CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Susan on 10/11/19
Tim A. at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling did a great job doing a plumbing inspection. He was courteous, polite, thorough and gave me a great summary of his inspection. My dogs loved him too! I am hoping Tim can assist me with future plumbing needs.

By Tom S. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. was my technician. He was very personable, courteous and knowledgeable. He took care with his work and was very thorough. I feel confident that what was fixed will stay fixed. Very pleased. Tom

By lauren C. on 10/11/19
I loved the home inspection because now I know how much I need to spend to replace all the old leaky valves!

By Karen P. on 10/11/19
On time and very pleasant

By Keith L. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. came this morning to perform the seasonal tune up on our HVAC unit. He was on time and very personable throughout the appointment. He was very thorough in checking the inside and outside parts of the unit and went each step with me along the way.

By Judith L L. on 10/10/19
Tyler Shirk and Shawn of Mattioni Plumbing just left my home for inspection, They were very polite, informative and professional. Thank you for hiring people like Tyler Shirk and Shawn, always enjoy the service men and women that service my Air and Heating. Thank You

By Mimi B. on 10/09/19
Rep was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Barbara W. on 10/09/19
Wendell was great - this entire company was. They provided excellent customer service from start to finish. Outlined all my options and maintained good communication the entire way. Would definitely hire them again.

By Elizabeth M. on 10/08/19
Mattioni was prompt, the technician, Jordan was very knowledgable and we have decided to purchase the service plan based on his sales pitch. We would highly recommend them.

By The S. on 10/07/19
Our entire experience with Mattioni has been excellent from our first phone call to our final inspection on work completion. Everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous and understanding to our situation. Wendell, our technician, explained our options with clari...
(View More)
Our entire experience with Mattioni has been excellent from our first phone call to our final inspection on work completion. Everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous and understanding to our situation. Wendell, our technician, explained our options with clarity and detail. Given our house is old and was the "guinea pig" project for the builders, there were many hiccups along the way...for every hiccup encountered, Wendell informed us about it and presented solutions...he was awesome. We highly recommend Mattioni for your plumbing, heating and cooling needs and if you can get Wendell, it will be an added bonus.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/05/19
Same day service and Jordan was so nice and knowledgable. We will definitely use them again, we plan to sign up for the annual service contract we liked Jordan so much.

By Christine M. on 10/04/19
This company is amazing. They are honest, courteous, professional and understand concerns and timing with regard to rentals and working around tenants etc. Lucas and Pete were particularly amazing. Work didn't start until 4PM and by 8:30PM they did not lose their s...
(View More)
This company is amazing. They are honest, courteous, professional and understand concerns and timing with regard to rentals and working around tenants etc. Lucas and Pete were particularly amazing. Work didn't start until 4PM and by 8:30PM they did not lose their sense of humor or their commitment to completing the job. I am very very grateful. We will be using them for all our plumbing needs. Thank you! Christine :)
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 10/04/19
Tyler cane out yesterday and was very thorough and polite!

By Jim T. on 10/04/19
First time working with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling - and it was an excellent experience. Rod and Jack were knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

By Heywood S. on 10/03/19
Matt was great. Got to the root of the problem expeditiously, saw it was covered under manufacturers warranty, had the part on hand and made the switch. Mattioni the original installation and made the warranty process a one visit breeze! Hat's off to Matt and Thanks!

By Tim C. on 10/03/19
They did a great job! Showed up on time and resolved the problem the same day, did not leave until everything was right. Wendell and Tony were very respectful and gave me some great suggestions that could make the job better but let me choose how I wanted to go wit...
(View More)
They did a great job! Showed up on time and resolved the problem the same day, did not leave until everything was right. Wendell and Tony were very respectful and gave me some great suggestions that could make the job better but let me choose how I wanted to go with it. Parts were all available and delivered to the site, plumber did not have to go get them. All in all a great experience, will definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone that needs work done.
(View Less)

By Mark O. on 10/03/19
The plumber did an excellent job. He provided multiple solutions with different price points for each option. Wendell even took care of a couple small things which demonstrated his high attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & ...
(View More)
The plumber did an excellent job. He provided multiple solutions with different price points for each option. Wendell even took care of a couple small things which demonstrated his high attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Brian K. on 09/30/19
Very fast and professional service.

By Dennis E Wiessner J. on 09/28/19
Please reward Jordan, as he is the reason the company is getting such a superb review.

By April M. on 09/28/19
Matt and Jevante arrived on time and provided great service. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
394 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
372 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(264 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Anetra H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
By Carl S. on 05/11/19
We had an emergency situation on a Saturday and we contacted quite a few companies who advertised 24 hour emergency service. No one could help us. No availability, out of service range (etc.). Mattioni was the only company who was at our house within an hour. As so...
(View More)
We had an emergency situation on a Saturday and we contacted quite a few companies who advertised 24 hour emergency service. No one could help us. No availability, out of service range (etc.). Mattioni was the only company who was at our house within an hour. As soon as our plumber, Carl, walked in the door we knew we were in good hands. He just instilled confidence and quickly discovered the problem. He’s extremely knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. He was wonderful. We will only call Mattioni in the future (and request Carl).
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.