CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By John M. on 06/29/18
Jose and Blake were at our house today because we have a number of electrical issues. They quickly diagnosed the problems and made a plan with us to correct all the issues. We were impressed by their knowledge. They also contacted one of their licensed plumbers to ...
(View More)
Jose and Blake were at our house today because we have a number of electrical issues. They quickly diagnosed the problems and made a plan with us to correct all the issues. We were impressed by their knowledge. They also contacted one of their licensed plumbers to help us with plumbing problems. We highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 06/28/18
Jose, Richard, and Todd all did a great job. All were very professional and let me know what was going on through the entire process. Excellent customer service, I will be using Maynard again in the future.

By edith c. on 06/27/18
I am going to speak about Jimmy, the technician who is part of the installation team for my new Trane hvac. He took his time to inspect my ductwork thoroughly fixed the heat register in my home and completed sealing the new unit. He was also receptive to my feedbac...
(View More)
I am going to speak about Jimmy, the technician who is part of the installation team for my new Trane hvac. He took his time to inspect my ductwork thoroughly fixed the heat register in my home and completed sealing the new unit. He was also receptive to my feedback for some further work that needs to happen. He is professional, an extremely hard worker and has a good sense of humor. I find him trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Nancy J. on 06/25/18
Jimmy did a great job with servicing my three units. He explained everything to me. I am disappointed that filters are not provided with the service, and Jimmy is checking with the company on that, since they were promised when I upgraded my maintenance plan. Sec...
(View More)
Jimmy did a great job with servicing my three units. He explained everything to me. I am disappointed that filters are not provided with the service, and Jimmy is checking with the company on that, since they were promised when I upgraded my maintenance plan. Secondly, I like to be called and reminded that my service is due. Recently I have had to call and remind the company.
(View Less)

By bryan on 06/19/18
Richard and Todd were great - explained my problem clearly, gave a rationale and detailed remedy with quote and delivered the service timely. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By bryan h. on 06/19/18
(no comment)

By Connie K. on 06/15/18
Jeff S. performed a very quick, efficient and fantastic spring A/C cleaning and check-up service for me. He alerted me to potential problems with the capacitor in my unit, and was able to replace it before it burned out. I was a customer of Watson's Electric for 2...
(View More)
Jeff S. performed a very quick, efficient and fantastic spring A/C cleaning and check-up service for me. He alerted me to potential problems with the capacitor in my unit, and was able to replace it before it burned out. I was a customer of Watson's Electric for 20 years before they became part of Maynard's, and am happy to receive the same great service as I've become accustomed to over the years. Thanks Jeff!
(View Less)

By Marilyn G. on 06/14/18
Excellent experience. Service man (Richard P.) was courteous, efficient & friendly. I have used Maynard in the past & will continue to do so. Will also recommend to my friends.

By Tripp S. on 06/13/18
Jose helped with an electrical inspection report for a new house we're buying and he found a couple of issues that our home inspector didn't find. He was wonderful to work with and really saved us on this one. One of the best electricians I've worked with in ages.

By Carolyn L. on 06/07/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Jose H of Maynard Select. He was polite and thoroughly explained the problem to me as well as what he did to take care of the issue. Also, he was kind enough to take a few minutes and answer additional questions I...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Jose H of Maynard Select. He was polite and thoroughly explained the problem to me as well as what he did to take care of the issue. Also, he was kind enough to take a few minutes and answer additional questions I had about other, unrelated issues in my home.
(View Less)

By Walter D. on 05/31/18
Jimmy has always done an excellent job servicing our HVAC unit.

By Ralph Sturges, J. on 05/29/18
Jimmy Tucker provided the same excellent service I'm used to from Wayne Young, who has left the area to be with family. I'm very happy with Maynard. and will continue to be a customer.

By Marilyn G. on 05/23/18
Excellent service. Jimmy T. was great! Explained everything to me & did not try to over-sell other services. Will definitely stay with Maynard Select.

By Thomas K. on 05/22/18
Jose did an excellent job. Thorough and polite. Isolated the problem and the fix. Great young man.

By Mike V. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Jimmy Tucker. Jimmy was outstanding and was very polite and thorough during his visit. I would highly recommend Jimmy and Maynard Select for their outstanding service. Jimmy should be recognized as a true asset to his company. Thank you.

By Charles R Johnson J. on 05/18/18
Great Service! Very thorough. Their pricing for service was clear and reasonable. Mr. Steele explained everything he was doing and solved my AC problem quickly.

By Jessica C. on 05/16/18
Aric was very knowledgable about our HVAC systems and gave great suggestions for maintenance. We will definitely request that Aric come out again.

By Glenn S. on 05/15/18
Excellent, competent, and professional HVAC service from Aric C. employed by Maynard Select.

By David E. on 05/11/18
I had an item that needed attention as a result of a home inspection. Jose quickly diagnosed the issue and made the necessary corrections. He took the time to explain what he found and what he was going to do and why. He was very knowledgeable. The price quoted was...
(View More)
I had an item that needed attention as a result of a home inspection. Jose quickly diagnosed the issue and made the necessary corrections. He took the time to explain what he found and what he was going to do and why. He was very knowledgeable. The price quoted was in line with what I expected this type of service call to cost. I would definitely recommend Maynard and Jose.
(View Less)

By Keith H. on 05/11/18
I had an outlet suddenly stop working and Jose quickly fixed the problem and installed a GFCI outlet to protect my electronics. He did a great job and was super nice. I will be calling him again with any other electrical problems I may have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Todd S
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Richard P
23 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike H
34 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mike U
Rating:
(1 total review)
Josh W
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.