CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online
By Linda H. on 04/20/18
As always, Ron C did an outstanding job with my plumbing repairs. He replaced the reverse osmosis filters and checked to ensure they were working. While in the cellar, he also checked my sump pump and drain. Upstairs he replaced the rubber guard on the shower do...
(View More)
As always, Ron C did an outstanding job with my plumbing repairs. He replaced the reverse osmosis filters and checked to ensure they were working. While in the cellar, he also checked my sump pump and drain. Upstairs he replaced the rubber guard on the shower door and installed a new shower head. Ron is always on time, takes time to put on the blue shoe covers, takes care not to scratch or dirty my floors with his tools or used parts and always ensures the work area is cleaned before he leaves. I truly enjoy having Ron in my home; he is professional, careful, respectful and completely trustworthy. Ron is truly an asset to your team. Thank you Ron.
(View Less)

By Al I. on 04/19/18
Mike S who performed the work, he is very courteous & knowledgeable. I am very thankful Mendel send him to my house and thanks for Mendel's good service.

By Fabio F. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Patti S. on 04/19/18
Rick was great, informative and patient. Offered suggestions for options. More than satisfied as I am always with Mendel service.

By Keith Wagner on 04/18/18
Sean did a great job, Friendly and professional

By Sandy on 04/18/18
Super great company! Our two pumps died early (before warranty). Our basement was flooded. The original installers would not do much about it because they lacked staff. It was about to rain and we were so worried for the next day. We called Mendel and they came ...
(View More)
Super great company! Our two pumps died early (before warranty). Our basement was flooded. The original installers would not do much about it because they lacked staff. It was about to rain and we were so worried for the next day. We called Mendel and they came out right away replaced the pump. Their plumber, Ron, was super great person to deal with! Would give them a 10+ and recommend them highly!
(View Less)

By Lauren P. on 04/18/18
I love hiring you guys I always feel more comfortable getting a picture of who is coming into my house and I know the work will be done right. I even got advice on other projects in my house from my plumber and it felt like he really cared that my house was put tog...
(View More)
I love hiring you guys I always feel more comfortable getting a picture of who is coming into my house and I know the work will be done right. I even got advice on other projects in my house from my plumber and it felt like he really cared that my house was put together properly and not just here for one job.
(View Less)

By Robert Z. on 04/17/18
MIKE SCOTT DID A GREAT JOB ANNALIZING AND CORRECTING THE PROBLEM WITH MY FURNACE. HE IS A FIRST CLASS TECHNICIAN AND REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE COMPANY.

By Courtenay B. on 04/16/18
Mendel is the best around. We use them for all of our HVAC & Plumbing needs. Super professional.

By Michael A. on 04/14/18
This is my third time using Mendel....prior was to replace hot water heater, fix furnace and finally this call for my garbage disposal...all great jobs and as advertised. Mendel is my "go to" service company. GREAT job!

By Rick Brodine on 04/12/18
Very customer orientated. Comfortable with excellent info on my concerns. Will be first on my list for any future equipment or services required.

By mark u. on 04/06/18
Mendel is always great. Within this past year we have had them install new furnace, air conditioned and water heater. All Service Pros are courteous, considerate and well qualified. Their text notice of arrival time is very helpful. We are a VIP member and have be...
(View More)
Mendel is always great. Within this past year we have had them install new furnace, air conditioned and water heater. All Service Pros are courteous, considerate and well qualified. Their text notice of arrival time is very helpful. We are a VIP member and have been extraordinarily well served for decades. Mark
(View Less)

By Bob Cheryl Martines on 04/06/18
The request was answered promptly and the work was done professionally. Very good service department.

By Paul Luanne K. on 04/04/18
Fast efficient service on an emergency furnace breakdown. Thoroughly reviewed the symptoms and issues of the problem and helped explain thermostat configuration for future operation. Problem quickly corrected.

By Walter Boyce on 04/03/18
Mike arrived as scheduled, quickly diagnosed and repaired a problem with the furnace and proceeded to do the scheduled PM of the a/c system. He found a problem and repaired it after communicating with me. He did a terrific job and was extremely courteous.

By Ken F. on 04/02/18
Ken Ristau - outstanding service.

By Brian F. on 04/02/18
Timely, Friendly, Informative, Hard Working and they do amazing work!!!! Mendel Rocks! --- Thanks guys!!

By Hilary R. on 04/02/18
We came home from vacation with water in our basement... on Easter Sunday. Our ejector pump had failed. Jason M came right out and replaced it. Jason was very friendly and knowledgeable and replaced the pump. We highly recommend Jason and Mendel.

By Michael f. on 04/01/18
Jason and Mike replaced a leaking hot water heater for me today on Easter Sunday. Outstanding job guys, thank you very much for your help. You'll be getting more work soon.

By Mike F. on 04/01/18
Jason and Mike T changed out my water heater that was leaking today, on Easter Sunday no less. Very professional and knowledgeable. They did an outstanding job and they are welcome any time I need service. Thank you Mendel. Also thanks to Gary that that takes the b...
(View More)
Jason and Mike T changed out my water heater that was leaking today, on Easter Sunday no less. Very professional and knowledgeable. They did an outstanding job and they are welcome any time I need service. Thank you Mendel. Also thanks to Gary that that takes the bosses truck to the car shows at the Lodge on 64 for recommending your company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony G
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Eric K
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Sue D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Becca M
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mendel Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mendel Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.