CALL TO SCHEDULE
404-558-1717
By Teri K. on 04/04/16
There were a lot of delays getting our pool completed, but the quality of the workmanship was very good and Mayan was great about answering our follow-up questions after construction was completed. I would definitely hire them again!

By Penny J. on 03/10/16
Jeff did a fantastic job in re-plastering my 35-year old pool. He was easy to work with, always available for questions, and gave us several options to choose from both in styles and pricing. I highly recommend Mayan Pools!

By Penny J. on 01/04/16
Mayan Pools completely renovated my 30-35 year old pool. They did new plaster, new tile, and new decking that turned out better than I could have imagined. Their prices were very reasonable and communication throughout the project was excellent. Jeff Anderson respo...
(View More)
Mayan Pools completely renovated my 30-35 year old pool. They did new plaster, new tile, and new decking that turned out better than I could have imagined. Their prices were very reasonable and communication throughout the project was excellent. Jeff Anderson responded quickly every time I had a question. He was always accessible and detailed in his responses. He provided many options so that we could make the best of our budget. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Penny J. on 09/24/15
Mayan Pools completely renovated my 30-35 year old pool. They did new plaster, new tile, and new decking that turned out better than I could have imagined. Their prices were very reasonable and communication throughout the project was excellent. Jeff Anderson respo...
(View More)
Mayan Pools completely renovated my 30-35 year old pool. They did new plaster, new tile, and new decking that turned out better than I could have imagined. Their prices were very reasonable and communication throughout the project was excellent. Jeff Anderson responded quickly every time I had a question. He was always accessible and detailed in his responses. He provided many options so that we could make the best of our budget. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By pennyjodice on 08/01/15
We had a 30 year old swimming pool that needed an overhaul. They replastered the pool, installed new tile, and resurfaced the deck. The end result was better than I could have imagined. Great communication throughout the project and the price was very reasonable. T...
(View More)
We had a 30 year old swimming pool that needed an overhaul. They replastered the pool, installed new tile, and resurfaced the deck. The end result was better than I could have imagined. Great communication throughout the project and the price was very reasonable. There was a slight set back due to some hollow plaster, so the project took a little longer than expected, but overall I highly recommend Mayan Pools.
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 07/03/15
Being in the service industry myself, Jeff hit all of the marks for customer service, communications, service, quality, and follow up. Will definitely call them for any future needs.

By Richard P. on 05/04/15
Excellent work! Very attentive and responsive to all my requests...a good experience and a very good result. Jeff answered every question and was always very quick to respond.

By Bruce B. on 12/07/14
They were eficient and professional!

By Patricia T. on 11/23/14
Jeff and his crew did a great job. They completed the job as scheduled and within the budget agreed upon. The pool looks great! It was so nice to meet personally with Jeff and make sure we all were on the same page as to the work being performed, the quality work e...
(View More)
Jeff and his crew did a great job. They completed the job as scheduled and within the budget agreed upon. The pool looks great! It was so nice to meet personally with Jeff and make sure we all were on the same page as to the work being performed, the quality work expected and the schedule dates being met. Jeff and his crew did all that was promised and were excellent communicating what and when each stage of work would be completed. I highly recommend Mayan Pools and Sports.
(View Less)

By Ole N. on 09/14/14
After discussing my project with several pool companies, I found that Mayan Pools was the best company offering the most overall value. They performed a major renovation on our pool area, communicating with us the entire way and giving us great service. We would re...
(View More)
After discussing my project with several pool companies, I found that Mayan Pools was the best company offering the most overall value. They performed a major renovation on our pool area, communicating with us the entire way and giving us great service. We would recommend Mayan Pools to anyone.
(View Less)

By Alan C. on 07/10/14
Very professional. Completed job in a timely manner and followed up to ensure we were happy!

By Hyatt P. on 06/16/14
Great job done on time and within budget.

By Paul Oddo J. on 06/12/14
We had painted our pool at least a half dozen times over the past 44 years. We were going to do it again but decided to have the pool refinished so it could be enjoyed by us and by the next generation. The finished product was just as promised. Nice

By Ennfield H. on 06/10/14
Jeff and the guys at Mayan Pools handle their business with great professionalism and are highly responsive to customer concerns.

By Craig L. on 03/18/14
The pool looks great! Everything was done on time and budget. They went above and beyond to resolve a pre-existing structural issue to be sure it was right. They made sure no landscaping was damaged in the process. Mayan was very responsible and responsive. They ke...
(View More)
The pool looks great! Everything was done on time and budget. They went above and beyond to resolve a pre-existing structural issue to be sure it was right. They made sure no landscaping was damaged in the process. Mayan was very responsible and responsive. They kept us informed throughout the process. Overall our project experience was excellent and we were most impressed with their communication. I have no problems recommending them to my friends.
(View Less)

By Julie D. on 03/18/14
Mayan Pools is a class act. They have great customer service and stand behind their work. Thy are just a great company to work with.

By Chris C. on 03/05/14
Guys did a great job. Job site was kept clean and Jeff communicated well throughout process. One important factor in any job for me is timeliness. The guys were right on schedule. I highly recommend Jeff and his team.

By Holiday Inn Express & S. on 02/26/14
We were most impressed by the quality of work Mayan Pools & Sports Construction provided. We would recommend them and will be using them in the future!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404-558-1717

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mayan Pools & Sports Construction has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404-558-1717

Customer service is always a top priority at Mayan Pools & Sports Construction. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.