CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Tom S. on 04/05/21
no comment

By Irene A. M. on 02/18/21
Josh was very professional, courteous and helpful. He arrived on time, wore his mask and shoe covers without even asking him to do that. He unclogged the tub and sink drains and offered tips to prevent hair from collecting in the drain. Was very respectful and had ...
(View More)
Josh was very professional, courteous and helpful. He arrived on time, wore his mask and shoe covers without even asking him to do that. He unclogged the tub and sink drains and offered tips to prevent hair from collecting in the drain. Was very respectful and had a nice personality. Would definitely use McGill for future needs and will ask for Josh. He deserves a raise.
(View Less)

By Irene A. M. on 02/18/21
Josh came right on time and unclogged the tub and sink. He did not stall and was very professional, courteous and so helpful. He provided tips on how to prevent hair from going down the drain. Was very nice of him to do that when other companies I have used never s...
(View More)
Josh came right on time and unclogged the tub and sink. He did not stall and was very professional, courteous and so helpful. He provided tips on how to prevent hair from going down the drain. Was very nice of him to do that when other companies I have used never shared that info with me. Will definitely used McGill for future needs and will always request Josh. Thank you Josh.
(View Less)

By Carol and Howard E. on 02/13/21
The McGill team was nothing but professional. We had our home re-piped. the proposal listed everything to be done with nothing left to the imagination. The pride in workmanship showed throughout, from the care of their tools and our home while doing the work. At ...
(View More)
The McGill team was nothing but professional. We had our home re-piped. the proposal listed everything to be done with nothing left to the imagination. The pride in workmanship showed throughout, from the care of their tools and our home while doing the work. At day's end, all tools were precisely lined up and stowed and our home was vacuumed. Communication was great throughout. Their work to access pipe installation through closets and cupboards rather than breaking up walls as other companies had suggested, was commendable and appreciated. Joe and Cody are an asset to McGill!
(View Less)

By Carol and Howard E. on 02/13/21
This company is incredible! They did re-piping of our home using uponer. From Ray in the service department to Joe and Cody doing the work, they are true professionals. Our estimate left nothing to the imagination, stating everything that would be done. Their ...
(View More)
This company is incredible! They did re-piping of our home using uponer. From Ray in the service department to Joe and Cody doing the work, they are true professionals. Our estimate left nothing to the imagination, stating everything that would be done. Their work site was as neat as possible. At each day's end, they vacuumed our floor and our house looked as though no one had been there. Access was obtained through the insides of cupboards and closets with no walls having to be cut open. They were friendly, professional and neat, communicating as the job progressed. On a scale of 1 to 10, we definitely give them a 12!!!
(View Less)

By Kimberlee R. on 02/12/21
Josh was professional, knowledgeable, very informative, sweet and definitely on time. I will always use McGill for my plumbing needs and hopefully Josh will be my service man.

By Kara C. on 01/18/21
Great service. Josh was informative and kind. Worked fast but didnt rush so to be thorough. .we are pleased

By Kara C. on 01/18/21
Josh was great! He was polite, informative and thorough. He wore his mask and cleaned up his work area before leaving. Could ask for better service

By Nancy W. on 11/23/20
Great service, very informative, and appreciate you honoring our coupon after the service!

By Dianne S. on 10/20/20
Josh was amazing! He was very helpful and professional. Thanks for sending him so quickly.

By Dianne S. on 10/19/20
no comment

By sue anne p. on 10/01/20
We had an issue with a backed up toilet and shower due to too many baby wipes. McGill responded to our call and came out the same morning. Our technician, JOSH, who was very helpful and courteous, corrected the problem immediately. We appreciate McGill's prompt ...
(View More)
We had an issue with a backed up toilet and shower due to too many baby wipes. McGill responded to our call and came out the same morning. Our technician, JOSH, who was very helpful and courteous, corrected the problem immediately. We appreciate McGill's prompt service and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Denise S. on 09/14/20
Our experience with McGill plumbing has always been positive...whether it has been a 6,000 dollar job or 100.00.

By Denise S. on 09/14/20
Josh was quick, courteous and very respectful. We always use McGill plumbing and will continue to.

By Jan A. on 09/12/20
Tom (and Ric) did a fantastic job! Very happy with the results. Several of my friends recommended McGill and they did not steer me wrong. I would definitely call them again.

By Gigi G. on 08/04/20
Josh & Steve were awesome!!! Josh answered all my questions & explained what caused my problem. He was on time, efficient & when he told me the low price, I couldn't believe it. I'm a very satisfied customer!

By Gigi G. on 08/04/20
After a visit from McGill plumbing, I quickly realized why their phones were ringing off the hooks at 8:02 am. I was very impressed with their quick, friendly & Very affordable service. I'd reccommend McGill Plumbing all day long!!!

By Angela P. on 07/25/20
Josh was very friendly and did a great job fixing my plumbing issue. I've been working from home since the pandemic started and haven't had much face to face interaction with people and his presence made me feel like I had a friend over to visit which was really ni...
(View More)
Josh was very friendly and did a great job fixing my plumbing issue. I've been working from home since the pandemic started and haven't had much face to face interaction with people and his presence made me feel like I had a friend over to visit which was really nice instead of someone who is all business in and out. 10 out of 10 for Josh!
(View Less)

By Angela P. on 07/22/20
Josh was really nice to deal with. He was on time, friendly, and did a great job. I used to use another plumbing company but I'm staying with McGill. They have great plumbers and unbeatable prices.

By Alicia R. on 07/21/20
Josh was nice, respectful and quick. I've never had an issue with your company in general and would recommend McGill services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh W
Rating:
186 total reviews!
Ryan M
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Ric P
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Joe H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Konstantin P
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Johnathan M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.