CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By David S. on 01/18/21
I just want to thank Mike. He helped me with several issues with my A/C unit. He was friendly, courteous, and assisted me with getting the problems with my A/C solved, saving me some money, and making me feel like a valuable customer. Thank you, Mike.

By Joel Q. on 01/15/21
Hunter was awesome. He called with an ETA which was great. It gave me enough time to end a conference call since I’m working from home. He explained what he would be trouble shooting. He explained what he did, as well as what the next step would be if the issue c...
(View More)
Hunter was awesome. He called with an ETA which was great. It gave me enough time to end a conference call since I’m working from home. He explained what he would be trouble shooting. He explained what he did, as well as what the next step would be if the issue continued. Trust doesn’t come easy but so far they’ve earned it. I hope the issue was resolved with this visit.
(View Less)

By Joel Q. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Jason C. on 01/14/21
no comment

By Emily K. on 01/14/21
Daniel was polite and on time. He performed the replacement thermostat service quickly and professionally. He had a great attitude and explained the process thoroughly.

By Justin F. on 01/12/21
Jason and Sherie are great! I'm signing on with them in the long-term, because of their awesome service.

By Judie r. on 01/08/21
Dan was very knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.

By Gail G. on 01/08/21
Jason was so knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. He listened to my issues and understood what we needed. Mills air is very fortunate to have an employee like Jason who is so delicate and knows his stuff. Thank you Jason

By Gail G. on 01/08/21
Jason was helpful, explained everything and his experience is such a plus. I would use him every time. Mills Air is lucky to have an employee like Jason.

By Nagji V. on 01/07/21
He was very courteous and explain us in detail & show us how you can change temperature up & down.

By Nagji V. on 01/07/21
Excellent

By Wayne P. on 01/06/21
Jason was friendly and found my issue and fixed it. He explained the problem and explained why it happened. Thank you!!

By Melissa De L. on 01/06/21
We have gone through three different technicians, and each gave us a different version of the issue ranging from low to high hundreds of dollars. Roy took his time and showed me step by step what he was inspecting and was honest by saying that my issue was not my u...
(View More)
We have gone through three different technicians, and each gave us a different version of the issue ranging from low to high hundreds of dollars. Roy took his time and showed me step by step what he was inspecting and was honest by saying that my issue was not my unit rather electrical which is what we initially suspected. I will definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Brahmaji V. on 01/06/21
Dan did a terrific job yesterday. He knew what he was doing and talking about. He was very respectful and polite. I would be asking for him by name next time I need some service

By Brahmaji V. on 01/05/21
Dan did a great job today with calibrating the humidity sensor and making a few adjustments to the louvers to address noise issues. I highly recommend his service.

By Brahmaji V. on 01/05/21
Dan did a great job today with calibrating the humidity sensor and making a few adjustments to the louvers to address noise issues. I highly recommend his service.

By Amy B. on 01/04/21
Josh from Mills Air was prompt on arrival, professional, friendly, and informative. He was able to help me with my ac issue with cold air not blowing properly.

By Nii O. on 01/03/21
It was a pleasure working with Kyle S. Down to earth, very understanding and managed to diagnose issue very quickly. He fix it to where the blower will run until the new part comes in to be replaced.

By Paul Q. on 01/02/21
Great service and very responsive!

By Inigo Prince N. on 12/31/20
Dan was very professional and able to fix the issue quickly. Also he provided valuable technical details on handling HVAC. I would recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Dan A
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Sean I
28 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Hunter S
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.