CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Marilyn G. on 05/23/18
Excellent service. Jimmy T. was great! Explained everything to me & did not try to over-sell other services. Will definitely stay with Maynard Select.

By Thomas K. on 05/22/18
Jose did an excellent job. Thorough and polite. Isolated the problem and the fix. Great young man.

By Mike V. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Jimmy Tucker. Jimmy was outstanding and was very polite and thorough during his visit. I would highly recommend Jimmy and Maynard Select for their outstanding service. Jimmy should be recognized as a true asset to his company. Thank you.

By Charles R Johnson J. on 05/18/18
Great Service! Very thorough. Their pricing for service was clear and reasonable. Mr. Steele explained everything he was doing and solved my AC problem quickly.

By Jessica C. on 05/16/18
Aric was very knowledgable about our HVAC systems and gave great suggestions for maintenance. We will definitely request that Aric come out again.

By Glenn S. on 05/15/18
Excellent, competent, and professional HVAC service from Aric C. employed by Maynard Select.

By David E. on 05/11/18
I had an item that needed attention as a result of a home inspection. Jose quickly diagnosed the issue and made the necessary corrections. He took the time to explain what he found and what he was going to do and why. He was very knowledgeable. The price quoted was...
(View More)
I had an item that needed attention as a result of a home inspection. Jose quickly diagnosed the issue and made the necessary corrections. He took the time to explain what he found and what he was going to do and why. He was very knowledgeable. The price quoted was in line with what I expected this type of service call to cost. I would definitely recommend Maynard and Jose.
(View Less)

By Keith H. on 05/11/18
I had an outlet suddenly stop working and Jose quickly fixed the problem and installed a GFCI outlet to protect my electronics. He did a great job and was super nice. I will be calling him again with any other electrical problems I may have.

By Sean R. on 05/11/18
Jose performed our service today and everything went smoothly. He was courteous, kind, and professional. He took care of business and had time to chat a bit about potential future projects that we have coming up. I would highly recommend Maynard, especially if all ...
(View More)
Jose performed our service today and everything went smoothly. He was courteous, kind, and professional. He took care of business and had time to chat a bit about potential future projects that we have coming up. I would highly recommend Maynard, especially if all of their employees carry themselves like Jose!
(View Less)

By Kathey S. on 05/10/18
My service tech Jimmy was very thorough and explained everything he did in servicing my HVAC unit. Great Job Jimmy another happy customer. Call Maynard today for your Spring HVAC check up.

By Warren N. on 05/09/18
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 bei...
(View More)
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 being the greatest. This is an extremely great company anyway and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. So far every employee I have encountered is top notch and the customer service is parallel to none that I have yet to encounter. Give this man a raise and I don't mean a ladder.
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 05/08/18
Polite and competent

By Steve J. on 05/04/18
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Se...
(View More)
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Service. Great People. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By ray w. on 04/29/18
Jimmy was great --answered all my Qs , did what I asked him --very good !

By Katherine R. on 04/26/18
Jose was excellent. He was timely, explained everything very well, and most of all, I can use my washer now without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again if I needed some more electrical work done.

By Mark M. on 04/25/18
Fantastic and very professional service from Jose H. He did several small jobs and was extremely courteous and explained each issue. He also suggested a annual service plan which saved me money.

By Prasad P. on 04/25/18
Jeffrey Steele communicated extremely well. He explained what he was doing very clearly to help me understand and there was no sales pressure. He appeared to be a very honest person.

By Perry M. on 04/25/18
Jeff was prompt for the appointment time, helpful and informative as he went through the inspection, courteous and professional. Five stars!

By Tiffany L. on 04/20/18
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company prov...
(View More)
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company provides other services like plumbing and
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 04/17/18
Jeff was professional, courteous and addressed our problem thoroughly and promptly. I will definitely call on him again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wade S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Fred W
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Ron S
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eric S
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Stewart R
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Brent B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.