CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159
By Michael H. on 11/06/19
Great customer service. On time, polite,knowledgeable, Hunter represented the company very professionally.

By Matt S. on 11/05/19
Great service!

By Chancey S. on 11/04/19
Fantastic customer service, and both Service Techs - Dan and Leon - we’re very friendly and knowledgeable. Our issue was an overnight/weekend emergency, and Mills Air took great care of us!

By Edith L. on 11/01/19
This was our first maintenance and Travis was super! He was polite, on time and did a through job.

By Mark G. on 10/31/19
Travis is a great guy and explain his recommendations very simple.

By Danielle Nagle M. on 10/30/19
Lisa is always very pleasant on the phone & treats you like a priority & Leon A, Jason, & Ryan all are very diligent, informative, & I appreciate their professionalism combined with care.

By ROSE S. on 10/29/19
Travis is always 5 STAR!! Thanks for his honesty, informative, not pushy to make you buy everything and his big smile.

By Danielle Nagle M. on 10/29/19
We purchased a newly constructed home & have had contractors in & out and Mills people always professional & seem to care which has not been the case with other companies. Leon A at Mills Air took the time to explain the issues, was very informative & professional....
(View More)
We purchased a newly constructed home & have had contractors in & out and Mills people always professional & seem to care which has not been the case with other companies. Leon A at Mills Air took the time to explain the issues, was very informative & professional. Lisa who answers the phones is always helpful & patient. Jason & Ryan have also been very thorough taking the time to cross off any potential problems. They are usually pretty prompt when coming out during weekends & off hours.
(View Less)

By TOMMIE M. on 10/28/19
Travis is a great tech, and would definitely recommend him for service.

By CLYDE B. on 10/28/19
Travis did a better job than previous tech we had out. He was very through unlike previous tech only out servicing our unit and finish in 15 minutes. Thanks Travis

By Susan P. on 10/24/19
I had Travis as my maintenance tech he did a great job with serving our units and recommendations.

By Glen R. on 10/23/19
Travis from Mills did our semi service on our ac units. He was through and very courteous!

By BARBARA W. on 10/22/19
Mills always send awesome techs? Travis did a great job

By BETTY S. on 10/21/19
Travis from Mills Air did an great job. He did a curtesy call before coming and was on time unlike some others in the past. He’s my tech and if your looking for an honest and great tech I recommend ask for Travis!

By Maria W. on 10/20/19
Jay came to do the semi-annual inspection of my air conditioning unit. While he was checking the unit he found a lot of mold on the inside front cover. He recommended getting the ultraviolet system which is something I had been considering anyway. He was able to in...
(View More)
Jay came to do the semi-annual inspection of my air conditioning unit. While he was checking the unit he found a lot of mold on the inside front cover. He recommended getting the ultraviolet system which is something I had been considering anyway. He was able to install it the same day. Jay was courteous and very efficient. I have been using Mills Air since 2014 and am very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By DIANE H. on 10/16/19
It’s that time of year again had Mills come out to perform my semi Preventive Maintenance. Travis did an amazing job!! Very nice and with well manners.

By Savino on 10/15/19
Our experience with Mills Air was professional and prompt! Jay, the field tech, was absolutely amazing! He explained every thing he was doing and why. I recommend Mills Air and ask for Jay!

By MICHELLE H. on 10/15/19
Travis explained the recommendations so that I could understand the Functionality of The parts that he recommended to replace. He was very polite with a big smile thanks Travis!

By Margaret M. on 10/15/19
Travis was great on his service today.

By Nina C. on 10/14/19
We had Travis out to our house from Mills air to do a preventative maintenance, he was very polite, respectful and very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Chris H
8 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Leon J
7 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Mills Air
25 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
JOE U
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.