CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Richard H. on 11/18/21
Travis was prompt, courteous and professional. He gave me valuable information on maintaining our a/c system.

By Patrick M. on 11/17/21
Tech was on time, professional, and explained what services were provided.

By Paul P. on 11/10/21
Daniel was early! Yay! Professional and helpful.

By Azucena on 11/04/21
I've been use this company for many years and feel happy with the service and the technicians especially with Mr. Rafael Santiago always ready to hear and resolve any situation that arises. Thank you for your professionalism.

By Lloyd F. on 11/01/21
Jason was exceptionally knowledgeable and did a great job.

By Richard S. on 10/27/21
Mills came out today 10/27/21 to do our annual service maintenance. Immediately after he left my daughter told me that the AC was out upstairs, I thought maybe it was going to come back on and it was out for just a little bit, 6 hours later the AC is still out. It ...
(View More)
Mills came out today 10/27/21 to do our annual service maintenance. Immediately after he left my daughter told me that the AC was out upstairs, I thought maybe it was going to come back on and it was out for just a little bit, 6 hours later the AC is still out. It is now 90degrees in my house and I have all 4 of my kids that sleep upstairs. There is no way they can sleep upstairs in 90degree weather. I have no clue what the technician did but he screwed up our AC. I then call the customer service line and a rude gentleman answers the phone. Was absolutely no help kept trying to rush me off of the phone. Absolutely terrible customer service people like him would be the reason to never use a company like this again. It’s absolutely a shame. To come out here do something to my AC for it to not work, then when you call to deal with a rude disrespectful customer service rep. I would give 0 stars. But I’ll give 1 star for the nice lady who tried to help out after him. Other than that. Terrible experience don’t ever want to use this company again
(View Less)

By Edward B. on 10/26/21
Signed up for preventative maintenance plan $169.95 in April 21. That's 2 visits (1 every 6 months). First visit tech informs me my blower motor is bad and can go anytime. Tells me it's expensive and probably need new unit. Leaves me invoice with no mention of mo...
(View More)
Signed up for preventative maintenance plan $169.95 in April 21. That's 2 visits (1 every 6 months). First visit tech informs me my blower motor is bad and can go anytime. Tells me it's expensive and probably need new unit. Leaves me invoice with no mention of motor issue. Call shop and they tell me to look at email invoice they sent, no invoice because they never asked for my email. Snail mail invoice to me and I call about blower motor because unit is only 9 years old. Marty ask for model and serial number and date of install. He calls me back and GUESS what, unit still under warranty so no charge to replace motor just labor. Tech that replaced motor was on time and great. He apologized about other tech and said the other guy is not a repair technician. ????? What kind of tech is he? Now it's time for second visit. Tech was supposed to arrive no later than 10:00. At 10:15 called shop and was told tech on the way. Nope, called 10:45 was told tech 10 minutes out and he would call me. Nope. Canceled appointment at 11:30 because no tech no call from tech as promised. So let's reschedule for next week. Marty scheduled me for 'first' stop and I still have voice mail from him telling me tech would be here between 8-10 am and I'll be first stop. You guessed it no tech no call. Called shop and was informed tech for my appointment had truck problems.....WELL WHY NOT CALL CLIENTS to inform them. Asked for refund of unused 2nd visit but told 'what I can do for you is give you some free filters'. Don't need filters because I buy in buLk and have 8 in closet. No refund available so have to wait until tech shows up. Great customer service don't you think. Tech finally showed at 11:00 am. Nice guy, not his fault he doesn't make schedule. Will definitely find another company going forward. Also, they don’t inform you but 3% surcharge if you want to pay with credit card.
(View Less)

By Gregory M. on 10/26/21
We scheduled our annual tune up with Mills Air and Valentin was sent out to do the job. He was prompt, respectful and very knowledgeable for the repair. He performed the tune up on the unit and answered all of our questions about proper maintenance and ways to make...
(View More)
We scheduled our annual tune up with Mills Air and Valentin was sent out to do the job. He was prompt, respectful and very knowledgeable for the repair. He performed the tune up on the unit and answered all of our questions about proper maintenance and ways to make the unit more efficient. We love working with Mills Air and would recommend them and Valentin to anyone who needs AC help.
(View Less)

By Douglas W. on 10/21/21
Travis was at my home to perform routine maintenance on my A/C system. He was very professional, showed me what he was doing and gave suggestions on how to make the AC system run more efficient. Great job all around by Travis. Highly recommend Mills Air if you need...
(View More)
Travis was at my home to perform routine maintenance on my A/C system. He was very professional, showed me what he was doing and gave suggestions on how to make the AC system run more efficient. Great job all around by Travis. Highly recommend Mills Air if you need work on your cooling or heating system.
(View Less)

By William R. on 10/19/21
Excellent customer service. Very responsive from Leslie McKenzie (inside) to the service techs (Lucas and Jason).

By Fred F. on 10/19/21
We called on a Thursday Morning and they scheduled for two hour block That late afternoon. The evaporator was out, luckily it was under warranty, but they had it overnighted and it was there on Friday afternoon. Unfortunately Trane forgot a kit that was separate ...
(View More)
We called on a Thursday Morning and they scheduled for two hour block That late afternoon. The evaporator was out, luckily it was under warranty, but they had it overnighted and it was there on Friday afternoon. Unfortunately Trane forgot a kit that was separate and there were none in state. Again they had it fedexed, it got there Monday afternoon and we scheduled a time block of 8:00 AM to noon. The technician, Was there at 8:15 AM and finished around noon. It was a big job. Lisa-Office Person: was in constant contact, personable and professional. Patrick - First technician - Great Job, prompt, on-time, and professtional Dan - Final Technician - Absolute professional, courteous, Great Job!, I will use them anytime!
(View Less)

By Robert E H. on 10/08/21
Ryan was quite professional and very informative concerning the issue and resolved it quickly.

