CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By keith k. on 04/16/19
Charles p was here to fix a cooler heater but also identified an issue with the condenser fan motor repaired both . Charles is always polite and does an excellent job . thanks Charles

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By John F. on 04/11/19
Great job

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By eleanor s. on 04/10/19
much applaud to Warren and Blake both very courteous, and apparently very knowledgeable about what they do. I had a big job involving crawling under my house( tight space!!) they very much demonstrated working as a team to get this big job done. always respectful o...
(View More)
much applaud to Warren and Blake both very courteous, and apparently very knowledgeable about what they do. I had a big job involving crawling under my house( tight space!!) they very much demonstrated working as a team to get this big job done. always respectful of putting on the " booties" upon entering the house. I would always recommend these 2 young men and the company they work for. also they cleaned up all areas before leaving
(View Less)

By Jane C. on 04/09/19
Maynard has always been prompt, efficient, and easy to deal with. Today M****** and Bo did an inspection of my electrical system. They gave me advice on several improvements/updates I might want to do, but did not try to hard sell me.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Jim D. on 04/06/19
Very easy to work with

By Kathy L. on 04/05/19
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recomm...
(View More)
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recommend maynard and Josh weaks to anybody. Thank you
(View Less)

By Claire L. on 04/05/19
Josh W. came to do a standard check/service our AC. He was so professional and kind. Maynard is great, Josh W. was even better!

By Mary A. on 04/04/19
David Doughtie came out today for my spring maintenance check. He was efficient friendly and helpful. He gave me tips on running my fan constantly vs auto. Checked inside and out and was a pleasure and professional. Thank you Maynard Man! All your techs have deserved 5 stars!

By Shonte S. on 04/03/19
Travis E******** was my service technician today and his service was outstanding. Very kind and fast to fix the issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard P
23 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Justin H
20 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mike U
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
David D
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Todd S
18 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nick S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.