CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Ray B. on 12/30/18
Very friendly and professional personal. Would definitely recommend.

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
Very much liked the technician who provided us service. John was professional and pleasant and clean...and non-invasive in our home. We were very comfortable with his presence in our home and would ask for him again.

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
John was prompt, courteous, and professional. He explained things clearly to us and took care of the plumbing issue we were experiencing. We were very pleased with the quick service provided within hours after we called.

By Timothy's of L. on 12/28/18
The absolute best and most professional of all the service providers that we deal with on a regular basis. Fast service, and very competitive pricing. We will always go to Mattioni Plumbing for our plumbing needs.

By Dave and Sally B. on 12/28/18
Rich was on time, friendly and professional. Thank you!

By Ray B. on 12/26/18
Efficient and professional people, would recommend. They had everything in order for my new heat pump installation, and were knowledgeable with any question I had.

By Suzi R. on 12/26/18
Carl did a fantastic job! He was very friendly and knowledgeable and fixed our leak in no time! Definitely recommend Mattioni for plumbing needs

By Nick S. on 12/25/18
I had a great professional experience with Wendall S from Mattioni Plumbing. He was very thorough and took his time to explain what I didn't know.

By Nick S. on 12/25/18
This was my first opportunity to use Mattioni Plumbing. I highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.

By Mary M. on 12/24/18
It is Christmas Eve and I was starting to cook dinner. As I started making the potatoes, I broke my garbage disposal. I called Mattioni Plumbing and they dispatched Carl who was here in an hour. He assessed the problem, gave me my quote which I approved and he star...
(View More)
It is Christmas Eve and I was starting to cook dinner. As I started making the potatoes, I broke my garbage disposal. I called Mattioni Plumbing and they dispatched Carl who was here in an hour. He assessed the problem, gave me my quote which I approved and he started fixing the disposal. I had a new disposal fully installed in about an hour. Carl was professional, courteous and very kind. I would recommend Mattioni Plumbing to everyone. To be here on a holiday evening in less that an hour was amazing. Thank you!!! Happy Holidays!!
(View Less)

By Matthew M. on 12/23/18
They are honest and clean and respectful! What more could you ask for?

By Pat and Alan M. on 12/23/18
I have used Mattioni Plumbing for over 20 years. Their job performance is excellent and the job is always done correct. Paul M. is extremely knowledgeable, professional and can be trusted to complete the job in a timely manner. He always takes the time to ex...
(View More)
I have used Mattioni Plumbing for over 20 years. Their job performance is excellent and the job is always done correct. Paul M. is extremely knowledgeable, professional and can be trusted to complete the job in a timely manner. He always takes the time to explain what he will be doing and why. He is trustworthy, as we have had him complete the work when we are at work. I cannot say enough about Paul. Pat McVey
(View Less)

By John H. on 12/22/18
Jordan impressed me with his knowledge of proper procedures and his work ethic. His significant skills contributed greatly to the successful completion of a difficult plumbing repair. He took time to explain the ongoing work which eased my concerns as to the comple...
(View More)
Jordan impressed me with his knowledge of proper procedures and his work ethic. His significant skills contributed greatly to the successful completion of a difficult plumbing repair. He took time to explain the ongoing work which eased my concerns as to the complexity of the job. He worked well with Robert and Pete to get a tough job done in one day.
(View Less)

By Charles W. Bruton J. on 12/22/18
THEY ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB AND IT IS DONE RIGHT.

By Jeremy G. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By JoAnn F. on 12/21/18
We have used Mattioni for years and have always been pleased. My husband is disabled and needs the master bathroom on the first floor. After explaining our situation, we were given an appointment for that same day, for which we are very grateful.

By JoAnn F. on 12/20/18
Paul arrived with Tim and analyzed the problem. He then explained the details to us and we authorized the repair. He worked quickly and efficiently, then had us inspect the job. We are very pleased with his professionalism and friendly demeanor.

By THOMAS B. on 12/16/18
Plumbing issues always seem to be emergency situations and we want service as fast as possible. Wendell came to the rescue in a courteous and skillful manner. When the warrantied part from another manufacturer was not on Wendell's service truck; he googled the par...
(View More)
Plumbing issues always seem to be emergency situations and we want service as fast as possible. Wendell came to the rescue in a courteous and skillful manner. When the warrantied part from another manufacturer was not on Wendell's service truck; he googled the part and found it!! The company overnighted the part and Wendell came the next day to install. We are very grateful for Wendell's services and he also is a genuinely "GOOD GUY!" Thank you Wendell and Mattioni of Downingtown, PA.
(View Less)

By Dori C. on 12/15/18
I went with Mattioni plumbing and heating due to the great reviews i read and i have to say the reviews were true to their word.What a great experience i had with Matt.He was very courteous kind and very efficient. Can't say enough of nice things about him.Thanks M...
(View More)
I went with Mattioni plumbing and heating due to the great reviews i read and i have to say the reviews were true to their word.What a great experience i had with Matt.He was very courteous kind and very efficient. Can't say enough of nice things about him.Thanks Matt for a job well done
(View Less)

By David K. on 12/14/18
Very professional and friendly crew. Work done well and quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric D
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike M
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
David L
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Arthur D
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ruth M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.