CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159
By Reba K. on 06/02/20
My air went out late in the day. Mills Air sent Sean I. out. He explained what happened and why. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and fast. If my air goes out again, I hope the next tech will be as good or better yet, I'll request Sean. Thank you.

By Locke G. on 05/24/20
Ryan was an awesome technician. He was able to troubleshoot the issue right away and answered a broad array of questions. Awesome experience. `

By Todd K. on 05/17/20
Dan A service tech did a great job for us. He came out on a Saturday to fix our A/C. He was friendly and explained everything for us. We were very happy with his service.

By Jerry on 05/15/20
I heard my friend Russ Rollins on Real Radio 104.1 FM recommended Mills Air on air. I know Russ doesn't endorse businesses on air unless he's truly had a good experience with said company. I scheduled an appointment Thursday May 14th around 10 am, and Dan was at m...
(View More)
I heard my friend Russ Rollins on Real Radio 104.1 FM recommended Mills Air on air. I know Russ doesn't endorse businesses on air unless he's truly had a good experience with said company. I scheduled an appointment Thursday May 14th around 10 am, and Dan was at my house Friday morning the 15th at 8am. It was kind of surreal because Carlos Navarro(Real Radio) was was bragging about how impressed he was with Mills Air around the same time that Dan was at my home. I was not able to be there but my wife was, and said Dan was courtesy, and professional. We had scheduled a preventative maintenance checkup and Dan informed my wife exactly what he was going to do and would let her know if he found anything that might need attention. Dan then informed her that he would start outside and when he needed to come inside he would be wearing a mask, shoe booties, and gloves to perform his work indoors. Dan had also called me at 7:45 to let me know he would be arriving at my home at 8am. I told him I wasn't there but to please call me if there were any issues. Dan followed up with me and said everything looked good. I later called Mills Air to let them know that my wife and I were impressed with Dan's professionalism and good nature. It was Mike that I spoke with and he thanked me for letting him know and that Dan gets frequent calls about the jobs he does well. I've honestly only taken the time to write a review like this 1 other time in my life. Thank you Mike, and thank you Dan, for doing a job well done. I will go nowhere else but Mills Air in the future for my AC.
(View Less)

By Cathy W. on 05/14/20
Professional from start to finish.Wonderful customer service from scheduling appointment to service call. Highly satisfied!

By Cathy W. on 05/13/20
I highly recommend Mills Air. The company is responsive and timely. Service technician Dan Arnold arrived on time, was courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and professional!

By Matt on 04/13/20
This review is for Sean only. - Not for Mills Air as a company. Sean is experienced and knowledgable and was able to correct our issue without needing to come into our home. He worked with us over the phone and was very informative about how we can best take care o...
(View More)
This review is for Sean only. - Not for Mills Air as a company. Sean is experienced and knowledgable and was able to correct our issue without needing to come into our home. He worked with us over the phone and was very informative about how we can best take care of our unit. He provided courteous service. He was very passionate about what he does and he was on-time and that was good for us. Sean was professional and personable and really great considering we were dealing with a hot day with no A/C. We've had many technicians from Mills Airs in the past, not all great. But Sean was great!
(View Less)

By Ana V. on 04/07/20
Travis is the best. Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Answers all the questions and explains options. Even my kids asked him questions and he provided full replies. We are very grateful to have such a great service tech. Thank you.

By JOSEPH A. on 04/06/20
I CALLED MILLS AIR AND JOSH C, SERVICE TECH, WAS AT MY HOUSE IN 15 MINUTES ON A SATURDAY! HE WAS A VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL YOUNG TECHNICIAN AND.... THEN HE WAS BACK MONDAY AM TO FIX THE PROBLEM WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE.

By ERICARDO V. on 04/02/20
Thanks to all employees for their wonderful job in the office and the field thanks again and all have a wonderful evening

By ERICARDO V. on 04/02/20
Thanks for the wonderful job Mr Travis did a great job he was very respectful and I like to give thanks to the workers in the office too thanks for a great work

By Ana V. on 03/31/20
Travis came out to my home today and did an amazing job. He was on time and explain to us of how to keep our drain line clear and what I can do as a homeowner to keep my system to run at the most efficient. Thanks

By Pat M. on 03/31/20
First time trying Mills Air to do our maintenance on our ac system. Travis did a good job.

By Doug C. on 03/30/20
Dan IS THE MAN!! Thanks so much for getting our A/C unit working again on Saturday night. You were in and out of here of here FAST.

By Terry P. on 03/30/20
It’s that time of year again, tech named Travis came out to do our tune up on our ac. He was funny and explained his recommendations for our unit very well. we always appreciate good techs in our home.

By CLARA F. on 03/30/20
Today Travis came out to perform our ESA. He’s our guy!! He always arrive in a timely manner and he always does an great job.

By Wayne M. on 03/29/20
Mills Air sent one of their Best tech out to our house named Travis and was much appreciated. He didn't try to sell us anything we didn’t need and was on time as he stated before arrival.

By Mayra B. on 03/29/20
Travis was out to service our home and was very generous and professional. I don’t always give reviews like I should. But Travis really stood out with professionalism. Great job Travis

By Jairon F. on 03/27/20
Travis was great at servicing our ac unit.

By MARY M. on 03/26/20
Today Mills Air came out to service my ac. My favorite tech Travis did the semi maintenance and yet again he did a wonderful job! He’s polite, honest with a bright smile. If you need a good ac tech call Mills Air and ask to send tech named Travis.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Leon J
7 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Mills Air
25 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Sean I
28 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
JOSH C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-227-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.