CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Marguerite K. on 04/16/18
Ariel was courteous, prompt and knowledgeable.

By MacCallister H. on 03/30/18
I called Michael's Plumbing after experiencing a sewer drainage problem with in my guest house. They were extremely fast (sent someone out within an hour without any emergency charges), and Ariel spent a long time diagnosing the problem. While the charge for a sewe...
(View More)
I called Michael's Plumbing after experiencing a sewer drainage problem with in my guest house. They were extremely fast (sent someone out within an hour without any emergency charges), and Ariel spent a long time diagnosing the problem. While the charge for a sewer unblocking was a bit high ($500), and it ultimately didn't fix the problem, Ariel was extremely diligent towards working with me to find a solution and interface with the city. He followed up both mornings after the visit with a phone call, and even came back for free to cam/snake the new cleanout put in by the city the next day after service. I am still in the process of selecting someone to do a sewer line replacement, but I would not hesitate to hire Michael's Plumbing (and Ariel specifically) again.
(View Less)

By Gloria M. on 03/27/18
Very professional, no sales pressure. Direct to diagnostic and recommendations of possible solutions. Friendly and approachable technician.

By Anne S. on 03/23/18
Last weekend my water heater broke and I had water running through my garage and soaking the boxes that are there. I called the company that installed it but there was no response. When I called Michael's Plumbing on Sunday morning, the receptionist returned my cal...
(View More)
Last weekend my water heater broke and I had water running through my garage and soaking the boxes that are there. I called the company that installed it but there was no response. When I called Michael's Plumbing on Sunday morning, the receptionist returned my call immediately. She told me there was a technician on another job and he would come to me next. He arrived, shut off the water and explained my options. I decided to purchase a new one and he had it available on the truck. He was able to remove the old water heater and install the new one in a short time. He answered all of my questions and explained maintenance on the new one. I have already recommended Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida to one of my neighbors and would definitely recommend them for any plumbing issues you may face. I will call them for any other plumbing problems in the future. Thank you for great service! John Myers was my technician. He was very personable and had me turn on all the faucets to get the air out of the system and to be sure that I was happy with the temperature of the hot water. Thanks John for great service!
(View Less)

By Roy H. on 03/22/18
Impriperly diagnosed the problem and performed a $360 repair then said it was only the $30 filter that needed to be replaced.

By Ed Armstrong, on 03/22/18
We were very impressed with the service we recieved. Mike Reynolds played a big part in our obtaining fast and efficient service. John Myers was our techinian that did the installation and he was courteous, did a nice installation job plus cleaned up after the jo...
(View More)
We were very impressed with the service we recieved. Mike Reynolds played a big part in our obtaining fast and efficient service. John Myers was our techinian that did the installation and he was courteous, did a nice installation job plus cleaned up after the job. We will recommend this company to others
(View Less)

By Beverly F. on 03/20/18
Michael's Plumbing was great to do business with. John M**** was my tech. He was very polite and answered all my questions. I will refer all my friends to Michael's Plumbing in the future.

By Pansy S. on 03/19/18
I find this company to be true in what their website says, friendly, helpful and professional. All my questions were answered and both jobs were done in a timely manner. Their pricing fair. Would definitely recommend to others who want quality work.

By Valerie Trish S. on 03/15/18
First time customer...with a water heater that stopped working. Great service, attitude, punctuality & professionalism. Explained each step of trouble-shooting & costs. Went above & beyond. One day later, & I’ve already recommended them to a friend!

By Morrison, L. on 03/15/18
Jim was prompt, courteous, and professional.

By Marianna Rodgers, on 03/14/18
I can not rate the completed work due to only receiving an estimate.

By Lydick, M. on 03/11/18
Claudius was an outstanding plumber and did a great job. We asked for him by name since he provided such great service the first time he was here.

By Coleman, M. on 03/09/18
(no comment)

By MARGARET W. on 03/08/18
THANK YOU MICHAEL'S PLUMBING FOR SOLVING MY PLUMBING PROBLEM & THANK YOU FOR YOUR TECH-JOHN M.-GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & WILL ASK FOR JOHN FOR MY NEXT PLUMBING PROBLEM.

By Armstrong, K. on 03/04/18
I am very pleased with the service I received from Michael's Plumbing. Patrick was very professional and personable. I definitely recommend Michael's Plumbing.

By Rusin, D. on 03/02/18
Both Ruth and Jim P**** where very kind to me when I reached out to them with my problem. Jim got right to work and fixed the problem and reassured me that my plumbing issue was taken care of. The company is reliable and willing to help. Thank goodness I called the...
(View More)
Both Ruth and Jim P**** where very kind to me when I reached out to them with my problem. Jim got right to work and fixed the problem and reassured me that my plumbing issue was taken care of. The company is reliable and willing to help. Thank goodness I called them. Rating 5 stars if not better!
(View Less)

By Brown, H. on 03/02/18
We have used Michael's Plumbing a couple of time now and we love them. They are prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Boynton, J. on 03/01/18
We had originally went with another Major Plumbing Company. The first person they sent came totally unprepared to do anything. I asked them of they had brought a camera with him. His response was, did you request one? As if the customer is supposed to tell THEM w...
(View More)
We had originally went with another Major Plumbing Company. The first person they sent came totally unprepared to do anything. I asked them of they had brought a camera with him. His response was, did you request one? As if the customer is supposed to tell THEM what to bring. He called the office and asked when a service tech could come with a camera. They said not until the next day! Then be looked at where he was supposed to go and said I don't know why they sent me here, they know I suffer from anxiety issues in right places. The next day I called them and asked if they were still coming. They said yes and that the technition would call about 30 minutes out. I told them that was a lie because they didn't the day before. About 10 minutes later the technition called and said he was 30 minutes away. An hour and a half went by and they still had not showed up. I called them and cancelled them. I then called Michael's they said they would be out the next day. When they arrived, they had all tbe equipment needed for any circumstance they would find. The technition Ariel was very professional and courtious. He imediately discovered the problem and fixed it at less than half the price of the first companies quoted price. I've done the leg work for you so the next time you need quick reliable and professional plumbing service needed at great prices, call Michael's.
(View Less)

By Burnett, B. on 02/28/18
Courteous from phone call all the way to problem area. Jim arrived to find me a bit frazzled but knew exactly what and got right on it. Jim.....you're a keeper and thank you again. Top of my list for future issues.

By Sapp, Larry on 02/27/18
Michael was prompt , curtious and did not try to sell me something in his professional opinon I did not need !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
19 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Jim P
20 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Ruth L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
45 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
John S
30 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.