CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Peter P. on 07/13/19
Carl D. did a excellent plumbing job.

By Gordon L. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Diane D. on 07/12/19
Carl was very easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything he was doing since I don't know much about plumbing. He is very courteous and respectful. Can't say enough to praise him.

By Tom B. on 07/12/19
I recently set up an appointment for my annual inspection through Patricia. She was thorough and professional. She sent Carl D.t out to do the work and he was in the mold of all of the other Mattioni techs that have been here, personable, efficient, and on time. ...
(View More)
I recently set up an appointment for my annual inspection through Patricia. She was thorough and professional. She sent Carl D.t out to do the work and he was in the mold of all of the other Mattioni techs that have been here, personable, efficient, and on time. This is a great organization to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Renier S. on 07/09/19
Tyler was very courteous and knowledgeable when he checked up the AC at my place. He also conducted himself professionally by showing and explaining the parts of the AC that might eventually cause a problem. Overall excellent job!

By Jerry T. on 07/09/19
Great Service by Rob W. and Tim A. I give them 5stars.

By Patrick S. on 07/08/19
Great service. Kept us up to date with what was going on and what needed to be fixed. Worked cleanly and quickly. Rob and Ray were polite and friendly, even to the pup!

By Bib P. on 07/08/19
Lucas came on time and checked each things carefully and explained everything in details.

By Frank D. on 07/08/19
Carl was Courteous, diagnosed situation correctly and was extremely reassuring.

By Frank D. on 07/07/19
Carl was my technician Carl immediately identified the issue and it was solved in two minutes. He recommended next steps in case the blockage occurred again. Very professional, courteous and reassuring. I would highly recommend him for your next plumbing issue.

By A Google U. on 07/06/19
Rod H. was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable as he explained all that he intended to accomplish prior to executing the work. He asked several times if I had any questions and invited me to watch all work that was required. He completed the task in a timely m...
(View More)
Rod H. was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable as he explained all that he intended to accomplish prior to executing the work. He asked several times if I had any questions and invited me to watch all work that was required. He completed the task in a timely manner and the system is responding well to his accurate work-order completion. Rod is an exceptional young man and a competent technician!
(View Less)

By Lynn R F. on 07/06/19
Very thorough- Wendell gave me a best case scenario and a worst case scenario. Was methodical in his work, did not rush through it, and explained everything he was doing. Extremely courteous and personable. I would recommend highly!

By Michelle P. on 07/05/19
We woke up this morning to a malfunctioning AC unit and were able to get Rod from Mattioni to come within just a couple of hours without even a rush fee! I will definitely contact them again for any other issues that pop up with my HVAC unit.

By Kevin M. on 07/05/19
Just completed maintenance/ service on our AC unit. Tyler was our assigned technician and was fantastic. Extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent with on time arrival and thorough service.

By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Shawn P. on 07/03/19
Rod was great--super patient and thorough. I appreciated his help through this process.

By Shawn P. on 07/03/19
Rod came out to service our A/C system, which was not functioning. He took a lot of time to diagnose what was causing the problems, explained the repair, and discussed ways to help extend the life of our system. In addition to this, he is a very interesting person ...
(View More)
Rod came out to service our A/C system, which was not functioning. He took a lot of time to diagnose what was causing the problems, explained the repair, and discussed ways to help extend the life of our system. In addition to this, he is a very interesting person and was a lot of fun to talk with as he worked. A service. A person.
(View Less)

By Vivek B. on 07/03/19
Very professional. Punctual, explained the work to be performed and provided cost estimate, executed to plan, excellent results.

By Amy K. on 07/02/19
Prompt and thorough. Friendly too.

By Bobby b. on 07/01/19
My tech did a great job. Totally professional and most knowledgeable of what he needed to do. Would recommend him for any job you have. Appreciated his effort on our behalf. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
385 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
364 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(257 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Lucas M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
I grew up in Downingtown, went to West and played football and rugby.
By Gordon L. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Bib P. on 07/08/19
Lucas came on time and checked each things carefully and explained everything in details.

By Amy K. on 07/02/19
Prompt and thorough. Friendly too.

