CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Ron F. on 06/06/19
Arthur is the best tech I've ever experienced. He's a great representative for your company!

By Ron F. on 06/06/19
Arthur was great! Very thorough and explained everything he was going to do. I actually learned a few things while he was here. Mattioni receives my highest recommendation.

By Mimi W. on 06/06/19
5 stars all around.!!

By Mimi W. on 06/05/19
Rod did a terrific job! He spent time answering questions and made sure we were comfortable with his explanations. He was thorough and quite professional. To top it off, Rod was pleasant and seems to enjoy his job. Thank you Rod, we hope we see you again.

By Joseph B. on 06/05/19
Arthur was knowledgable, professional, courteous and friendly. I have always been satisfied with the work I have done through Mattioni and have always been impressed with their technicians.

By Kim O. on 06/04/19
Wendell was very friendly, helpful, informative and professional. Would definitely ask for him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Lisa A. R. on 06/04/19
Rob and Ray were super friendly and very professional, neat and courteous. They explained everything very clearly and I felt very comfortable with them in my house. They were efficient and did not leave me with a mess -- much appreciated. They made a plumbing problem pleasant!

By Virginia ELIZABETH P. on 06/04/19
See my Facebook post

By Virginia ELIZABETH P. on 06/03/19
I called Mattioni after 2 other plumbers had not returned my calls for 3 days. I needed repair of a leaky shower handle that was noted on home inspection, so I needed it yesterday to have the documentation before time ran out on the agreement of sale. Called Mattio...
(View More)
I called Mattioni after 2 other plumbers had not returned my calls for 3 days. I needed repair of a leaky shower handle that was noted on home inspection, so I needed it yesterday to have the documentation before time ran out on the agreement of sale. Called Mattioni on Thursday and the woman who took my call knew just what I needed and that time was of the essence. She told me she would talk to her techs, check the schedule and call me back...which she did within the hour (which was great)! And then she scheduled the repair for the following Monday (which was unbelievable)! So today, I received a text from Mattioni to tell me that Carl was on his way, and it had a picture of Carl so I would know who to expect. Then Carl showed up at my door early (unheard of) !!! Oh yes, the office had called to make sure it was OK to come early. Carl was so polite, pleasant, professional, informative, clean and quick in his work (after he had provided me an estimate of the work required). When all was done, he had me come inspect the job and check his work site...and all was in perfect order. Job well done, Carl!! The job was more expensive that I had anticipated, but the professional work and timeliness of their response to my needs made it all worthwhile.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
I am very happy with Mattioni. Your personnel are great and if there is a problem, you always make it good.

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
Just a maintenance inspection but Rod was very thorough and explained everything to me. I was very happy with the service.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Kurt B. on 05/31/19
I had my annual plumbing inspection and Carl D. was awesome! He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He had to perform a minor fix and was done in 15 minutes. Excellent service!

By Andrea M. on 05/30/19
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and ca...
(View More)
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and caring manner (and believe me, I am not easy to deal with). My problem was corrected and they went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend their services !
(View Less)

By John Z. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Dawn M. on 05/30/19
Great customer service

By Ryan H. on 05/30/19
Great and it was a prepaid plan to keep up the warranty.

By Linda C. on 05/30/19
I am very happy with the professional work done by Rob and Tim. Both were courteous and respectful and went the extra mile to resolve my plumbing issues. I will use Mattioni in the the future.

By Linda C. on 05/30/19
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long...
(View More)
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long day. They were respectful to me and to each other as the solved a few quirky plumbing issues. I am very happy with the work that was done and pleased that I chose Mattioni for this job. I will use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich is very courteous and thorough! He always offers to explain how our HVAC system works and what he'll be doing to maintain it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob W
22 Years
Rating:
(231 total reviews)
Wendell S
1 Year
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Carl D
30 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Rich M
3 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Trey W
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Lucas M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.