CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Michael D. on 08/12/20
Tim was on time, and he was personable and professional. He explained the installation in detail and gave us the price before he started. The new faucets look great and work perfectly. We are very satisfied and would recommend Mattioni Plumbing without hesitation.

By Larry B. on 08/11/20
Paul Mento is the ultimate plumbing professional. I have total confidence my problem will be solved when he shows up. I love working with your company.

By Matt S. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Joel C. on 08/11/20
Rod was very thorough and took the time to explain everything with our system. As always, Mattioni and team were courteous and well educated on explaining what could be upgraded to our current system.

By John H. on 08/10/20
Had a pipe burst in bathroom. Called Mattioni and they were here in about half an hour. Paul did a wonderful job with the pipe leak and also performed additional work we needed done. Great job.

By Diane D. on 08/10/20
I already wrote the review on Your Facebook page.

By Dakota d. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Larry B. on 08/07/20
Paul Mento always does a great job for us and is always professional and on time!

By Karen M. on 08/07/20
Rod was excellent. He answered all my questions and came up with great solutions.

By Amber B. on 08/06/20
no comment

By Karen F. on 08/03/20
Rod was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and was very efficient. Appreciate his expertise and had us up and running in a very timely manner. The house is cooling down!!! Thank you!

By Al C. on 08/03/20
Paul is a very knowledgeable and detailed professional.

By Justin J. on 08/03/20
Great service, friendly, respectful, highlight recommended

By Maury M. on 08/02/20
Only the best things to say! We had a Sunday, emergency call for a disposal issue. Everyone from the office to Mark, the service technician was responsive and professional. We were surprised to have everything resolved within about two hours of discovering the prob...
(View More)
Only the best things to say! We had a Sunday, emergency call for a disposal issue. Everyone from the office to Mark, the service technician was responsive and professional. We were surprised to have everything resolved within about two hours of discovering the problem. Mark is a great guy and was perfect observing Covid protocols. We felt safe having him in the house.
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 08/01/20
Had a problem with my air conditioner. Called at 9 am they came out at 3 that same day. Rod H was my technician, very professional and knowledgeable. Not only explained but took pictures and showed me. I would definitely recommend Mattioni.

By Michael on 07/31/20
The service was great the technician was through professional explained everything in detail and we will be asking for him in future service calls.

By William P M. on 07/28/20
Paul M came to my house for a faucet repair. He was courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He clearly explained what the problem was and how he would fix it. The job was done quickly and well. I highly recommend him

By Doug M. on 07/27/20
Overall, my experience has been great. I’ve been a do-it-yourselfer most of my life, but when it came to a water conditioning package, I was out of my league. The service team members I’ve met have all been wonderful, and allowed me to ask a ton of questions ...
(View More)
Overall, my experience has been great. I’ve been a do-it-yourselfer most of my life, but when it came to a water conditioning package, I was out of my league. The service team members I’ve met have all been wonderful, and allowed me to ask a ton of questions until I was content. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/24/20
Our home water system was completely replaced by the team at Mattioni, and it was upgraded to address the acidity and hardness. From the folks we talked with in the office, like Barbara and Sydney, to the plumbers that came to the house, Wendell, Paul and Bob, ever...
(View More)
Our home water system was completely replaced by the team at Mattioni, and it was upgraded to address the acidity and hardness. From the folks we talked with in the office, like Barbara and Sydney, to the plumbers that came to the house, Wendell, Paul and Bob, everyone was wonderful to deal with. They answered my questions, and put my concerns to rest. The job exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Loretta W. on 07/24/20
Jordan B is the friendliest and hardest working plumber I have met. He went out of his way to do a great job at my home. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
400 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(279 total reviews)
Terry G
12 Years
Rating:
(273 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
Heather K
Just Launched
My name is Heather! I enjoy helping others, which is the main reason why I love customer service! In my free time, i enjoy spending time with family which are made up of my husband, Jon, and two daughters! We love going up to our cabin upstate!
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.