By Kim on 10/08/21
Definitely recommended Mills Air!! First let me start off by saying Lisa in the office was super helpful and pleasant to talk to. Second My technician Gary was incredible! He was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, explained what was going on & just a super awesome guy...
(View More)
Definitely recommended Mills Air!! First let me start off by saying Lisa in the office was super helpful and pleasant to talk to. Second My technician Gary was incredible! He was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, explained what was going on & just a super awesome guy! I will definitely be using them again!! Thank you for fixing my issue and saving me from further issues.
(View Less)

By M L M. on 10/04/21
Arrived on time, replaced parts needed quickly and professionally. Very knowledgeable about this system.

By debbie s. on 09/29/21
They were able to come out and fix AC issue the next day as other servicer providers were a month out. then they call schedule appt to do the maintenance the next week. Travis was amazing.

By Enrique F. on 09/28/21
I would like to mention that Marco and Conner installed a brand new Carrier Air Conditioning System and it was done professionally. I was impress with their attention to detail workmanship throughout the installation. The condenser unit outside was placed on a 5 i...
(View More)
I would like to mention that Marco and Conner installed a brand new Carrier Air Conditioning System and it was done professionally. I was impress with their attention to detail workmanship throughout the installation. The condenser unit outside was placed on a 5 inch high concrete slab on top of my old slab and the unit was well secured to the new concrete slab. They followed all county codes and a job well done. I also received a lesson on setting my thermostat correctly. I will recommend Mills Air Inc to all of my neighbors here in my community. Thank you Mills Air.
(View Less)

By Linda Van P. on 09/22/21
Alex was on time, pleasant and seemed to really know his business. Great job and a pleasure to have in my home.

By Spencer O. on 09/22/21
Alex did a fantastic job. Very polite and professional.

By Heather Fern P. on 09/21/21
My A/C went out and Mills Air arrived the next day with a new one. David and his partner arrived early, installed the new system with no problems. They were clean, professional and professional. They took the time to explain to me how the system works.

By Charles B. on 09/18/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
208 total reviews!
Dan A
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean I
28 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Hunter S
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
Jay J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I am a 25 year Veteran. After retiring, I decided to go back to school for HVAC to stay busy. I really enjoy making people's lives a little better and like to keep them comfortable and healty.
By Veronica L. on 06/07/21
Jay did a great job! They are always on time and efficient in what they do. I recommend Mills Air!

By Robert F. on 04/05/21
Always courteous and on time. Never have to worry about them trying to nickel and dime me and or lie to me about issues like the previous two companies I fired for doing so. As well, always quick to respond to any requests via phone or email.

By Robert F. on 04/01/21
no comment

By Kelly F. on 03/26/21
Couldn't be more pleased with the service received from Mills Air and their great field service staff like Jay. It was Jay who brought to my attention the Platinum PCO UV System. Since installing it into my air conditioning unit the air quality in my home greatl...
(View More)
Couldn't be more pleased with the service received from Mills Air and their great field service staff like Jay. It was Jay who brought to my attention the Platinum PCO UV System. Since installing it into my air conditioning unit the air quality in my home greatly improved. No more dusting almost every other day, no more allergy problems in my house! Couldn't be happier with Jay's quality of service and going the extra mile to ensure customers are aware of improvements available for their AC system. Thanks again Jay!
(View Less)

By George R. on 03/13/21
Great service

By Sean M. on 02/15/21
Jay was ontime,very professional and courteous. Yet, another reason to use Mills Air

By Richard R. on 01/27/21
Great job by Josh. Kept at it until problem was solved and kept me informed along the way. Very courteous

By Margaret M. on 10/13/20
Arrived on time, replaced parts needed quickly and professionally. Very knowledgeable about this system.

By Melvin N. on 09/30/20
Perfect service. Jay was very informative, knowledgeable and polite. Great service

By Stephen I. on 09/30/20
no comment

By Andrew H. on 09/21/20
I have been using Mills for my AC Service since my house was built 20 years ago. Very impressed with their response time and the service I have been receiving from Jay - he has serviced my AC on more than one occasion

By Annette D F. on 09/14/20
no comment

By Scott R. on 08/27/20
Jay was great. Very professional and courteous. Thanks Jay.

By Bill M. on 08/20/20
Jay had a very professional demeanor and appearance, called ahead to let me know he was on his way and took the time to explain what he was doing and the UV light system they offer and its advantages. Will be having Jay install it in the near future

By Betty P. on 08/19/20
Professional. Provided understandable details. Showed me the actual parts and buildup.

By Betty P. on 08/19/20
Professional. Provided understandable details. Showed me the actual parts and buildup.

By Caroline O. on 08/04/20
Very Knowledgeable and Professional.

By McCarter M. on 07/25/20
Jay did a great job for us. He was professional and friendly!

By McCarter M. on 07/22/20
Jay did a great job working on both of our AC units. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and neat!

By Brian Lue S. on 07/21/20
Jay is completely professional and knowledgeable. Patient and understanding in answering questions and educating on issues. Definitely a great technician and business rep.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.