CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Allan T. on 11/09/21
I had Kyle here to fix my Faucet in my bathtub. He was very helpful and did a great job.

By Laura D T. on 07/20/21
Constantine was extremely diligent, informative throughout the process and worked closely with his focused partner/helper Jesus to ensure customer satisfaction. I found Constantine to be a thoughtful professional, very knowledgable and offers recommendations, as ne...
(View More)
Constantine was extremely diligent, informative throughout the process and worked closely with his focused partner/helper Jesus to ensure customer satisfaction. I found Constantine to be a thoughtful professional, very knowledgable and offers recommendations, as needed or if requested. I highly recommend this team and will be using them again.
(View Less)

By Tami & Sherry B. on 07/03/21
Josh is excellent

By Tami & Sherry B. on 07/01/21
Josh unclogged a sewer line at about 75 feet for us. He was very respectful and knowledgeable and we will use this service again.

By Bob F. on 05/28/21
Dylan came to our house to fix two toilets. On time, friendly, polite, quick, great work and fair price. Who could ask for more? Tonya who made our appointment and then changed it when our needs changed was polite, friendly and accurate. I've used McGill before and...
(View More)
Dylan came to our house to fix two toilets. On time, friendly, polite, quick, great work and fair price. Who could ask for more? Tonya who made our appointment and then changed it when our needs changed was polite, friendly and accurate. I've used McGill before and would recommend them highly. Bob F.
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 04/05/21
no comment

By Irene A. M. on 02/18/21
Josh was very professional, courteous and helpful. He arrived on time, wore his mask and shoe covers without even asking him to do that. He unclogged the tub and sink drains and offered tips to prevent hair from collecting in the drain. Was very respectful and had ...
(View More)
Josh was very professional, courteous and helpful. He arrived on time, wore his mask and shoe covers without even asking him to do that. He unclogged the tub and sink drains and offered tips to prevent hair from collecting in the drain. Was very respectful and had a nice personality. Would definitely use McGill for future needs and will ask for Josh. He deserves a raise.
(View Less)

By Irene A. M. on 02/18/21
Josh came right on time and unclogged the tub and sink. He did not stall and was very professional, courteous and so helpful. He provided tips on how to prevent hair from going down the drain. Was very nice of him to do that when other companies I have used never s...
(View More)
Josh came right on time and unclogged the tub and sink. He did not stall and was very professional, courteous and so helpful. He provided tips on how to prevent hair from going down the drain. Was very nice of him to do that when other companies I have used never shared that info with me. Will definitely used McGill for future needs and will always request Josh. Thank you Josh.
(View Less)

By Carol and Howard E. on 02/13/21
The McGill team was nothing but professional. We had our home re-piped. the proposal listed everything to be done with nothing left to the imagination. The pride in workmanship showed throughout, from the care of their tools and our home while doing the work. At ...
(View More)
The McGill team was nothing but professional. We had our home re-piped. the proposal listed everything to be done with nothing left to the imagination. The pride in workmanship showed throughout, from the care of their tools and our home while doing the work. At day's end, all tools were precisely lined up and stowed and our home was vacuumed. Communication was great throughout. Their work to access pipe installation through closets and cupboards rather than breaking up walls as other companies had suggested, was commendable and appreciated. Joe and Cody are an asset to McGill!
(View Less)

By Carol and Howard E. on 02/13/21
This company is incredible! They did re-piping of our home using uponer. From Ray in the service department to Joe and Cody doing the work, they are true professionals. Our estimate left nothing to the imagination, stating everything that would be done. Their ...
(View More)
This company is incredible! They did re-piping of our home using uponer. From Ray in the service department to Joe and Cody doing the work, they are true professionals. Our estimate left nothing to the imagination, stating everything that would be done. Their work site was as neat as possible. At each day's end, they vacuumed our floor and our house looked as though no one had been there. Access was obtained through the insides of cupboards and closets with no walls having to be cut open. They were friendly, professional and neat, communicating as the job progressed. On a scale of 1 to 10, we definitely give them a 12!!!
(View Less)

By Kimberlee R. on 02/12/21
Josh was professional, knowledgeable, very informative, sweet and definitely on time. I will always use McGill for my plumbing needs and hopefully Josh will be my service man.

By Kara C. on 01/18/21
Great service. Josh was informative and kind. Worked fast but didnt rush so to be thorough. .we are pleased

By Kara C. on 01/18/21
Josh was great! He was polite, informative and thorough. He wore his mask and cleaned up his work area before leaving. Could ask for better service

By Nancy W. on 11/23/20
Great service, very informative, and appreciate you honoring our coupon after the service!

By Dianne S. on 10/20/20
Josh was amazing! He was very helpful and professional. Thanks for sending him so quickly.

