CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Larry C. on 03/06/19
Levi did a great job inspecting my house,gave me the quotes for What I asked and for what he found that needs to be fixed. Great job!

By Megan C. on 03/06/19
Travis is very knowledgeable, quick and professional whenever he comes into our business to do repair work. Very great to work with, would recommend every time.

By Debra G. on 03/06/19
We were doing a line cooler install which required a plumber and electrician and was very time sensitive. Jeffrey was right on time and worked diligently to finish both the plumbing and electrical in the allotted time. He was very knowledgeable and professional. ...
(View More)
We were doing a line cooler install which required a plumber and electrician and was very time sensitive. Jeffrey was right on time and worked diligently to finish both the plumbing and electrical in the allotted time. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We did need some additional work done a couple days later and Maynard sent Mike Urban to our rescue. Mike was awesome as well and got us up and running before our lunch shift. Thank you to both Jeffery and Mike.
(View Less)

By Julie M. on 03/06/19
Zach Rains is super helpful! Great customer service! Highly recommend Maynard for your company's HVAC needs!

By Rebecca E. on 02/28/19
Andy and Xavier were very sweet and professional. They installed a Ring and repaired a bathroom fixture.

By William l. on 02/28/19
Josh Weaks was absolutely fabulous. He was very detailed on explaining to me about the efficiency of my equipment. Josh was top of the line when it came to being professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I am now seeking to purchase a new unit thur Maynard thanks to ...
(View More)
Josh Weaks was absolutely fabulous. He was very detailed on explaining to me about the efficiency of my equipment. Josh was top of the line when it came to being professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I am now seeking to purchase a new unit thur Maynard thanks to josh and the Maynard team.
(View Less)

By Christy W. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Linda C. on 02/27/19
Very professional and helpful service. I feel I can always count on Maynard Select and their employees. Todd is so professional, personable and knowledgeable.

By Jim L. on 02/27/19
Richard installed my Tankless water heater last year. At the time we discussed a descaler for it but I couldn't afford it at the time. He informed me that we could install it anytime and I told him we would this year when it came time to descale my unit. He came ...
(View More)
Richard installed my Tankless water heater last year. At the time we discussed a descaler for it but I couldn't afford it at the time. He informed me that we could install it anytime and I told him we would this year when it came time to descale my unit. He came out and did the work promptly, efficiently and was a true professional. I will use Maynard in the future and will always ask for him to be my service technician.
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 02/26/19
Andy came and did a great job on short notice. Really helped us out of a bind.

By Troy F. on 02/26/19
Mr. TRAVIS IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE IN HIS WORK.

By Veronica J. on 02/22/19
Justin the HVAC technician was very professional and helpful. He explained product services that the Maynard offers. Also he gave updates of the changes to come in 2020 for the freon in older molder ac units.

By Travis B. on 02/22/19
My Company uses Maynard to fix our kitchen equipment on a regular basis. The last time we used them Travis Edenfield came out and did a great job fixing one of our ovens and helping us haul off another oven that was old and had too many issues.

By Martin S. on 02/22/19
Aric provided a quality and professional service call.

By Melissa D. on 02/22/19
Charles Perry has been helping our high school CTE Cafe's and kitchens for years. He is our go-to guy when we run into problems. He is quick to respond, he accesses the situation and resolves our repairs in the most efficient manner.

By Albert G. on 02/20/19
Very friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. Explained everything well. Will request him in the future.

By Connie K. on 02/19/19
Devin was great. Polite & did a good job of explaining everything & fixed both areas that needed done. Thanks

By Clifford d. on 02/18/19
Charles perry came and fixed my cold well in a blink of an eye thank you and good job

By David B. on 02/16/19
Very through and good presentation of options.

By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Levi M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.