CALL TO SCHEDULE
855.642.7631
By Thomasina M. on 05/20/18
Very helpful in every way excellent customer service.

By Thomasina M. on 05/20/18
Excellent customer service, I give Terri a big thumbs up!! Thank you Terri.

By Susanna G. on 05/16/18
Jessica Stites did an excellent job explaining to my contractors about how the Microf program works. She was very personable and patient with all the different questions. Big thumbs up!!

By christopher j. on 04/20/18
great customer service, super helpful

By Denver K. on 04/13/18
April Herbert does a FANTASTIC job at MICROF FINANCE for Denco Air Conditioning and Heating. She is the ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL and makes our joint efforts SEAMLESS even when they aren't. She is WONDERFUL to work with and ALWAYS is a GREAT PROFESSIONAL to work with....
(View More)
April Herbert does a FANTASTIC job at MICROF FINANCE for Denco Air Conditioning and Heating. She is the ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL and makes our joint efforts SEAMLESS even when they aren't. She is WONDERFUL to work with and ALWAYS is a GREAT PROFESSIONAL to work with. However Review Buzz is a horrible service and MICROF is wasting their money using this service. Google Reviews are FREE and work much better. This was my 15th attempt to leave this review.
(View Less)

By Jami W. on 04/11/18
From start to finish working with April Hebert has been absolutely excellent. Whether its learning new processes or dealing with complications she is there every step of the way. She has dealt with us personally and directly. I have not once had to say would you d...
(View More)
From start to finish working with April Hebert has been absolutely excellent. Whether its learning new processes or dealing with complications she is there every step of the way. She has dealt with us personally and directly. I have not once had to say would you do that for me, everytime she offers her assistance and time. We could not be happier to work with her!
(View Less)

By Ace F. on 04/06/18
Representative was very courteous and proficient. after I tried to log in at wrong time for webinar he took the time to reschedule so I could get it done A big thank you ACE

By Ace F. on 04/06/18
very proffesional and courteous

By Amilcar M. on 03/20/18
I’m MICROF Floralicia Salazar is one of the best sales representative that you could find, very helpful, informative and attentive. I will definitely will recommend her to any body that is looking for AC finance.

By Leesa M. on 03/20/18
Mrs. Pinkins is one of the most professional sale representatives I have had the pleasure of speaking with. She is very on top of making sure she can do all that she can. GIVE THE GIRL A RAISE they are deff hard to find! Thank you Mrs. Pinkins :)

By Rick B. on 03/13/18
Jessica has been very inspiring to our whole group with her presentations. Her knowledge on this program makes it so easy for our customers to understand because she is very good in going further into detail when she has to with some of my customers. Thank you.

By LeChrista on 03/12/18
I loved how April kept me up to date and did everything she could to help me. She is thorough in everything that she does and was great to work with!

By Matthew B. on 03/09/18
Great Person! Excellent Support!

By John s. on 03/08/18
Jessica is a very intelligent, professional rep. Microf is lucky to have her out on the road educating the masses.

By Victor Garcia, J. on 03/07/18
Jennifer presented herself very professionally to my dealers and handled questions precise and definitely convincing. Look forward to a positive business relation with Microf.

By Victor Garcia, J. on 03/07/18
Jessica presented herself very professionally and made excellent points of interest to my dealers. All of my dealers are going to sign up immediately. Look forward in working with her. She's a tremendous asset to Microf. Congratulations.

By Teysha D. on 02/15/18
Jessica is a top notch distributor manager. I work for Carrier Enterprise and Jessica is my point of contact at Microf. She makes herself and her team readily available to my customers, myself and my team for anything we need. Jessica is always going above and be...
(View More)
Jessica is a top notch distributor manager. I work for Carrier Enterprise and Jessica is my point of contact at Microf. She makes herself and her team readily available to my customers, myself and my team for anything we need. Jessica is always going above and beyond to support my contractors with their initial registration and set up to make sure they have everything they need to be successful. She is always supportive of our campaign initiatives to bring in new customers and, most importantly, she is consistently full of ideas to increase revenue. I would recommend working with Jessica if you are ready to increase your sales and be treated with excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By on 02/14/18
Shawnelle is a great team member. She is detail oriented and always willing to help others when in need.

By North Port Heating & Air C. on 02/13/18
Shawnelle came to our office personally to train us on how to use Microf's website to make the process of financing quick & efficient for us & our customers. She is very knowledgeable as well as attentive & available. She even came back to our office, within a few ...
(View More)
Shawnelle came to our office personally to train us on how to use Microf's website to make the process of financing quick & efficient for us & our customers. She is very knowledgeable as well as attentive & available. She even came back to our office, within a few weeks, to see how we were doing & if there was anything else she could do for us at this time. Shawnelle is an excellent representative of Microf & we know she is there for us whenever we need her expertise.
(View Less)

By Qais N. on 02/12/18
Amanda Jones has been especially helpful. She knows our customers like they were her own. She takes calls nights, weekend, etc. She has the personality of a go-getter. Im thankful to have her working with our company thru Microf.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855.642.7631

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawnelle C
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Jessica S
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Microf Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Barb Y
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
April H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Floralicia S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Microf has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855.642.7631

Customer service is always a top priority at Microf. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.