CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Jim D. on 04/06/19
Very easy to work with

By Kathy L. on 04/05/19
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recomm...
(View More)
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recommend maynard and Josh weaks to anybody. Thank you
(View Less)

By Claire L. on 04/05/19
Josh W. came to do a standard check/service our AC. He was so professional and kind. Maynard is great, Josh W. was even better!

By Mary A. on 04/04/19
David Doughtie came out today for my spring maintenance check. He was efficient friendly and helpful. He gave me tips on running my fan constantly vs auto. Checked inside and out and was a pleasure and professional. Thank you Maynard Man! All your techs have deserved 5 stars!

By Frances S. on 04/03/19
We were pefercetly satisfied with our Service today but we have always been satisified with their service for several years now. Josh Weaks was our Technican today very friendly and knowledgeable. Good to know we have technicans to come into our home also one we can trust.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Josh W
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Josh B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
I have been in this industry for 9 years. I like to hunt,fish,ride motorcycles,and spend time with my family and friends.
By Kathryn E. on 03/05/19
Josh was prompt, courteous, and helpful. He determined the cause of the issue we had been concerned about and was very thorough. We plan to continue to use this company.

By Marina Izquierdo C. on 02/15/19
The technician was courteous, covered his shoes before entering, and explain what he would be looking at during the Heat Tune Up. He was professional and to the point. My HVAC is only 2 years old, so everything went as expected.

By Robert J. on 02/01/19
Josh Weaks, a HVAC Technician from Maynard Select, serviced my "antique" furnace today and did a tremendous job, in spite of the age of the furnace, which was probably older than he was. Josh arrived at my home as scheduled and was very professional. I give Maynard...
(View More)
Josh Weaks, a HVAC Technician from Maynard Select, serviced my "antique" furnace today and did a tremendous job, in spite of the age of the furnace, which was probably older than he was. Josh arrived at my home as scheduled and was very professional. I give Maynard a "High 5" thanks to Josh.
(View Less)

By BRENDA B. on 01/17/19
JOSH B AND NICK WERE ABSOLUTELY GREAT! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HVAC, EDUCATED ME ON THINGS I CAN DO AND VERY, VERY FRIENDLY GENTLEMEN. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAYNARD FOR RESIDENTIAL SERVICE AND I ALSO FOUND OUT THEY DO COMMERICAL TOO.

By Gil C. on 01/16/19
Josh did a great job repairing our furnace!

By danny m. on 01/10/19
We have been customer of Maynard Select for 38 years ,they installed the heat and air then and believe or not is still functional ,we have the service contract with them for all those years and i have to say all the technicians have been great ,we are selling our h...
(View More)
We have been customer of Maynard Select for 38 years ,they installed the heat and air then and believe or not is still functional ,we have the service contract with them for all those years and i have to say all the technicians have been great ,we are selling our house and Josh was doing the inspection requested by the buyer .
(View Less)

By Irene B. on 01/09/19
Josh B was my technician today. He was very personable, thorough, and helpful. He diagnosed my basement furnace, the upstairs furnace, and looked at all my registers/vents. He made suggestions about some concerns he identified. At this point, I am not ready to go a...
(View More)
Josh B was my technician today. He was very personable, thorough, and helpful. He diagnosed my basement furnace, the upstairs furnace, and looked at all my registers/vents. He made suggestions about some concerns he identified. At this point, I am not ready to go ahead with them, but will take them into consideration.
(View Less)

By Carrie on 01/05/19
Maynard was on top of things; from their polite and helpful call center reps (Brenda and one other) to our technician, Josh B. Josh was extremely professional and prompt, not to mention super nice. He took care of our units and made us feel comfortable in the proce...
(View More)
Maynard was on top of things; from their polite and helpful call center reps (Brenda and one other) to our technician, Josh B. Josh was extremely professional and prompt, not to mention super nice. He took care of our units and made us feel comfortable in the process. We highly recommend Maynard! ...Viva la Maynard Man!!! :)
(View Less)

By Albert G. on 01/05/19
Josh has helped us tremendously whenever he's come to help us. Always pleasant, timely, and courteous. Very concerned about doing a good job and informing us on the work he's done. We always ask for him personally.

By Marilyn G. on 01/03/19
I had the breaker panel replaced in my house. Madison T********** was the tech who replaced it. He was friendly, courteous & efficient. He explained everything to me. Thanks Madison!

By Ron G. on 12/28/18
I bought an Amana package unit in Dec 2010. I have a great warranty. The day after Christmas this year (2018) it had an issue and we didn't have heat. Josh came out and got us taken care of. I love the warranty that came with our unit. I liked the online service re...
(View More)
I bought an Amana package unit in Dec 2010. I have a great warranty. The day after Christmas this year (2018) it had an issue and we didn't have heat. Josh came out and got us taken care of. I love the warranty that came with our unit. I liked the online service request also. The lady that called back was friendly and helpful.
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 12/22/18
Josh and Xavier were fabulous. They did a great job cleaning our duct work and were in and out quickly.

By Christina T. on 11/30/18
Jeffery and Josh were great! They came out for an emergency AC issue and had it fixed in no time! They were very polite and friendly. As well as efficient. Thanks guys!

By Adam C. on 08/15/18
Mu guy was awesome!

By Lisa M. on 02/26/18
Very professional company, starting with who answered the phone to the technician that was sent out. My problem was taken care of and the price they charged was fair. Would highly recommend Maynard.

By Bob on 12/16/17
Josh provided excellent service, taking time to analyze what we really needed done for a thermostat replacement, and then doing the job efficiently and neatly.

By Roger C. on 11/28/17
Called in to give Josh recognition and a five star review!

By John S. on 11/25/17
Our HVAC unit went on the blink the day before Thanksgiving. Josh the service tech came to diagnose the problem. The repairs would cost more than we wanted to put into a 7 year old unit. Mike from sales came by about 1 hour later to discuss with us our needs. We se...
(View More)
Our HVAC unit went on the blink the day before Thanksgiving. Josh the service tech came to diagnose the problem. The repairs would cost more than we wanted to put into a 7 year old unit. Mike from sales came by about 1 hour later to discuss with us our needs. We settled on a new unit. The installation occurred on Friday after Thanksgiving. The installers were prompt and efficient. They were also able to trouble shoot a problem and will return on Monday to fix that problem. We will continue to have this company service. We have noting but good things to say about this company and the employees.
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 11/08/17
We have been customers of Maynard for over 20 years. Whenever we have a problem they send a technician out right away. They are always professional, polite, courteous & never leave a mess. Josh & Aric did our fall inspection & found several issues with our attic un...
(View More)
We have been customers of Maynard for over 20 years. Whenever we have a problem they send a technician out right away. They are always professional, polite, courteous & never leave a mess. Josh & Aric did our fall inspection & found several issues with our attic unit that was 20 years old. We decided to replace it . Jeff & Ross F****** came the day after & did a beautiful job replacing the heating & ac unit. We are very pleased with their work. I highly recommend them & Maynard Select.
(View Less)

By James B. on 11/03/17
Josh B. was friendly, professional while accomplished the winter cleaning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.