By Dianne S. on 10/19/20
no comment

By sue anne p. on 10/01/20
We had an issue with a backed up toilet and shower due to too many baby wipes. McGill responded to our call and came out the same morning. Our technician, JOSH, who was very helpful and courteous, corrected the problem immediately. We appreciate McGill's prompt ...
(View More)
We had an issue with a backed up toilet and shower due to too many baby wipes. McGill responded to our call and came out the same morning. Our technician, JOSH, who was very helpful and courteous, corrected the problem immediately. We appreciate McGill's prompt service and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Denise S. on 09/14/20
Our experience with McGill plumbing has always been positive...whether it has been a 6,000 dollar job or 100.00.

By Denise S. on 09/14/20
Josh was quick, courteous and very respectful. We always use McGill plumbing and will continue to.

By Jan A. on 09/12/20
Tom (and Ric) did a fantastic job! Very happy with the results. Several of my friends recommended McGill and they did not steer me wrong. I would definitely call them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh W
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Ryan M
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Ric P
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Konstantin P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Joe H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Johnathan M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
Ric P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Jan A. on 09/12/20
Tom (and Ric) did a fantastic job! Very happy with the results. Several of my friends recommended McGill and they did not steer me wrong. I would definitely call them again.

By James R. T. on 05/04/20
no comment

By Susan on 02/11/20
It was a perfect transaction from the scheduling to the completion of the job. The price was great and so were the workers. They cleaned up everything when they left. It was spotless!!!!

By Susan on 02/10/20
New hot water heater installed by Rick and Tom. They arrived on time and finished in less than 2 hours. They worked together quickly and did a beautiful job. They explained everything I needed to know and were a pleasure to be around. Most importantly the price...
(View More)
New hot water heater installed by Rick and Tom. They arrived on time and finished in less than 2 hours. They worked together quickly and did a beautiful job. They explained everything I needed to know and were a pleasure to be around. Most importantly the price was as quoted and great!!! It was reasonable unlike previous quote I got from another company. Will definitely let McGill plumbing handle all my plumbing needs!!!!
(View Less)

By Val on 01/17/20
I'm so glad that McGill Plumbing sent Ric to our home to resolve our shower leak problem. He was extremely knowledgeable on plumbing issues which saved us money. Gave us several future hints on maintenance. Will definitely request Ric again

By Paul K. on 08/31/19
Ric & Dave excellent representatives of your company . Got the repairs done quickly, no mess , efficient. Thanks

By Paul K. on 08/31/19
Ric & Dave excellent. Evaluated problem proceeded to get work/job complete. No mess . 5 star ️ review

By Beth S. on 08/01/19
The card he gave us actually has the name Rick on it, so not sure if this is the same person. He did a great job. My only complaint was he was very disrespectful and humiliating to his trainee, not cool. He made a couple of derogatory comments about "Yankees". ...
(View More)
The card he gave us actually has the name Rick on it, so not sure if this is the same person. He did a great job. My only complaint was he was very disrespectful and humiliating to his trainee, not cool. He made a couple of derogatory comments about "Yankees". Overall I gave him a 4 for his work. I give him a 1 for his personality. He needs to tone it down or not train people.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 07/19/19
The plumber Rick did an excellent job. He was on time and fixed my valve problem efficiently. He also gave me some good advice on valve maintenance with WD-40 and assessed the rest of my plumbing fixtures.

By Judy V. on 07/11/19
Good, honest recommendation to resolve RO leak.

By Bea B. on 07/06/19
Ric explain everything which I Like

By Karen J L. on 06/27/19
Rick was very friendly and positive from the minute he walked in the door. He was able to fix my problem(s) immediately and although we joked a bit, he was professional.

By ZOOK on 06/07/19
Outstanding customer service and respect for my home. From the first call, to prompt arrival, finding the leak and solving the problem. Great team!! I was pleasantly surprised at the affordability. I would highly recommend McGill.

By Kevin E. on 05/09/19
Rick is a real pro and worked efficiently. His great sense of humor and experience was greatly appreciated. McGill is lucky to have him on their team!

By Kevin E. on 05/08/19
arrived witin 3hr window... got job done as expected

By Deb on 03/27/19
Rick was everything you'd want in a service technician. He was knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, neat, and got the job done correctly and quickly. Would definitely call McGill again.

By Stephen L. on 01/24/19
Ric and his helper were prompt and quick! They arrived at the time agreed upon and had the work done in no time. I would happily suggest McGill Plumbing for a neighbors needs.

By Howard D. on 01/23/19
We have been using McGill for a few years now. They have knowledgable plumbers and fair pricing. Rick just came out and helped us with a water heater issue. I thought it was going to have to be replaced but he immediately recognized that is was not the water hea...
(View More)
We have been using McGill for a few years now. They have knowledgable plumbers and fair pricing. Rick just came out and helped us with a water heater issue. I thought it was going to have to be replaced but he immediately recognized that is was not the water heater but another problem. Fixed the problem and saved us a lot of money.Thanks!
(View Less)

By Anne M. on 01/18/19
Although the tankless H2O heater installation couldn’t go as planned, we worked together to arrive at a plan that is very workable. Thank you.

By Bruce C. on 01/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.