or HVAC related. Very professional with the friendliest people to talk to.

By Priscilla w. on 07/05/19
Michael S. Came to do a routine maintenance on our heating and a/c unit. He is professional and friendly. He gave us helpful suggestions and we are going to proceed with one of them. I can't say anything bad about service or the staff at Mitch Wright. I definit...
(View More)
Michael S. Came to do a routine maintenance on our heating and a/c unit. He is professional and friendly. He gave us helpful suggestions and we are going to proceed with one of them. I can't say anything bad about service or the staff at Mitch Wright. I definitely would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Lois W. on 06/27/19
I can't recommend this team enough. This has been a big week of plumbing needs at our house. The team from Mitch Wright responded quickly and got the work done promptly. They are professional, efficient, communicated clearly, stuck to their quoted price, and left the area clean.

By Curtiss G. on 06/24/19
Very pleasant straight forward young man. Thorough in his explanations not pushy and actually worked with my personal situation.

By Lizzie M. on 06/20/19
Michael and Jeremy were very professional and super polite while explaining options for the issues we were having with our A/C. I highly recommend them and the ladies that I talked with to make the appointments for the fella to come to our house.

By Lizzie M. on 06/20/19
Jeremy arrived on time. He was very through checking all the issues we were having and quickly explained all of our options. Jeremy was very pleasant to visit with as we discussed these options and helped us to reach a solution to our issues. I would highly rec...
(View More)
Jeremy arrived on time. He was very through checking all the issues we were having and quickly explained all of our options. Jeremy was very pleasant to visit with as we discussed these options and helped us to reach a solution to our issues. I would highly recommend Jeremy J. If you were to have any questions concerning your A/C system
(View Less)

By Barbara N. on 06/19/19
From start to finish, having our AC die was about as good as one could imagine. We were given several options and helpful hints related to each possible choice. Pierce spent a great amount of time assessing everything and how we might make the best choice. He ne...
(View More)
From start to finish, having our AC die was about as good as one could imagine. We were given several options and helpful hints related to each possible choice. Pierce spent a great amount of time assessing everything and how we might make the best choice. He never once seemed pushy. He, like Mitch, when we first met him, seemed like family. He guided us through the process from deciding our best affordable choice, to financing. He followed us all the way through the installation process and followed up when all was complete to make sure a perfect job had been done. Pierce was friendly, funny, knowledgeable, very professional and the kind of person you can trust. He is everything embodied that the Mitch Wright Company stands for. We could not be happier or cooler! Mitch Wright Heating Plumbing and Air Conditioning put or original system in about 15 years ago when we built our home. We were pleased then and over the years they have helped us in every way to maintain it in good working order. Some may say the cost is high, but the quality workmanship and products are a good value for the cost and they are as trustworthy as any company could be. Thank you Pierce and Mitch and all your technicians over the years. You do a superlative job!
(View Less)

By John M. on 06/18/19
BBB site did not post the review

By denise w. on 06/18/19
The team was very professional, polite and did a great job!

By CHRIS E. on 06/07/19
I could not have been more pleased with the whole process. From pierce's explanation of the whole process to the professional installation by Johnie and Chris. On a scale of 1- 10, I give this company a 10.

By CHRIS E. on 06/07/19
Recently I had to have a completely new hearing/Air unit installed. I heard an advertisement on the radio for Mitch Wright. I made the call and couldn't have been more pleased with the whole experience. From the initial overview of work to be done with pierce to ...
(View More)
Recently I had to have a completely new hearing/Air unit installed. I heard an advertisement on the radio for Mitch Wright. I made the call and couldn't have been more pleased with the whole experience. From the initial overview of work to be done with pierce to the professional installation by Johnnie and Chris. These guys where dedicated, efficient, polite, hardworking. Best choice, you can't go wrong!
(View Less)

By Les and Robin B. on 06/06/19
Highly professional and courteous!

By Les B. on 06/06/19
Highly professional and courteous!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric W
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chase L
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dean M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Miguel T
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Michelle W
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lee Anne R
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
Michael S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
126 total reviews
I have been in the heating and air field for 12 years. My hobbies include boating, fishing and riding atv's
By Jerry B. on 11/20/18
To big a markup on parts charged 483 dollars for a 50 dollar part. Service man polite and frendly no problem with him.

By Ann C. on 11/16/18
I was very satisfied with myservice. Michael took very well care of me and did an excellent job

By Loni B. on 11/16/18
Thank you Micheal S. For taking care of my problem and for the concerns you provided me with for the near future you where very professional and courteous

By VICTORIA R. on 11/09/18
Knowledgeable and always on time. Dalton does a great job! Scheduling service & routine maintenance is very easy. Best in the area.

By ERIC G. on 11/09/18
Micheal S. was knowledgeable and courteous. Courtney, in the office, was also very polite.

By Robert B. on 11/07/18
I was told that a board went bad and that I could replace the board for $850 and there was no guarantee that it would work or buy a new unit. I bought the board for $350 from another company and used the savings to purchase a home warranty plan in case that doesn't...
(View More)
I was told that a board went bad and that I could replace the board for $850 and there was no guarantee that it would work or buy a new unit. I bought the board for $350 from another company and used the savings to purchase a home warranty plan in case that doesn't take care of the problem. It also covers all of my other appliances and my HVAC and A/C.
(View Less)

By Clay and Willa E. on 11/05/18
I was concerned about a different tech coming to our home because I don’t know what to expect. Michael however gained my confidence immediately and I hope I can ask for him again

By Charles and Marhsa H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Thelma A. on 10/31/18
Mike S Was sent to check my gas logs and fixed my problem very quickly. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Service was scheduled very quickly.

By CLINTON G. on 10/31/18
Great customer service and knowledgeable technicians

By Amber A. on 10/26/18
Always quick to schedule appointments and help get our issue resolved.

By Lillie P. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Sandra B. on 10/22/18
mitch wright heat and air i recommend michael S. because he is the best for my heat and air .... i always request him because he does an awesome job and so pleasant and respectable to the customers.

By Dan V. on 10/22/18
Michael is the ACES!!! Jeanette and Courtney and Leigh Ann can schedule him out to my house any time. He took great care of us!

By Yvonne W. on 10/17/18
I’ve received nothing but great service from this company. Michael S came out to my home to replace a small but vital part to my furnace and now I’m ready for the falling temperatures!!!

By YVONNE W. on 10/16/18
Michael S was the gentleman that came out to my home and he was on time, very friendly and professional.

By YVONNE W. on 10/16/18
I’ve received nothing but great service from this company. Michael S came out to my home to replace a small but vital part to my furnace and now I’m ready for the falling temperatures!!!

By Donald S. on 10/12/18
Michael is awesome& I want him for all future service needs

By Marcus N. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By Marcus N. on 10/07/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.