CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By Libby S. on 04/17/19
Josh B****** serviced my AC unit today and did an excellent job. He came in with booties on, respecting my house. He did a good job, explained what he was doing and didn't try to sell me a range of related items. His one suggestion made perfect sense. I would recom...
(View More)
Josh B****** serviced my AC unit today and did an excellent job. He came in with booties on, respecting my house. He did a good job, explained what he was doing and didn't try to sell me a range of related items. His one suggestion made perfect sense. I would recommend him and this company.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By keith k. on 04/16/19
Charles p was here to fix a cooler heater but also identified an issue with the condenser fan motor repaired both . Charles is always polite and does an excellent job . thanks Charles

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By John F. on 04/11/19
Great job

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By eleanor s. on 04/10/19
much applaud to Warren and Blake both very courteous, and apparently very knowledgeable about what they do. I had a big job involving crawling under my house( tight space!!) they very much demonstrated working as a team to get this big job done. always respectful o...
(View More)
much applaud to Warren and Blake both very courteous, and apparently very knowledgeable about what they do. I had a big job involving crawling under my house( tight space!!) they very much demonstrated working as a team to get this big job done. always respectful of putting on the " booties" upon entering the house. I would always recommend these 2 young men and the company they work for. also they cleaned up all areas before leaving
(View Less)

By Jane C. on 04/09/19
Maynard has always been prompt, efficient, and easy to deal with. Today M****** and Bo did an inspection of my electrical system. They gave me advice on several improvements/updates I might want to do, but did not try to hard sell me.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard P
23 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Justin H
20 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
David D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Todd S
18 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike U
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Madison T
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.