CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Robert E H. on 10/08/21
Ryan was quite professional and very informative concerning the issue and resolved it quickly.

By Kim on 10/08/21
Definitely recommended Mills Air!! First let me start off by saying Lisa in the office was super helpful and pleasant to talk to. Second My technician Gary was incredible! He was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, explained what was going on & just a super awesome guy...
(View More)
Definitely recommended Mills Air!! First let me start off by saying Lisa in the office was super helpful and pleasant to talk to. Second My technician Gary was incredible! He was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, explained what was going on & just a super awesome guy! I will definitely be using them again!! Thank you for fixing my issue and saving me from further issues.
(View Less)

By M L M. on 10/04/21
Arrived on time, replaced parts needed quickly and professionally. Very knowledgeable about this system.

By debbie s. on 09/29/21
They were able to come out and fix AC issue the next day as other servicer providers were a month out. then they call schedule appt to do the maintenance the next week. Travis was amazing.

By Enrique F. on 09/28/21
I would like to mention that Marco and Conner installed a brand new Carrier Air Conditioning System and it was done professionally. I was impress with their attention to detail workmanship throughout the installation. The condenser unit outside was placed on a 5 i...
(View More)
I would like to mention that Marco and Conner installed a brand new Carrier Air Conditioning System and it was done professionally. I was impress with their attention to detail workmanship throughout the installation. The condenser unit outside was placed on a 5 inch high concrete slab on top of my old slab and the unit was well secured to the new concrete slab. They followed all county codes and a job well done. I also received a lesson on setting my thermostat correctly. I will recommend Mills Air Inc to all of my neighbors here in my community. Thank you Mills Air.
(View Less)

By Linda Van P. on 09/22/21
Alex was on time, pleasant and seemed to really know his business. Great job and a pleasure to have in my home.

By Spencer O. on 09/22/21
Alex did a fantastic job. Very polite and professional.

By Heather Fern P. on 09/21/21
My A/C went out and Mills Air arrived the next day with a new one. David and his partner arrived early, installed the new system with no problems. They were clean, professional and professional. They took the time to explain to me how the system works.

By Charles B. on 09/18/21
no comment

By Sean M. on 09/16/21
Firstly the office staff alerted us that the tech was running late, greatly apreciated. Allowed us to plan around the repair. Ryan L was professional, curteous and explained each step of the process.

By Keith H. on 09/15/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Fixed our AC issue quickly.

By Vamshikrishna C. on 09/14/21
no comment

By Barbara W. on 09/13/21
Travis is the person I have for my preventative maintenance he is great. Very personable and does a great job he is my go to person. I would highly recommend him and Mills Air.

By Jose R. on 09/13/21
Excellent Service by Valentin G.

By adrian e. on 09/08/21
no comment

By Rafael o. on 09/07/21
Mills Air is an outstanding company. From the call team to the technician team. They always provide outstanding and professional service. Special thanks to technicians Hunter and Dan for a job well done.

By Cindy K G. on 08/26/21
Travis is great, he is always on time, very professional and offers options :)

By Jorge M. on 08/25/21
Patrick was courteous, efficient, and very professional. He was able to quickly and effectively troubleshoot an A/C malfunction and was able to resolve the issue without complications or unnecessary repairs. Would certainly recommend and use Mills Air again for any HVAC needs.

By Agustín M. on 08/25/21
Very happy with explanation by both techs that I had working on the unit.

By Frank R. on 08/25/21
Travis always does a great job with our maintenance and service. He is knowledgeable and explains things thoroughly. Thank
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Dan A
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Mills Air
25 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean I
28 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.