CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Bobby b. on 07/01/19
My tech did a great job. Totally professional and most knowledgeable of what he needed to do. Would recommend him for any job you have. Appreciated his effort on our behalf. Thank you.

By Bobby b. on 06/30/19
Tyler was truly outstanding. Helped me understand the issue and fix the problem. Would ask for him the next time.

By Michael D. on 06/29/19
Rod was our service tech and was great. I would definitely recommend him and this company for your hvac needs.

By Joyce K. on 06/29/19
Rich was great! He promised to find out why I had a bad leak in the ceiling that only occurred while my Central AC was being used. (Another AC co. had given up). Rich pretty quickly found my leaky drain pipe behind insulation in my attic. He replaced the bad pi...
(View More)
Rich was great! He promised to find out why I had a bad leak in the ceiling that only occurred while my Central AC was being used. (Another AC co. had given up). Rich pretty quickly found my leaky drain pipe behind insulation in my attic. He replaced the bad piping and put the insulation back in place. He was sympathetic, courteous and determined to find and fix the problem and he really came through with flying colors. Mattioni is lucky to have such a dedicated technician! Good job!
(View Less)

By Janet J. on 06/29/19
Carl D. excellent - very knowledgeable and NOT pushy or contriving. Very Efficient and provided estimates for future jobs in kindly fashion. Win - Win!

By Carl L. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Matthew M. on 06/28/19
Rob and Ray at Mattioni were top notch, cream of the crop, best of the best plus whatever cliche’ you want to add. Rob and Ray showed up on time the first day, introduced themselves, chatted a bit, then whipped out the booties! Excellent touch. I declined becau...
(View More)
Rob and Ray at Mattioni were top notch, cream of the crop, best of the best plus whatever cliche’ you want to add. Rob and Ray showed up on time the first day, introduced themselves, chatted a bit, then whipped out the booties! Excellent touch. I declined because they were not necessary. We did a walkthrough and decided since the home was new to me to do an overall inspection. I had my concerns about a few things, but they found alot, and justifiably so. Rob was very thorough with his Ipad presentation and possible plans/scenarios to find a repair plan that fits my budget. The guys were extremely quiet, courteous, effecient, kept me informed of progress and possible issues/add-ons if I desired. After a hard days work in the heat-I had the air on but these poor guys are wrapped in cotton button down shirts and long pants and using torches-god bless ya, they called it a day and said they would return the following day. They cleaned up after themselves, left behind necessary tools and supplies at my house **with my permission**, and managed to complete certain work so that I had key functional items to use that night. They arrived next day as expected, and hustled all day again. Rinse repeat- extremely polite, unobtrusive, and flat out what you want in a contractor. End of day-still need a few more hours...no problem, here’s the door code do your thing. Trust. Confidence. Competence and Care. I knew within 30 minutes I picked the right company, can’t thank you enough. Should the time come again, no hesitation will call Mattioni again
(View Less)

By Alyssa S. on 06/27/19
Matt was courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. He didn’t try to up charge me for things or services I didn’t need and was able to fix our AC issues in a couple hours! So glad that I called Mattioni’s!

By Noelle H. on 06/26/19
Jared was informative, friendly and professional

By Nikki K. on 06/25/19
Fantastic service - quick to respond, answered all my questions and promptly fixed the problem. Would highly recommend Dan and Mattioni.

By Noelle H. on 06/24/19
Jared was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Glad we went with Mattioni to replace our leaking water heater.

By John D. on 06/22/19
Arthur came to do a routine summer service....he was friendly, professional, efficient and on time. Excellent serviceman.

By LEANN R. on 06/21/19
Rod was great! He was very informative and explained everything to me. Knowledgeable and respectful.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
HVAC rep Rod was great. Demonstrated technical proficiency and was highly professional.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
Rod was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. His demeanor and care were exemplary as he worked in our home. We could not be more pleased.

By Michele K. on 06/19/19
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live...
(View More)
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live near each other. I’m confident in the work that was performed today and feel we are in good hands moving forward.
(View Less)

By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By Mary S H. on 06/18/19
Rod serviced the Air Conditioner today and installed a dehumidifier at his recommendation. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt.

By Angela on 06/14/19
Carl was knowledgeable and helpful when we had our plumbing inspection. He went out of his way to be sure I understood all our options.

By Andy G. on 06/14/19
Wendell did an excellent job today ! On time and very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob W
22 Years
Rating:
(234 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Carl D
30 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Rich M
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Lucas M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Trey W
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Lucas M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
I grew up in Downingtown, went to West and played football and rugby.
By hemmige p. on 02/28/19
I am out of the country right now and your service people coordinated with my daughter and did an excellent job. Thanks a lot for your excellent service.

