CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Sharon on 12/02/19
Ardi came to repair my multiple bathroom plumbing issues. Turned out to be a bigger job than we thought. We give Ardi five stars. He was on time, professional, patient, explained everything fully, and stayed until he was satisfied that all the leaks were repaired.

By Linda M. on 11/29/19
Rod was very knowledgeable on our HVAC unit we have in our house. We have a Unico system and they are not that common. He noticed a few items and took his time explaining them to me. He was very curious.

By Maryanne C. on 11/27/19
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house ...
(View More)
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house before and greeted Me with a big smile. Thank you
(View Less)

By Nathaniel S. on 11/26/19
Tim has been to our house twice for tricky problems of aged plumbing, and both times, with efficiency and good humor, stopped the leak by replacing pipes and parts.

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of ...
(View More)
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of the system and the detailed estimates gave us options to fit our budget. Great technical and courteous service; highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Aileen H. on 11/25/19
Wendell was an extreme professional! Very knowledgeable, explained everything to me and I would highly recommend this company.

By Langston W. on 11/25/19
Tyler was awesome. He informed of all of the checks was going to perform. He took his time and everything was done properly. I was amazed at his service

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared ...
(View More)
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared also provided knowledgeable advice about our entire plumbing system and made valuable recommendations to enhance the water quality in our home.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 11/25/19
As always, Mattioni provided excellent, efficient and professional service. Everything was explained and there were no hidden surprises. I am always impressed by the service I receive. Tyler was my HVAC tech and he was polite, respectful and did an excellent job.

By Denise F. on 11/25/19
Lucas McMahon is a very courteous, knowledgeable, respectful technician. He explained what he needed to do to repair the toilets and ensured that the area was cleaned properly when finished.

By John H Hoffman I. on 11/24/19
Rod was very polite and knowledgeable. He performed a yearly service maintenance on my gas furnace. He was timely and his work was excellent.

By Michael Y. on 11/22/19
Excellent service from Rod (Mattioni Plumbing). Very knowledgable, friendly, and did a great job. Thank you.

By Chuck K. on 11/22/19
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I woul...
(View More)
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I would definitely have them do another job for me.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 11/21/19
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and instal...
(View More)
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and installed the new box and gasket. Gas pipes had to moved out of the way, and the inducer motor had to be moved to gain access to the collector box. Great job by Mattionii!
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 11/20/19
Wendell was so nice and polite. Explained everything to us when he was done and how everything works! Wished me Happy Thanksgiving before leaving! Great job and service!

By Janet M. on 11/20/19
Tim A. was very friendly and so thorough during my plumbing inspection.

By Dave D. on 11/20/19
Rob and Jerry arrived at my house and that prescribed time. We enjoyed pleasentrire and went to review the problem. A shower drain in the MBR bath. Rob described the game plan/Statement of Work after we discuss what I saw as the problem. HE LISTENED. Then we had tw...
(View More)
Rob and Jerry arrived at my house and that prescribed time. We enjoyed pleasentrire and went to review the problem. A shower drain in the MBR bath. Rob described the game plan/Statement of Work after we discuss what I saw as the problem. HE LISTENED. Then we had two options, one approximately $184.00 the plan be was a roto router of the pipe, $344.00. He and Jerry implemented phase one and it was determined that we had to go to plan B. Plan B was implemented and that resolved the issue. Problem solved and tested. What was more important was I was kept informed to the progress of the fix and the final outcome. I felt comfortable, informed and calm through the whole process. Rob's humor helped. Besides the slow drain, Rob also pointed out that although my water heater was functioning, it is 14 years old. Until he pointed that our I had not thought about it. I know that it is reaching its end of life. I made sure he did not puncture it with a screw driver. LOL. We also talked about my hoses still attached to my bibs. I know that is an issue in winter and told them I would get to it. To my surprise when I went out to disconnect the hose, they had already done it without my knowledge. You can't beat that. Rob and Jerry went far and above the call of the initial job. They were super fantastic and should be recognize as such. And Jerry is not and employee yet. WOW! What a fantastic mentor Rob is. I even offered to come to your office with Coffee and Donuts to congratulate them in front of their peers. Then Rob informed me Mattioni recognizes success with Chick Fill A breakfast. Well that blew the donuts out the window. All I can say, Rob and Jerry exemplified the continued customer oriented success that Dave Mattioni provided me about 3 years ago at a job site that involved a septic line that was never connected. You should be very proud of Rob and Jerry and I will continue to recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling to all my clients. Sincerely, Dave, A very happy client!
(View Less)

By Timothy M. on 11/20/19
Very professional.

By Steven L. on 11/19/19
Rich M was very polite and took the time to explain all my options. Terrific customer service.

By Cindy W. on 11/18/19
Rich was very friendly. He was knowledgeable and listened to our concerns. He communicated clearly about what he was doing and gave us a clear report. Thanks Rich.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
395 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(269 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(258 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Noah S
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.