CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By James & Mary H. on 02/01/19
Kai did a great job of repairing our pipe. He was very thorough and was neat, clean and courteous. We will be requesting Kai each time we call Maitz Home Services he is a great plumber and all around great guy.

By Franklin & Ruth S. on 02/01/19
Lyle was respectful, courteous and very knowledgeable. We are very happy we called Maitz Home Services and will use them again.

By Vincent D. on 01/30/19
Customer service is fantastic- always responsive, notifies you when they will be arriving, and extremely helpful. Roberto was very professional and gave insight on potential issues that I should keep on eye out for down the road.

By Karol S. on 01/29/19
...feel relieved! Job well done!....quality of service was superb.

By Karol S. on 01/29/19
Maitz Plumbing Service Technician Kyle Lawson performed with great skill and patience during the replacement of our aging water heater. He arrived promptly and exuded a sense of confidence. His assessment the problem was clear and concise. His recommendations made ...
(View More)
Maitz Plumbing Service Technician Kyle Lawson performed with great skill and patience during the replacement of our aging water heater. He arrived promptly and exuded a sense of confidence. His assessment the problem was clear and concise. His recommendations made all good sense. While the replacement required a slightly larger unit in a very confined space, Mr. Lawson addressed the issues calmly and kept us apprised of the adaptations he was making. All this with good sense and good humor. He completed his tasks in a timely manner and cleaned the work area before he left. We were left with hot water and a sigh of relief. Our thanks to our to Mr. Lawler and to the Maitz Company.
(View Less)

By Joe K. on 01/24/19
Will use Maitz for all my plumbing, HVAC and electrical needs.

By Joe K. on 01/24/19
Our household had an issue with a ceiling light fixture that dropped from its moorings and was hanging from the ceiling. I called Maitz, Mae answered and I knew I was in good hands. She took my info and scheduled an appointment, first thing the next day. Matt the t...
(View More)
Our household had an issue with a ceiling light fixture that dropped from its moorings and was hanging from the ceiling. I called Maitz, Mae answered and I knew I was in good hands. She took my info and scheduled an appointment, first thing the next day. Matt the technician arrived on time, was very polite and gracious. He accessed the issue and went right to work, taking down the old "cheap" fixture and replaced it with a new light. He was finished in no time and cleaned up the area and disposed of the old ceiling light. I have used Maitz for many years and will continue to use them. They are available 7 days a week. They present the costs upfront and the service they perform is well worth to me. Keep up the great work Maitz!
(View Less)

By Julie P. on 01/23/19
Roberto was caring and thorough, he explained everything in detail. I have never had a technician that was so so caring and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend Roberto and Maitz Home Services to everyone.

By Ralph H. on 01/23/19
Pete was very courteous, efficient, and explained everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend Pete.

By Matt M. on 01/21/19
good job.

By Marion & Ron M. on 01/19/19
Chad is very professional, informative and respectful of customers property. Ron & Marion

By Sylvia J. T. on 01/19/19
As always Audie from Maitz was here when I needed him. Could not ask for a better tech.

By jim e. on 01/18/19
Great professional install of new HCAC system

By Kamala S. on 01/18/19
Technician came promptly, very satisfied with service . Got my boiler up and running again quickly. I now have heat again. Thank you Maitz Home Services!

By Sandor M. on 01/18/19
Maitz was prompt on getting to my home and my technician Matt was professional and knowledgeable. I would use Maitz Home Services again.

By Elizabeth S. on 01/17/19
Very satisfied with the service Josh and Maitz Home Services provided we will be sure to use them again.

By vincent d. on 01/14/19
Roberto was very professional and did an excellent job replacing the drainage system to our bathroom.

By Marie S. on 01/14/19
Josh did a splendid job. He was knowledgeable and did great work. I will call Maitz again. And his helper Howard was nice and polite as well.

By Craig W. on 01/14/19
Fast professional service from both the customer service dept as well as from the technician . Lyle identified and repaired a tricky problem Thank you

By Neil M. on 01/14/19
Garey was professional, polite and thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.