CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Craig W. on 01/14/19
Fast professional service from both the customer service dept as well as from the technician . Lyle identified and repaired a tricky problem Thank you

By Neil M. on 01/14/19
Garey was professional, polite and thorough.

By Barre K. on 01/11/19
Excellent Service! Scheduling, Pricing, and completion of job was fantastic! The technician Kevin was outstanding! Answered any and all questions, was a true professional. He was very detail orientated, made sure all surfaces was covered (from the front door,...
(View More)
Excellent Service! Scheduling, Pricing, and completion of job was fantastic! The technician Kevin was outstanding! Answered any and all questions, was a true professional. He was very detail orientated, made sure all surfaces was covered (from the front door, down to the basement and to the bathroom. I cannot say enough how happy i was with the service. I will definately use Maintz Home Services again!
(View Less)

By Elsie M. P. on 01/11/19
I have only had Eric D. service our heating system and at all times he has been a professional and competent technician. Great company to have to deal with.

By Elsie M. P. on 01/10/19
Maitz Home Service provides amazing service. Eric came to our home on time and was very professional and personable about our concerns and needs for the reason of todays service call. He is not just a knowledgeable technician, but he also explains things about yo...
(View More)
Maitz Home Service provides amazing service. Eric came to our home on time and was very professional and personable about our concerns and needs for the reason of todays service call. He is not just a knowledgeable technician, but he also explains things about your heating system in terms that are understood to the customer. He also cleans up after he complete the work. Maitz is the only company that I will use to service our heating system with out any concerns. Overall great and efficient service. I will also recommend Maitz Home Service and Eric as the technician to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By 'Elsie B. on 01/10/19
I love les. I would rather give him 5. hearts

By Randy P. on 01/10/19
Since I found Maitz 3 years ago no other home services company can compete. I would and also have recommended them whenever I can.

By Randy P. on 01/10/19
Kevin was very well versed in what he was doing. Our drains are working better than ever. He also was good with providing estimates for other plumbing jobs in my home that I requested. I would recommend him to anyone who needs that type of work done. I would and a...
(View More)
Kevin was very well versed in what he was doing. Our drains are working better than ever. He also was good with providing estimates for other plumbing jobs in my home that I requested. I would recommend him to anyone who needs that type of work done. I would and also have reccomend Maitz to anyone who asked who to call.
(View Less)

By Mike on 01/10/19
5 stars

By Tony R. on 01/09/19
les serviced our boiler today. Did a great job. He said it is working perfectly thanks

By Gerard C. on 01/09/19
Garey was kind, professional and courteous. I will always use Maitz home services for my plumbing needs.

By Barbara on 01/08/19
Les is the bes. t

By Deb on 01/04/19
I called Maitz regarding an issue with a canned light fixture in my kitchen. I wanted a brighter light and Chris offered several solutions. He was thorough in his explanation, and was able to provide me with the lighting needed. I highly recommend Chris and Maitz H...
(View More)
I called Maitz regarding an issue with a canned light fixture in my kitchen. I wanted a brighter light and Chris offered several solutions. He was thorough in his explanation, and was able to provide me with the lighting needed. I highly recommend Chris and Maitz Home Services and have already scheduled a return visit to replace additional lighting. Thank you Chris !
(View Less)

By Barbara C. on 01/03/19
I can,t say enough about maitz I don,t know why everybody doesn't use them Les. Audie. Eric and all the rest of the guys are the best

By Alison W. on 01/02/19
Pete was wonderful, knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, kind and CLEAN! And nice to my dogs! I would highly recommend Pete and Maitz Home services to everyone.

By Stephanie B. on 12/31/18
Les was perfect

By Barton J. on 12/27/18
Les got my boiler up and running again. thanks

By Gloria M. on 12/27/18
Maitz is great. Everyone is professional and respectful and the response time is unbelievable they were there less than 2 hours after I called. I would never call anybody else for my plumbing needs.

By Ather M. on 12/26/18
Josh W. came out on Christmas Eve to repair an overflowing faucet. He was very professional, took time to explain everything, and did a great job with the installation. We were very pleased with the results.

By Ed S. on 12/26/18
thanks to maitz and Les great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.