CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online
By Wayne Diane B. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Jeanne P. on 06/20/18
Great company with great employees..They have been handling the maintenance on our furnace and central air for years. Always there and reliable. They also built us a beautiful cedar deck and done our plumbing. Would not call anyone else.

By Denise M. on 06/14/18
Mendel did 3 different jobs in the past 2 months. The company responded promptly to my service requests, informed me of the costs for everything and finished the work quickly, which saved on labor.

By Denise M. on 06/14/18
Mendel did 3 different jobs in the past 2 months. The company responded promptly to my service requests, informed me of the costs for everything and finished the work quickly, which saved on labor.

By Ron T. on 06/14/18
Very conscientious and personable.

By Rachel M. on 06/14/18
Mike was my tech today and was very professional, knowledgeable and had an excellent work ethic. I would recommend Mendel for all plumbing needs and they can do lots of other services for your home needs. It was an excellent experience and I will continue to use t...
(View More)
Mike was my tech today and was very professional, knowledgeable and had an excellent work ethic. I would recommend Mendel for all plumbing needs and they can do lots of other services for your home needs. It was an excellent experience and I will continue to use this company in the future.
(View Less)

By Rachel M. on 06/14/18
Mike was my tech today and was very professional, knowledgeable and had an excellent work ethic. I would recommend Mendel for all plumbing needs and they can do lots of other services for your home needs. It was an excellent experience and I will continue to use t...
(View More)
Mike was my tech today and was very professional, knowledgeable and had an excellent work ethic. I would recommend Mendel for all plumbing needs and they can do lots of other services for your home needs. It was an excellent experience and I will continue to use this company in the future.
(View Less)

By Wayne Cathy Whiteside on 06/13/18
thank you for the very excellent service.

By Dennis S. on 06/12/18
Mike was on time and finished the project promptly. As always, Mendel does excellent quality work.

By Mary Morrow on 06/11/18
Ron came to our home and did an excellent job of replacing our 2 sump pumps. Very helpful in describing the solutions to our surprise basement water issue. A true professional! Many thanks!

By James J. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Paul R. on 06/09/18
Very happy with prompt and professional service

By Jim Potter on 06/08/18
Nick did a great job

By Sue M. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Susan Deodhar on 06/08/18
I was super impressed with Rick S service engineer. He remembered our conversation from last year and was sincere in inquiring about a family member's health. I see the guy once a year and he made me feel special to him. I still think that your prices are too high ...
(View More)
I was super impressed with Rick S service engineer. He remembered our conversation from last year and was sincere in inquiring about a family member's health. I see the guy once a year and he made me feel special to him. I still think that your prices are too high but your people are the best!
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 06/06/18
Your staff actively listened to me and offered solutions to my problem. ns

By James C. on 06/06/18
Great job replacing our back flow preventer valve and educating us on its function. Eric was punctual in his arrival and left the work are clean and orderly. He was conversational and explains the problem and our options. Thanks Mendel.

By Mike Wixted on 06/05/18
From my first contact with mendel the staff stood out by listening to me(customer) I was impressed. Mike was friendly and courteous to us and did an excellent job.

By Tom E. on 06/03/18
Prompt, professional, personable and skilled

By Dennis K. on 06/01/18
Arrived on time. Very courteous. Solved the problem!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony G
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Eric K
Rating:
129 total reviews!
Sue D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Becca M
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Melanie T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mendel Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-377-3608
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mendel Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.