By Gale D. on 02/05/19
Lucus was just great in installing our new water heater and kitchen faucet. He was efficient in his explanations of the products he was installing, and efficient in his labor and cleanup. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family and look forward to working with him again.

By Cathy J. on 01/28/19
Lucas M. and Pete S. are very professional! They installed a hot water heater and a well tank at my property along with related work for the install. The install was perfect as well as the clean up. I would highly recommend them and Mattioni for all your plumbing needs!

By Cathy J. on 01/28/19
Lucas M. and Pete S. worked on installing a new hot water heater and well tank in addition to work related for install. The work was completed and they were very professional. The install is perfect as well as the clean up! I would highly recommend them and Matt...
(View More)
Lucas M. and Pete S. worked on installing a new hot water heater and well tank in addition to work related for install. The work was completed and they were very professional. The install is perfect as well as the clean up! I would highly recommend them and Mattioni for all your plumbing needs!!
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 01/12/19
We noticed a leak on our water heater. Within 45 minutes of calling, they had 2 very professional service men at the door, assessing and diagnosing the problem. Within the following hour, a new water heater was delivered and installed. They even contacted the manuf...
(View More)
We noticed a leak on our water heater. Within 45 minutes of calling, they had 2 very professional service men at the door, assessing and diagnosing the problem. Within the following hour, a new water heater was delivered and installed. They even contacted the manufacturer of the original water heater and handled the warranty work associated with it. They provided a fantastic level of service and professionalism that is rare to see these days. Mattioni Plumbing quickly became our "go to" Plumbing & HVAC service team! Thanks to everyone! Many thanks to Jordan Boone and Lucas McMahon for their meticulous and professional service
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 01/10/19
We noticed a leak on our water heater. Within 45 minutes of calling, they had 2 very professional service men at the door, assessing and diagnosing the problem. Within the following hour, a new water heater was delivered and installed. They even contacted the manuf...
(View More)
We noticed a leak on our water heater. Within 45 minutes of calling, they had 2 very professional service men at the door, assessing and diagnosing the problem. Within the following hour, a new water heater was delivered and installed. They even contacted the manufacturer of the original water heater and handled the warranty work associated with it. They provided a fantastic level of service and professionalism that is rare to see these days. Mattioni Plumbing quickly became our "go to" Plumbing & HVAC service team! Thanks to everyone! Many thanks to Jordan Boone and Lucas McMahon for their meticulous and professional service
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 01/04/19
Lucas was outstanding, friendly, honest, and knows his craft. Thanks for all your help.

By L. Gail T. on 01/03/19
Lucas was personable, professional and knowledgeable and was able to provide options for our water heater issue. I would highly recommend Lucas and Mattioni Plumbing!

By L. Gail T. on 01/03/19
Lucas was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to address the issue with our water heater and provide some options. I highly recommend Lucas and Mattioni Plumbing!

By Mary C. on 12/11/18
This was our first time using Mattioni services. Lucas M did a great job diagnosing our plumbing issue and fixing it! Barbara kept me well informed and adjusted schedules to prioritize the work. We will definitely use Mattioni for all plumbing needs!

By Hank S. on 12/11/18
Lucas was very personable, knowledgeable, skilled and efficient in replacing 4 very, very old shut off valves and copper lines using the very new technology (at least to me) of ProPress. I was interested in everything he was doing to complete the project. After two...
(View More)
Lucas was very personable, knowledgeable, skilled and efficient in replacing 4 very, very old shut off valves and copper lines using the very new technology (at least to me) of ProPress. I was interested in everything he was doing to complete the project. After two days of attempting this project myself I am glad to be able to have called Mattioni Plumbing to properly complete this project and provide us with much needed showers.
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 11/28/18
Lucas was great! experienced and professional. Thank you!

By Leonard Z. on 11/27/18
Great company, great service. Carl and Jason were great

By Leonard Z. on 11/27/18
Carl and Jason were great. Carl was in and out in no time and did a great job!

By Kelly C. on 11/26/18
Lucas M came on time, professional and fixed our master bath with ease. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend.

By Laura H. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Deb H. on 11/08/18
Lucas came out and replaced our hot water heater. Great job. Also recommended additional changes that would help us. When I can afford it, I will be calling back.

By Hemmige P. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By hemmige p. on 10/27/18
Very satisfied wtfh the service

By Matthew M. on 10/26/18
Always a pleasure working with Mattioni's
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.