CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Donna P. on 12/26/17
(no comment)

By Gary B. on 12/26/17
They did a great job.

By Priscilla J. on 12/22/17
Aric did a good job and took the time to make sure I didn't have any questions

By Tommy L. on 12/21/17

By Natalie C. on 12/21/17
We purchased an older house and wanted to get an electrical evaluation. Jose was great. He arrived on time and took the time out to answer all of my questions with detailed explainations. I felt very comfortable with his responses and work ethic. I had many questio...
(View More)
We purchased an older house and wanted to get an electrical evaluation. Jose was great. He arrived on time and took the time out to answer all of my questions with detailed explainations. I felt very comfortable with his responses and work ethic. I had many questions and never felt rushed. He was patient and each was answered in a pleasant manner. Thank you for providing great service!
(View Less)

By Brenda P. on 12/20/17
Andrew R did a great job.Efficient,Knowledgeable and Personable,All around nice guy.

By Bob on 12/16/17
Josh provided excellent service, taking time to analyze what we really needed done for a thermostat replacement, and then doing the job efficiently and neatly.

By Michael L. on 12/14/17
Jeff and Troy were great to work with. The quote was reasonable Jeff was prompt and did a good job installing the unit.

By Paula L. H. on 12/14/17
My experience was a home service visit. A maintenance inspection of our two units was performed. Wayne was prompt, friendly, and polite. I always request him to perform my maintenance inspections.

By Will J. on 12/14/17
The whole Maynard team was great with which to work! I’d highly recommend them as an honest and reliable company!

By Jo R. on 12/14/17
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance for me. He did a great job installing it and cleaned up after he fi...
(View More)
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance for me. He did a great job installing it and cleaned up after he finished. I would recommend Maynard Select and Jose is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 12/12/17
Bryan was professional, courteous, and took his time to explain things to us and answer our questions.

By Ethel H. on 12/12/17
Ross and his co-worker, Brandon, did a good job installing my new system. They were efficient and very courteous!

By Beth R. on 12/07/17
We are extremely grateful to Maynard Select and Wayne Y**** for the amazing service we receive from him. He's been working on our equipment for a number of years after a time with another company that wasn't going well. Wayne found the source of our problem and has...
(View More)
We are extremely grateful to Maynard Select and Wayne Y**** for the amazing service we receive from him. He's been working on our equipment for a number of years after a time with another company that wasn't going well. Wayne found the source of our problem and has continued to be amazing through the years. We always request Wayne when it's time for service for our AC/Heat pump
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 12/06/17
First time using Maynard, and am very happy with the experience. Quick and efficient response and booking a service appointment. Jose arrived at the start of the 2-hour window, was professional and very pleasant, and finished the agreed work in 2 hours. Only concer...
(View More)
First time using Maynard, and am very happy with the experience. Quick and efficient response and booking a service appointment. Jose arrived at the start of the 2-hour window, was professional and very pleasant, and finished the agreed work in 2 hours. Only concern was the cost, but that seems an issue with all such service companies these days....I am okay with the cost in this case given the overall experince and results.
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 12/04/17
Jimmy came today and checked my air and heat system. He was prompt, efficient, and informative. He also gave me many company options for further service.

By John M. on 12/02/17
Jeff, Ross, and Aric were the best service techs that any company could ever hire! Thanks to all of you and Troy for a great Job!!!!!!

By Tom H. on 11/30/17
(No Comment)

By Patricia P. on 11/30/17
Wayne was very efficient and keeps me informed of my unit.

By Will J. on 11/30/17
Ross was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan D
4 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Andrew R
6 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jose H
8 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ross F
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike H
34 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.