CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Jeannie Y. on 02/17/18
Good service.

By Ben W. on 02/16/18
Aric was fantastic doing my preventative Maintenance. Detailed review of system - fixed/tuned things he could on the spot. Explained what he saw, offered me alternatives but did not push me to buy. Exactly how this should work. Thank you.

By Jack J. on 02/15/18
New to the area and a first time user of your company. I am extremely satisfied with the work done. Jose was on time, explained what needed to be done and did the work efficiently. We will use your services each time we need work done. Thank you Jose.

By DEBBIE S. on 02/13/18
Have been doing business with Maynard for several years and have always gotten great service. The last few times I have had Wayne come for my service and could not ask for better service. Will always request for Wayne in the future.

By LW C. on 02/08/18
Aric C Came right away . Did a great job. Knowledgeable and is a very nice young man

By Deborah C. on 02/06/18
Andrew was on time and very professional at the time of my appointment. He was extremely thorough with explaining the processe(s) of different services that Maynard Select did.

By Gilbert E. on 02/05/18
Our furnace stopped on Saturday. I called Maynard Select and reached Wayne Y. He responded right away. We were supposed to attend a play at **** Saturday afternoon and Wayne scheduled his service call to accommodate our plans. He got the furnace working within 30 m...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped on Saturday. I called Maynard Select and reached Wayne Y. He responded right away. We were supposed to attend a play at **** Saturday afternoon and Wayne scheduled his service call to accommodate our plans. He got the furnace working within 30 minutes. We could not be more pleased with Wayne's service.
(View Less)

By Donnie K. on 02/03/18
Jimmy showed up on time was very helpful knowledgeable and explained how my deal fuel system operating, I was very well satisfied

By Joey A. on 01/26/18
Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful resolving our issue. I would recommend him and his company !!!

By Junior on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Eugenia C. on 01/10/18
January 10, 2018 Today Wayne Y**** from Maynard Select was here to service Heating Unit. Everything was fine he reported.I was very happy to hear. Wayne always does a good job, he makes suggestions, he is very knowledgeable about my unit and he is always on time. I...
(View More)
January 10, 2018 Today Wayne Y**** from Maynard Select was here to service Heating Unit. Everything was fine he reported.I was very happy to hear. Wayne always does a good job, he makes suggestions, he is very knowledgeable about my unit and he is always on time. I'm always pleased with his work. To me Wayne is not just a my Service Technician but my Friend.
(View Less)

By Walter D. on 01/09/18
Jimmy at Maynard has done the service on my HVAC system for 20 years and has always taken very good service at a reasonable price.

By Anthony on 01/08/18
My technician was Aric C and he provided excellent service! He was courteous and professional! I have always has good service from the techs at Maynard Select.

By Walter H. on 01/07/18
Richard from Maynard helped me over the phone during the emergency itself, and came out promptly the next day to fix the problem. Within about 30 minutes, he had the problem rectified and the water back on. In addition, we went above and beyond to make sure that ...
(View More)
Richard from Maynard helped me over the phone during the emergency itself, and came out promptly the next day to fix the problem. Within about 30 minutes, he had the problem rectified and the water back on. In addition, we went above and beyond to make sure that safety issues were addressed. He was very professional and courteous and will use Maynard again for my plumbing, HVAC and electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Tennessee J. on 01/07/18
Eric was awesome

By Jesse C. on 01/06/18
Thanks for coming on a Saturday morning!

By Barbara K. on 01/06/18
Jose was extremely courteous and efficient. He called before he came, explained what he was to do and gave me a quote prior to the service. I was very pleased and will use Maynard in the future

By Dorothy M. on 01/02/18
Excellent service

By Jim P. on 12/30/17
Wayne was very thorough in his work and seemed easy to work with. I would like to request him the next time I need help.

By Linda C. on 12/27/17
Wayne Y. was a great representative for Maynard. He was very thorough and very pleasant. Great service and wonderful customer relations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wayne Y
32 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Jimmy T
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Aric C
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.