CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159
By Nguyen v. on 05/24/19
Excellent sẻvice. Leo ứa vẻy professional and knowledgeable

By Wadley P. on 05/23/19
Technician Travis was outstanding during the process. He operated on my A/C in the most efficient and effective way possible. He was also thorugh, (while not being rude, rather friendly,) and got straight to working on the problem once it was stated ASAP. He execut...
(View More)
Technician Travis was outstanding during the process. He operated on my A/C in the most efficient and effective way possible. He was also thorugh, (while not being rude, rather friendly,) and got straight to working on the problem once it was stated ASAP. He executed excellent verbal communication and got the job done.
(View Less)

By Daniel L. on 05/23/19
Friendly and efficient.

By Michelle B. on 05/23/19
Chris H. a service Technician here did an amazing job. He explained everything in amazing detail, fixed everything and was very polite. He explained everything so well i now know what static pressure is.

By Wadley P. on 05/23/19
Travis did a great explaining our rusty coils and has an solution for the issue will try and make recommendations repair on our next visit.

By Lorraine M. on 05/22/19
Travis did an awesome job. Thanks Mills Air for having good technicians.

By Chris B. on 05/21/19
Chris H. was extremely helpful, professional, and amiable. He provided a quick, yet detailed instructions to properly maintain our unit. He took initiative to check and reset our unit's fan to ensure we are getting even airflow in each room. Because of his servi...
(View More)
Chris H. was extremely helpful, professional, and amiable. He provided a quick, yet detailed instructions to properly maintain our unit. He took initiative to check and reset our unit's fan to ensure we are getting even airflow in each room. Because of his service, we will be buying the extended warranty in the near future.
(View Less)

By Diana C. on 05/21/19
Mills Air has professional & courteous service technicians; they are competent & friendly. They always call before they arrive. Javier G was my tech & he was fast & did a good servicing job.

By Joe R. on 05/21/19
Travis was our maintenance technician. Very manner able, Knowledgeable and was on time. If you are looking for a great technician I would call Mills Air and recommend Travis!

By David W. on 05/20/19
Travis came Out to do a preventive maintenance. He was very knowledgeable, polite and Arrived in timely manner. Thanks Mills for having greats techs!!

By Juan R. on 05/15/19
As always Travis was very knowledgeable and courteous. Went over every step of the maintenance.

By Juan R. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By James S. on 05/14/19
Mills Air Came out to service our unit, They sent a Tech named Travis he did a great job.

By Michael C. on 05/10/19
We had a Full Air Conditioning System with Ducting Install about 3 years ago as part of a home remodeling project we were preparing to start. After the installation we have been performing the yearly checks and tune ups around the first of May each year. Chris H. h...
(View More)
We had a Full Air Conditioning System with Ducting Install about 3 years ago as part of a home remodeling project we were preparing to start. After the installation we have been performing the yearly checks and tune ups around the first of May each year. Chris H. has taken such good care of us since the beginning. He's very personable, knowledgeable, and really knows his product well. He definitely goes the extra mile to make sure everything is working and operating properly. His work ethic is second to none. He truly cares about his customers and listens to our needs. It's a pleasure to do business with him. Thank You Chris and Thanks to Mills Air for your outstanding service. We look forward to working with you.
(View Less)

By Charlie P. on 05/09/19
asking too much personal info

By Nichole B. on 05/09/19
We've had many bad experiences with AC companies but not Mills Air! Their services are always top notch. We highly recommend and Travis was a great technician, very informative and efficient.

By William C. on 05/07/19
Jay explained everything in detail. Jay is very personable and professional and easy to talk too. thank you Jay for your advice and making the experience stress free.

By Harry W. on 05/07/19
Javier G showed up on time, was professional and courteous. He did the inspection thoroughly, and gave helpful tips.

By Chris E. on 05/05/19
You guys are the best. Keep up the good work.

By Melissa H. on 05/05/19
I was so pleased with the service I received with Javier G. He was early and very professional. He explained everything that he was doing kept me informed while he was servicing my AC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Chris H
8 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Mills Air
25 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Leon J
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Leo V
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.