CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online
By Robert Brandimore on 02/23/18
!0 out of 10 very qualified and professional...

By Angelo D. on 02/22/18
Mendel is always quick to help me when I need them

By Carolyn O. on 02/20/18
Despite my complaints, Mike listened to me and provided an explanation for my concerns, even though he had nothing to do with my issues. He was friendly, polite, respectful and patient. Because of your company's written introduction of Mike, including his photo, pr...
(View More)
Despite my complaints, Mike listened to me and provided an explanation for my concerns, even though he had nothing to do with my issues. He was friendly, polite, respectful and patient. Because of your company's written introduction of Mike, including his photo, prior to his arrival, I had no concerns about letting him in my home. After addressing my initial concerns, he proceeded to make furnace repairs. Afterwards, I listened to his final comments, paid the charges, and watched him depart, leaving me satisfied with the experience. I have already recommended Mendel to friends.
(View Less)

By Jerry Eugenia W. on 02/20/18
On time and efficient work. Appreciate the time spent with us to understand the status of our situation. Another great year with Anthony and Mendel!

By Heather C. on 02/20/18
Mike Z. was the electrician that came to my house today. Very professional, personable, and polite. Because of my experience with him I would not only use Mendel again, but recommend them to others! Thanks Mike!

By Jack H. on 02/19/18
Excellent job I would recommend to anyone

By John R. on 02/18/18
Jason was excellent! Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Everyone we have met at Mendel is very professional. They're the best!

By Derin and Shona F. on 02/16/18
Exceptional service and quality or work completed! Thank you!

By Stella Y. on 02/16/18
I would highly recommend Mendel and use them again. They were very professional. Mendel was able to come out very quick to my home. Mike Scott was very professional and explained everything to me about what services I needed.

By Konstantine Urbanas on 02/15/18
This job was a backflow device yearly test-I had contacted several other un-named businesses to do this but they did not respond. Mendel does respond and they get the job done

By John Bonnie L. on 02/15/18
Mendel......the BEST!!! As always.

By Sharon G. on 02/14/18
Quick and courteous service. Very pleasant serviceman.

By Wes Kayecki on 02/13/18
Mike & Josh did a great job in assessing the problem and providing a solution to correct the problem. I appreciate their professionalism and attitude.

By Gina Ray S. on 02/13/18
Anthony was very knowledgeable and worked quickly to find the problem. Gave me options and the cost associated with them. Excellent service from him as well as Mendel overall!

By Jon Hauser Jean S. on 02/13/18
Joe was able to quickly diagnose our furnace problem, explain what needed to be done and ordered a necessary part. Mendel techs are always friendly and knowledgeable.

By Tom M. on 02/12/18
Insanely expensive $640 quote for less than a 2 hour job.

By Dan H. on 02/11/18
Mendel Plumbing was prompt and professional. He was careful and meticulous with his tools and made sure the house was clean during the repair. I will definitely use Mendel again in the future.

By Jesse B. on 02/10/18
Field Tech Paul *. is so nice and very knowledgeable. He really took time to explain things thoroughly and truly cared about answering our questions and making sure we were well taken care of. Additionally, we received exceptionally polite and prompt service from t...
(View More)
Field Tech Paul *. is so nice and very knowledgeable. He really took time to explain things thoroughly and truly cared about answering our questions and making sure we were well taken care of. Additionally, we received exceptionally polite and prompt service from the customer agent over the phone when we originally called. The whole experience was superb. If you want the gold-star treatment and superior service this is the place and Paul *. is your guy!
(View Less)

By Jerry Carol Boose on 02/10/18
Best company ever using for 20 years

By Phil B. on 02/08/18
The best all around service anything in your home company I have ever dealt with. You call them and they actually respond, follow up with quotes and show up on time. Who knew this could be done. They are also very professional in their work and advice and always ve...
(View More)
The best all around service anything in your home company I have ever dealt with. You call them and they actually respond, follow up with quotes and show up on time. Who knew this could be done. They are also very professional in their work and advice and always very courteous and respectful to your home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony G
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Eric K
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Laura E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tyler M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Sue D
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mendel Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mendel Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.