By Jennifer C. on 06/07/19
Had a great experience with Mattioni when the Plumber that we used to use became to unreliable. Lucas at Mattioni came out and in one day got through giving us quotes and was able to do all of the work on our laundry list in one visit (a clogged drain, prepping pip...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Mattioni when the Plumber that we used to use became to unreliable. Lucas at Mattioni came out and in one day got through giving us quotes and was able to do all of the work on our laundry list in one visit (a clogged drain, prepping pipes and changing the valves for a new bathroom vanity, and replacing a broken outdoor faucet with new internal shut off). He was even able to spot some pain points in the house and gave non-pressure suggestions on how to deal with them. We took him up on upgrading our house well filter system. He worked with my schedule and came out with his apprentice Tim and did the install. The whole time they were very knowledgeable, polite, neat and to the point. We will definitely be using Mattioni for our future plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Lisa K. on 05/08/19
Professional, punctual, knowledgeable, and friendly!

By Tina A. on 04/30/19
Great communication from company and techs. On time and fast, worked so smoothly I didn't know they were here. Installed hot water heater and other miscellany; wouldn't call anyone else.

By Pat B. on 04/30/19
The Mattioni Support Team and The Technician that performed the work on site were professional.

By John N. on 04/30/19
Able to identify the problem quickly

By Pat B. on 04/29/19
Lucas is very professional. The work he performed today was excellent

By Aimee S. on 04/22/19
Great technicians, on-time, quality workmanship.

By Cheryl W. on 04/15/19
Lucas and Tim arrived on time. The quickly reviewed the problem and gave me my options. They fixed the leak and were on their way in no time.

By Scott B. on 04/03/19
Lucas was professional and prompt. We had an emergency plumbing issue on a weekend. I could tell that he had been out on call all night, but that didn't keep him from being personable and kind in our specific situation. He was able to diagnose the problem and have ...
(View More)
Lucas was professional and prompt. We had an emergency plumbing issue on a weekend. I could tell that he had been out on call all night, but that didn't keep him from being personable and kind in our specific situation. He was able to diagnose the problem and have water restored to our home in a timely fashion. We're grateful for the service we received through Lucas and others at Mattioni.
(View Less)

By Ashton Z. on 04/01/19
Great service

By Ashton Z. on 04/01/19
The plumber was very friendly, and did an excellent speedy job

By Tom M. on 03/28/19
Nice Job!

By Bonnie H. on 03/28/19
Lucas M showed up on time ready to get to work. Finished necessary repairs and wAs on his way. He was courteous and professional. As always another great job by the Mattioni Team of plumbers!

By Gloria R. on 03/28/19
Lucas was very efficient in finding the problem with our hot water heater. He came after regular business hours and was willing to stay until late at night to replace our hot water heater- after working all day long. We decided to wait until the next morning to ha...
(View More)
Lucas was very efficient in finding the problem with our hot water heater. He came after regular business hours and was willing to stay until late at night to replace our hot water heater- after working all day long. We decided to wait until the next morning to have it installed. He was professional, neat, and efficient!! Mattioni is the best!! They truly care about their customers. Lucas was willing to do what was best for us! He came first thing the next morning and installed our new water heater. He did a phenomenal job!! Thank you, Lucas and Mattioni Plumbing and Heating!!
(View Less)

By Lisa R. on 03/26/19
Rob and Ray were super friendly and very professional, neat and courteous. They explained everything very clearly and I felt very comfortable with them in my house. They were efficient and did not leave me with a mess -- much appreciated. They made a plumbing problem pleasant!

By Sandra B. on 03/18/19
Lucas handled himself and the task at hand very professionally. He always went into great detail when explaining a task assigned to him and always greeted me with a smile. When unknown factors arose involving the sewer line, Lucas remained pleasantly calm and focu...
(View More)
Lucas handled himself and the task at hand very professionally. He always went into great detail when explaining a task assigned to him and always greeted me with a smile. When unknown factors arose involving the sewer line, Lucas remained pleasantly calm and focused on completing the sewer line repair. I highly recommend Lucas!
(View Less)

By Amy D. on 03/18/19
Josh and Lucas from Mattioni saved the day with a late Sunday night appointment to fix a cracked toilet line. Josh worked magic with the scheduling and Lucas was so helpful and personable. We'll definitely call them again! Thanks Mattioni!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.