CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Ageresta A. on 01/09/19
John was very friendly! I had an emergency and they were able to get to me quickly!

By Robinson P. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Boonyawatt Chinatangul T. on 01/04/19
Professional,honesty,friendly and recommend!!!

By Labanda D. on 01/02/19
awesome service thank you

By Williams E. on 12/31/18
very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Michael's plumbing for all your plumbing needs.

By Cahir Anthony on 12/26/18
John s the plumber that came out was very professional and explained the work to be done the company came out the same day I called. I would recommend them to everyone

By Gonzalez Amador on 12/26/18
Prompt service, tech Jim was very courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the quick response, within 2 hrs of me calling, the issue was fixed and we had water again. Thanks Jim and Diana

By Garr J. on 12/22/18
Patrick was great...want him next time we have need.

By Garr J.C on 12/21/18
Patrick E. Was great. Very professional yet easy to talk to. Explained everything in a language I could understand. If there is to be a next time I will definitely ask for Patrick.

By Bremann M. on 12/21/18
Great experience, very helpful, fixed the problem quickly and offered a coupon.

By Clarke D. on 12/14/18
Ariel was very friendly & professional. Fast & efficient. Recommend to all !

By Mary E. J. on 12/14/18
very diligent and qualified always on time used many times

By Schrock T. on 12/05/18
Very good work

By Jones G. on 12/03/18
Thank you for sending your technician John he was so pleasant and well knowledgable of the job, he explained what he was going to do and answered all questions he had.

By Elliot R. on 11/19/18
Patrick was courteous, quick, efficient professional. I was impressed with both his work and his attitude. This was my first experience with Michael's Plumbing and they will be my first choice if a need arises again.

By House Condominium A. on 11/14/18
Fast and great service, competitive prices, look for remedies quick and do what they need to do to get the job done. Outstanding experience. Great Warranty. Thank you Mike!! Ruth and Dayana awesome too... Patrick ... of course!! 2 thumbs up!

By Garcia S. on 11/13/18
Dayana is always courteous on the phone, and helpful in getting Ariel to me as soon as possible. We have an older home and have had more issues than normal, lately. The company likes to send out the same technician each time, and mine is Ariel. He's always courteou...
(View More)
Dayana is always courteous on the phone, and helpful in getting Ariel to me as soon as possible. We have an older home and have had more issues than normal, lately. The company likes to send out the same technician each time, and mine is Ariel. He's always courteous, friendly, and gets the job done efficiently and quickly. He also likes to give advice on how to keep from having the problem in the future, if possible (which has come in handy for us).
(View Less)

By Boatwright Christine on 11/13/18
I had an emergency situation with a leaking shower. I called Michael's Plumbing and was greeted by a very friendly associate who gave me a same day appointment with a time span for the plumber's arrival. I was called again an hour before the plumber arrived and he ...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation with a leaking shower. I called Michael's Plumbing and was greeted by a very friendly associate who gave me a same day appointment with a time span for the plumber's arrival. I was called again an hour before the plumber arrived and he did arrive right on time. He was very friendly and professional and he diagnosed and repaired the shower in less than a half hour. I am very impressed with the customer service of this company and will call them again if I ever need their services.
(View Less)

By Griffin C. on 11/09/18
Michael's Plumbing has been our plumbing company for 10 years. They do a great job, and if there is anything wrong they stand behind their work.

By Daveen A. on 11/09/18
Ariel was professional and informative. He was thorough in his work and was able to find the problem and make recommendations as to what we should do next. We have used Michael's in the past with great results and this time was no exception. I highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
19 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Jim P
20 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Ruth L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Dayana E
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
John S
30 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.