CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Martin C. on 10/10/18
Great job by the water heater installation. The technician, Mike was great. Very pleased.

By Mitschke Holger on 10/05/18
very kind, cannot be better !

By Echeandia L. on 09/26/18
Professional, courteous and clearly an expert.

By Cruz Ana on 09/26/18
Field Service Agent, Mr. Ariel, arrived on time and explained to me what was wrong in a way that I was able to understand it :) . He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service provided today!

By Walsh J. on 09/24/18
John M. of Michael's Plumbing arrived on time. He explained the cause of my problem and told me how much the repair would cost. John did the job in a very professional manner. He completely cleaned up the work area before leaving. This is the second time we have us...
(View More)
John M. of Michael's Plumbing arrived on time. He explained the cause of my problem and told me how much the repair would cost. John did the job in a very professional manner. He completely cleaned up the work area before leaving. This is the second time we have used Michael's Plumbing and we are very pleased with their work and professionalism of their employees.
(View Less)

By Roy S. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By Bhat V. on 09/21/18
We've had plumbers come to our house before and we've had good plumbers come before as well; however, we were very happy with Jim, as he not only did an excellent, efficient job, but he also suggested alternatives so that we didn't have to spend top dollar rightawa...
(View More)
We've had plumbers come to our house before and we've had good plumbers come before as well; however, we were very happy with Jim, as he not only did an excellent, efficient job, but he also suggested alternatives so that we didn't have to spend top dollar rightaway, and could wait some more time before we get into a major project. Besides, Jim was at our home right on time which is pretty rare in the plumbing industry (from our past experience). All in all, we had a great experience with Jim and will likely request his assistance when we do get into the major project in about a year!
(View Less)

By Newman D. on 09/20/18
Very reliable, and great work. Jim was awesome. We had a problem, and he fixed it for a good price.

By Kohn Marcia on 09/20/18
I used michael in 2014 to repipe a condo. He did a fantastic job. the obstacle was no power to the unit. He used portable lighting. I 'm in the process of purchasing a condo in altamonte springs and had michael look at the current plumbing and water heater for me d...
(View More)
I used michael in 2014 to repipe a condo. He did a fantastic job. the obstacle was no power to the unit. He used portable lighting. I 'm in the process of purchasing a condo in altamonte springs and had michael look at the current plumbing and water heater for me during the inspection period. He found the time to make this a priority. I value his opinion and workmanship
(View Less)

By Mohamed on 09/19/18
Very Happy with Service. Very Knowledgable and thorough.

By Edith S. on 09/18/18
Was overcharged for the repairs made. Did not fix the problem had to call another plumbing company to repair the issue. Plumbing company called and said they would be returning my 91 year old mother 100.00. Ha ha never saw that check. . they charged her over 1000.0...
(View More)
Was overcharged for the repairs made. Did not fix the problem had to call another plumbing company to repair the issue. Plumbing company called and said they would be returning my 91 year old mother 100.00. Ha ha never saw that check. . they charged her over 1000.00 to repair a leak behind a washer. Still leaking the next day. Got the repairs done for 250. 00 from another company. Highly recommend Donnie Daniels plumbing. This company will overcharge you and good luck with the repairs.
(View Less)

By Lichtler J. on 09/11/18
The people were very friendly and knowledgeable, and provided top rate service.

By Ruiz S. on 09/07/18
Jim, the repairman who serviced our washer, was very courteous, punctual and did a good job of explaining what the issue was and what he was doing to fix it.

By Cash J. on 09/07/18
Mike did a quick and effective repair on a leaking pipe. What more could you ask for?

By Welch K. on 08/30/18
We just had Michael come to our home to fix our washer hook up. He was extremely thorough and detailed and also was very honest when it came to pricing and what possibly would need to be done. I was extremely happy with the service adn would give him a 10 out of 10!

By Gallagher S. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Vieira A. on 08/29/18
Michael came to my house and was very through in explaining about Polybutylene pipes, very patient and highly knowledgeable, he really knows what he's doing, he's very professional and honest, I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a plumbing work done.

By Cobb Edgar on 08/28/18
Service was good and job finished. Cost of job was too high for the work required.

By Bill - Owner H. on 08/24/18
Same day service and rep was very professional and provided food for thought regarding future tips. Will certainly recommend to friends and family.

By Smith M. on 08/24/18
I would recommend Michael plumbing to anyone . They are professional and do a great job. My service provider was great at fixing the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
19 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Jim P
20 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Ruth L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Dayana E
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
John S
30 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.