CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Judy O D. on 07/20/19
I would give Josh 5 stars. He is knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. Provided excellent service. Answered all questions. Good to work with and I highly recommend him.

By David G. on 07/18/19
Maynard does very high quality work. Their employees were all very friendly and knowledgeable about their industry. I highly recommend them if you have to have some major work done to make sure it's done properly. They are not cheap, but you can finance the work de...
(View More)
Maynard does very high quality work. Their employees were all very friendly and knowledgeable about their industry. I highly recommend them if you have to have some major work done to make sure it's done properly. They are not cheap, but you can finance the work depending on much you need to have done. I was surprised to see they don't just do plumbing/sewage repairs, they also repair heating and cooling units and do electrical work. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 07/16/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained the procedures thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Hard worker.

By Steve M. on 07/16/19
Very courteus and professional.Hard worker.

By Rachel A. on 07/15/19
Roger was so nice and helpful and went above and beyond!

By Kim T. on 07/11/19
Great work by Madison/Xavier.

By Thompsom H. on 07/11/19
Brent B is the first service man I have met that actually stopped by the next day to follow up.

By Shelza R. on 07/10/19
This is the second time I have used Maynard. They did an amazing job replacing my water pipes in the front yard. Josh B. came out this morning to do maintenance on my A/C and was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind, and made sure I was doing all the ...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Maynard. They did an amazing job replacing my water pipes in the front yard. Josh B. came out this morning to do maintenance on my A/C and was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind, and made sure I was doing all the things on my end to make sure my unit continues to work properly. I will continue to use them for future work!
(View Less)

By HELEN C. on 07/09/19
This was my first time to use Maynard Home Services. Madison was here early and was very professional and courteous. He was very thorough. I cant say enough good things about this young man. Im gonna need a plumber and I will be calling Maynard for that

By Anne B. on 07/08/19
What a courteous and hardworking guy Josh is��Always explains the problem and outlines solutions. Thanks. Anne B*******

By Catherine M. on 07/04/19
Great work!

By Ashley W. on 07/04/19
Great work! Very helpful and very polite. Thanks!

By Denzil w. on 07/02/19
It was an extremely hot day and the whole team Foster, Santos p.j and everyone else that I cannot remember their names stayed with and worked so hard to get our new unit in. They were very curtious and respectful and above all professional. I will highly recommend them

By Erin D. on 07/02/19
Warren and Jacob were prompt and worked efficiently to install our new hot water heater. Warren explained the process and was helpful to us in figuring out our options. Our experience was entirely positive!

By Tessa on 07/02/19
Colden has been very helpful with a couple different issues I've had at my house. He goes above and beyond to remedy the issue, is kind and courteous, and has a great attitude.

By Donovan C. on 07/01/19
Justin and his associate arrived between the hours that were quoted to me on the phone. Both technicians were professional and kept me updated on their diagnosis of my AC issues. They provided me with options and quotes before performing any services. In a nutshell...
(View More)
Justin and his associate arrived between the hours that were quoted to me on the phone. Both technicians were professional and kept me updated on their diagnosis of my AC issues. They provided me with options and quotes before performing any services. In a nutshell, I felt that the technicians performed honest work for a reasonable price, conducted themselves professionally, and did not try to sell me services that I didn't need. I would not hesitate in recommending Maynard to my neighbors/friends and will certainly use them again when the need arises. Very impressed!
(View Less)

By Augustine J. on 06/27/19
On May 6, 2019 Santos and and another young man installed my new air unit, they both were knowledgeable and respectful. On June 26, 2019 Santos came back to install a part and afterwards he explained what he did and showed me how to operate. Thank you for sending one of your best.

By Richard S. S. on 06/26/19
Quick, professional, clean, friendly and best of all he fixed our problem!

By Gary W. on 06/22/19
Very nice having Warren and Blake working on our repipe project. They were always prompt and professional, and educated us as to why they were doing what they were doing, while listening to our concerns. Very glad we got them for our repipe project.

By Timothy W. on 06/21/19
Everett worked with me on getting the quote I was looking for and the install set up quickly. Foster and Santos had the old unit pulled out and the new one installed in a few hours. Everyone was professional and courteous. The AC has been working perfectly. Mayna...
(View More)
Everett worked with me on getting the quote I was looking for and the install set up quickly. Foster and Santos had the old unit pulled out and the new one installed in a few hours. Everyone was professional and courteous. The AC has been working perfectly. Maynard just called to follow up with the PM that was include during install.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Josh W
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.