CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159
By Hubie G. on 08/14/19
s a great job each and every time that he comes out.

By Hubie G. on 08/14/19
Travis does a great job each and every time he comes out.

By ANTHONY P. on 08/13/19
Excellent, Honest Service

By ANTHONY P. on 08/13/19
Had Mills air come and service our ac system. Travis always does an outstanding through job. That’s why we always recommend him and only him! Keep up the great work Travis :-)

By Maria Elena M. on 08/13/19
Leon came to replace the blower motor and he was very nice and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and explained everything to me. He checked the drain line and made sure that the AC was working fine

By bruno d. on 08/09/19
Great customer service, recommend

By BARBRA W. on 08/07/19
I have used Mills Air since moving into my home 4 yrs ago. I have always gotten excellent service. Travis has serviced my system and he is great always glad it is him that comes for the maintenance. I highly recommend Mills Air.

By Riann M. on 08/07/19
Always great service - friendly, fast and good quality work.

By BARBRA W. on 08/05/19
Travis from Mills Air always does an great job while servicing our ac. He’s very timely, polite and through!

By Maria Elena M. on 08/02/19
Paul has been by far the best technician that I have had from Mills Air Inc. He was very nice and patient and explained to me what was happening to our AC unit. He was very knowledgeable and did a very good and detailed inspection of our AC.

By John G. on 08/02/19
Timely service with a professional yet friendly attitude.

By STEPHANIE C. on 08/02/19
Mills service our house today. Had a pleasure to meet with tech named Travis. He was very nice and did a awesome job of servicing our ac.

By Charles b. on 08/02/19
Travis from Mills Air did a great job with our service.

By Lisa D. on 08/01/19
No comment

By Susan V. on 08/01/19
Leon did a leak check today on my unit. He arrived on time. He was helpful with advice regarding the leak and how to approach Lennox.

By Michael E. on 07/31/19
Joe is our service technician best ever no surprises no guesswork know exactly what he was doing very professional pleasant to work with told us exactly what he was doing and how much it was going to cost definitely going to use Mills air from now on

By Michael E. on 07/31/19
Service was amazing Joe is the reason why we picked Mills are because he was recommended and we were lucky to have gotten him as a service technician definitely earns his wages and should be paid more if that was in my power to do so explain every detail what he wa...
(View More)
Service was amazing Joe is the reason why we picked Mills are because he was recommended and we were lucky to have gotten him as a service technician definitely earns his wages and should be paid more if that was in my power to do so explain every detail what he was doing while he was doing what he was doing what my options were in the pricing upfront before he did anything so it was no surprise... my air conditioning when I came home tonight was the lowest it's been in 12 weeks and the air conditioning turned off for the first time in nine weeks which means it's going to save me a lot of money in the long run which man smells are thanks to Joe is going to save me money is very professional and very pleasant to talk to and work with a highly recommend him and Mills air
(View Less)

By CHARLOTTE M. on 07/31/19
Mills air sent our Travis out to do our Semi Pm. Like ALWAYS he did an excellent job!!

By Stevin T. on 07/31/19
It's 8am when he arrives and we explain the situation and laughs in our faces. Paul was incredibly rude and not the first thing I want to experience in the morning. He continued to belittle us and tell us that two previous inspectors were scammers and they were bot...
(View More)
It's 8am when he arrives and we explain the situation and laughs in our faces. Paul was incredibly rude and not the first thing I want to experience in the morning. He continued to belittle us and tell us that two previous inspectors were scammers and they were both wrong. As he was working on our a/c he was cursing to himsel . It just wasn't a pleasant experience. Hopefully his work on the a/c works but Paul was incredibly rude to us.
(View Less)

By Brittany A. on 07/31/19
Very disappointed in our experience. We were scheduled to have service done between 8 am and noon and at 8:00 am, the doorbell chimes. Great they’re so early, but the second we started interacting with Paul, it’s clear he doesn’t care about customer service...
(View More)
Very disappointed in our experience. We were scheduled to have service done between 8 am and noon and at 8:00 am, the doorbell chimes. Great they’re so early, but the second we started interacting with Paul, it’s clear he doesn’t care about customer service. We had to explain the problem to him since he had no idea why he had come out, and when we explained what two previous inspectors had said, he laughed in our faces, said that was ridiculous and set about explaining why. Repeatedly we’ve been told by inspectors chosen by our rental company that the AC unit in our house is too small for the square footage. Paul disagreed, inspected the unit, said a pipe was leaning up instead of down, causing a back up inside, and then called the previous inspectors scam artists for what they told us. For all we know, he could also be scamming us. The entire time, he was muttering to himself, cussing about the previous inspections, and spoke down to us about our lack of knowledge with the unit. Considering it was 8 am, it was unwelcome rudeness, and I would’ve expected better of a service company. For that reason, we have decided two stars. We will continue to use whoever the rental company provides for us per our rental agreement, but hopefully if it’s Mills Air, the person servicing the house will be more pleasant and less patronizing in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Chris H
8 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Mills Air
25 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Leon J
7 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
JOE U
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.