CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Jeannine A. on 04/24/19
David was wonderful and so helpful! He knew his job well and explained everything that he did to us. He also was kind and remembered to wear his shoe coverings in our home, which so many workers forget to do. Grateful for David and his expertise!

By Joan N. on 04/24/19
The day started out for a service call regarding my HVAC; the HVAC tech came out, and everything that needed to be done was going to cost more overtime, instead of buying a new system. The tech gave me options, and I decided to get a new system. He called and the...
(View More)
The day started out for a service call regarding my HVAC; the HVAC tech came out, and everything that needed to be done was going to cost more overtime, instead of buying a new system. The tech gave me options, and I decided to get a new system. He called and the project manager came out and talked me through the process, he also scheduled the appointment for the new system. Jimmy and another gentleman came on my appointment day and was done within three (3.5) hours. You have great employees who guide the customer to make wise and reasonable decision. An HVAC is an investment that needs careful consideration, and for that I am extremely grateful. I also signed up for a plan to have everything checked out. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Janice on 04/22/19
Andy was great, professional, fixed the problem at hand and provided excellent service.

By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Mayra F. on 04/20/19
Charles Peery came and fixed our kitchen oven and freezer, he always does amazing job. He is an awesome person.

By Doug K. on 04/20/19
All the men who helped us, including the technicians and salesman were cordial and efficient and I would definitely recommend their services for electrical or A/C work. The next time we need plumbing work we will give them a call as well.

By Carol S. on 04/19/19
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running...
(View More)
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running efficiently. He gave me enough information, so that I could make an informed decision as to whether I should temporarily address the issues, or consider replacing the unit. During our conversation, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision, but I did appreciate having the information needed to make the right decision. Colden's customer service standards are note-worthy and are a big reason I chose to go with Maynard Man as my HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh W
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Aric C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
I'm from Massachusetts, and have moved multiple times. I still play sports and like to go out with friends.
By Sharon B. on 03/14/19
Aric did an excellent job. Friendly, efficient and explained what he had done precisely. Will ask for him again when the fall tune up is needed.

By Martin S. on 02/22/19
Aric provided a quality and professional service call.

By Perry M. on 11/13/18
Aric has the most professional, courteous and informative way about him...trust has been established! I have no doubt he will be both thorough in his performance of service and honest in his review with me. I am grateful that Maynard Select can attract and keep su...
(View More)
Aric has the most professional, courteous and informative way about him...trust has been established! I have no doubt he will be both thorough in his performance of service and honest in his review with me. I am grateful that Maynard Select can attract and keep such excellent technicians.
(View Less)

By Renee L. on 09/13/18
Absolutely wonderful service. Aric was so informative, professional and great pricing. Customer service exceeded my expectations!

By Jessica C. on 05/16/18
Aric was very knowledgable about our HVAC systems and gave great suggestions for maintenance. We will definitely request that Aric come out again.

By Glenn S. on 05/15/18
Excellent, competent, and professional HVAC service from Aric C. employed by Maynard Select.

By Warren N. on 05/09/18
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 bei...
(View More)
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 being the greatest. This is an extremely great company anyway and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. So far every employee I have encountered is top notch and the customer service is parallel to none that I have yet to encounter. Give this man a raise and I don't mean a ladder.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 04/16/18
Professional, courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and provided helpful tips. Please schedule Aric for my fall furnace tune-up. Thanks.

By Barry K. on 04/12/18
Aric called, arrived promptly, and serviced my HVAC unit. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and provided me with clear answers. I'll definitely use them in the future.

By Dannette M. on 04/11/18
Aric was very courteous and friendly. He answered all my questions and explained everything. I was very pleased with his service and signed up for the yearly maintenance contract.

By Jeff G. on 03/19/18
Arie was very professional and great

By Russell D. on 03/07/18
Aric C. Arrived within 1 1/2 hours after my call. He was courteous and identified the problem immediately. He performed several activities to confirm the problem and talked with his boss about alternatives to other concerns we had HVAC system Maynard installed abou...
(View More)
Aric C. Arrived within 1 1/2 hours after my call. He was courteous and identified the problem immediately. He performed several activities to confirm the problem and talked with his boss about alternatives to other concerns we had HVAC system Maynard installed about one and one-half years ago. We feel he went over and above just fixing the problem. I will request Aric should we have any further issues. He is a good representative for his company.
(View Less)

By Jack J. on 03/01/18
Had a problem with my heating system. Called Maynard and they were there the same morning. Aric C called prior to arrival to let me know when he would arrive. Troubleshot the problem and had it repaired in a short time. Looked at other parts of the system and found...
(View More)
Had a problem with my heating system. Called Maynard and they were there the same morning. Aric C called prior to arrival to let me know when he would arrive. Troubleshot the problem and had it repaired in a short time. Looked at other parts of the system and found another potential problem area. Showed me the reason he considered it a problem. I will continue to use their services
(View Less)

By Lee A. on 02/21/18
Aric was very polite and knowledgeable. He called before coming and asked if ok to arrive early. Imagine that! He wore shoe covers taking them on and off each time he had to go outside. He explained the condition of each of my furnaces as he inspected them and ...
(View More)
Aric was very polite and knowledgeable. He called before coming and asked if ok to arrive early. Imagine that! He wore shoe covers taking them on and off each time he had to go outside. He explained the condition of each of my furnaces as he inspected them and mentioned a few updates I might be interested in but was not pushy at all. Would highly recommend and was very happy with my service.
(View Less)

By Ben W. on 02/16/18
Aric was fantastic doing my preventative Maintenance. Detailed review of system - fixed/tuned things he could on the spot. Explained what he saw, offered me alternatives but did not push me to buy. Exactly how this should work. Thank you.

By LW C. on 02/08/18
Aric C Came right away . Did a great job. Knowledgeable and is a very nice young man

By Anthony on 01/08/18
My technician was Aric C and he provided excellent service! He was courteous and professional! I have always has good service from the techs at Maynard Select.

By Tennessee J. on 01/07/18
Eric was awesome

By Jesse C. on 01/06/18
Thanks for coming on a Saturday morning!

By Dorothy M. on 01/02/18
Excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.