CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-541-8100
By Marie S. on 02/22/18
All my dealings with Michael & Sons are positive and James was no exception. Very personable and helpful.

By Alicia H. on 02/21/18
Sam was extremely helpful and honest about the work we needed. He was patient with me because I’m not very electric savvy... he quoted a decent price and emailed the estimate... now we are just waiting on a second estimate for comparison but I think I am definit...
(View More)
Sam was extremely helpful and honest about the work we needed. He was patient with me because I’m not very electric savvy... he quoted a decent price and emailed the estimate... now we are just waiting on a second estimate for comparison but I think I am definitely going to hire Sam
(View Less)

By Linda J. on 02/21/18
Cody came by to do my annual electrical inspection and recommended that I consider installing a home surge protection system for my home. I went with this suggestion and he installed the system in no time. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. BJ Jones

By Leslie J. on 02/19/18
Louis P. is very courteous and professional, very satisfied with his wonderful electrical work!!!

By Christine D. on 02/17/18
Vinny was professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you!

By Christine D. on 02/17/18
Vinny was professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you!

By Christine D. on 02/17/18
Vinny was professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you!

By Lil W. on 02/16/18
Excellent performance from start to finish, initially with Lavar H. and secondly with Raul V. and Shelton W. I am impressed with the professionalism and great care shown to me as a homeowner and care to protect my home on a snowy and rainy day.

By Marvin C. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Antoine F. on 02/14/18
The technician (Mr. Lavar) was professional and informative as he repaired my system. He was methodical in his approach to troubleshooting the problem. Excellent technician!

By Antoine F. on 02/13/18
The technician (Mr. Lavar) was professional and informative as he repaired my system. He was methodical in his approach to troubleshooting the problem. Excellent technician!

By Cecilia K. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Ralph C. on 02/13/18
TJ on van 911, while working on hallway bathroom damaged master bathroom wall, drilled correct holes for valves in bathtub. Leaving hole exposed on bath wall exposed. Then while doing plumbing of the toilet and drain for tub he cut the line then quite and said s...
(View More)
TJ on van 911, while working on hallway bathroom damaged master bathroom wall, drilled correct holes for valves in bathtub. Leaving hole exposed on bath wall exposed. Then while doing plumbing of the toilet and drain for tub he cut the line then quite and said somebody else will Finnish it. I asked if we could use toilet he replied yes. Next day new Plummer came over and was complaining what was done. He replaced the bathroom wall with extra holes in it. Put fixture was off center, and would not work at first. He wanted to sell his fixture for 550 dollars instead. I looked at the manual and found out he did not open the set screws to the water supply. Then I found out he forgot to install the hot water gear it was red and on the floor. I open the instructions and installed that. Since TJ cut the box pipes the day before I have piss and crap under my crawlspace. Ask tech to call his manager and he said he has been in an meeting all day. It's been 10 days and 1100 dollars later, and no follow up to fix damage or clean up crawspace. Manager Drew Gage of Chesapeake has not made any effort to contact me.
(View Less)

By Sterling W. on 02/12/18
Shawn was very polite and courteous. He was the subject matter expert and cleaned behind his job. Great service from a good company. Would recommend Michael and Son.

By Wade B. on 02/11/18
(no comment)

By Beth J. on 02/11/18
Michael and son changed out my Apollo heating system to a gas furnace. David M and CHAY went above and beyond in installing the furnace. They arrived in a timely manner, kept me updated with how things were going and cleaned up when they were done. So far the fu...
(View More)
Michael and son changed out my Apollo heating system to a gas furnace. David M and CHAY went above and beyond in installing the furnace. They arrived in a timely manner, kept me updated with how things were going and cleaned up when they were done. So far the furnace is working well but the true test will come when we get a really cold spell. Have not tested out the air conditioning yet Thanks!!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Leonardo W. on 02/11/18
James showed up right on schedule and performed the servicing in a fast and informative manner.

By DR Joshua Edwards, S. on 02/11/18
(no comment)

By Daniel B. on 02/10/18
James N was very courteous and thorough. He found some problems I had and repaired them immediately.

By Odelin C. on 02/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-541-8100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew P
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Leon P
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Sam A
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Bryan A
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Todd A
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Cameron O
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael & Son Norfolk has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-541-8100

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael & Son Norfolk. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.