CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Matthew m. on 12/26/18
Les was friendly and knowledgeably thanks

By Jeffrey T. on 12/21/18
I was very pleased with how quickly the service tech arrived at my home and with the service provided.

By Richard S. on 12/21/18
maitz came to our house today for the first service les did so much more than I expected I was really impressed with the quality of work We will be using makes for a long time

By Robert B. on 12/19/18
Multiple issues fixed in just one visit. Friendly, competent technician. Highly recommended!

By Roslyn F. on 12/18/18
I 5 stars for Les he is my man

By Lee E. on 12/18/18
les gets 5 stars for servicing my furnace today my dogs say hes the best

By Lori on 12/17/18
Audie was great. It took a while to track down our electrical issue but he listened and figured it out. He was also very kind to our dog. Thank you Maitz!

By Daniel C. on 12/17/18
Les was a very pleasant person to have in our house. He is very people oriented, he cares about the customers and will not suggest anything to you that you do not need. He took the time to talk with me and he is very thorough with his work. He was clean and left e...
(View More)
Les was a very pleasant person to have in our house. He is very people oriented, he cares about the customers and will not suggest anything to you that you do not need. He took the time to talk with me and he is very thorough with his work. He was clean and left everything like he found it.
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 12/17/18
(no comment)

By Emily S. on 12/14/18
Very pleased with Pete and the service he provided. Professional and courteous.

By Geraldine D. on 12/14/18
Les and Pete came out today to do my service work. and I am completely satisfied definitely 5 star service

By Angela G. on 12/14/18
Yesterday I received five star service from Pete, the Maitz Home Services technician that was assigned to service our heating system as well as water softner. It's not very often one receives courteous, knowledgeable and professional service. He took the time to ex...
(View More)
Yesterday I received five star service from Pete, the Maitz Home Services technician that was assigned to service our heating system as well as water softner. It's not very often one receives courteous, knowledgeable and professional service. He took the time to explain, as well as to inform me how to care for and protect our systems, which we appreciate very much. Please continue to do the wonderful job you are doing. I look forward to the same service in the future. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Bogumila F. on 12/13/18
We’re very happy with the service by Chris V. and will be calling you in the future for some other needs.

By Bogumila F. on 12/13/18
We are very happy with the service that we received from Maitz - from the friendly and professional receptionist who took our call to the service provided by Chris V. Since we did not have a true emergency on the day we called this company, we were asked whether t...
(View More)
We are very happy with the service that we received from Maitz - from the friendly and professional receptionist who took our call to the service provided by Chris V. Since we did not have a true emergency on the day we called this company, we were asked whether the following day would work for us. About an hour before Chris arrived, we received a confirmation phone call. Chris was friendly and knowledgeable and discovered an issue with our pipes that we will address at a later date. After successfully unclogging our drain, he mentioned many other services that his company performs and told us about a Service Agreement that we may find beneficial. During his entire visit, he had his shoes covered by booties and our floors protected by a drop cloth. We are very happy with the responsiveness of this company, performance of the service technician and the variety of services that we can have done in our home.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 12/13/18
Pete was very knowledgeable and polite. He did a very good job. I was very pleased. Thank you

By Fred C. on 12/13/18
Scott was personable, funny and really good. I will use Maitz Home Services again.

By Catherine W. on 12/13/18
I rely on Maitz, They come when I call and fix my problems. Thank you.

By Robert and Beth B. on 12/12/18
We were extremely pleased with our tech Pete. He was polite,charming, answered all our questions, and did an amazing job. Thank you.

By Annamae H. on 12/12/18
Les serviced the generator today and I want him back to do the boiler. He's. my 5 star guy

By Kurt /Leeslie B. on 12/12/18
maitz is great Les gets 10 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.