Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Barb A. on 06/04/18
Exceptional customer service, quality work and pricing was competitive/appropriate

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
David and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend Mainstream plumbing for any of your plumbing problems.

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Cindy M. on 06/01/18
Had an appointment for 12-2 for electrician and plumber. Plumber was dispatched earlier, that was great, but...electrician never showed! No phone call even the next day. So, no I would not recommend this company.

By Beckie Collier on 05/31/18
Dave and Wyatt were very friendly and professional..I highly recommend Mainstream to anyone.

By Don G. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Marcella and KC E. on 05/25/18
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteou...
(View More)
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteous (we have 2 dogs) and always advised us of what to expect. The job took 2 days lots of work. We are so impressed with the customer service, the expertise and the quality of work. I will be referring Mainstream to everyone. Thank you again for the piece of mind we now have!
(View Less)

By Alex B. on 05/25/18
He was great and explains in detail the work to be done a true asset to his profession I recommend mainstream electric a good company

By Dawne D. on 05/24/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Letha Sacherer on 05/24/18
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which ...
(View More)
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which was replacing an existing ceiling fan. Bob was a pleasurable and informative and I would request him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Cassandra Wiseman on 05/23/18
My situation is different. I am a new home owner and my son and I are new to this area. Septic is new to Me. Still working on the problem but David has been fantastic this far.

By Mark D. on 05/23/18
Great professional service.

By Paula C. on 05/22/18
Mike P and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. Awesome company and employees in every department.

By Mark T. on 05/21/18
The service has been excellent Alex with Mainstream was great!!

By Sarah Schelley on 05/21/18
From the initial phone call to the technician, Josh, leaving it was a pleasant experience.

By Ron Warnick Patsy W. on 05/21/18
We have used Mainsteam on several occasions. We have always been happy with any work we have had them do. Their courtesy, professionalism and friendliness has always been great. Today's visit was no exception. We would highly recommend this company for any electric...
(View More)
We have used Mainsteam on several occasions. We have always been happy with any work we have had them do. Their courtesy, professionalism and friendliness has always been great. Today's visit was no exception. We would highly recommend this company for any electric, plumbing or electrical issues you may be having.
(View Less)

By Dawne on 05/17/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Judy L S. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Eileen D. on 05/17/18
Very professional, they explained everything so I could better understand why to have service and how to make my furnace last longer!

By Sharon Menti and Dick Menti on 05/15/18
Office staff professional and friendly. Easy to schedule. Technicians are above and beyond knowledgeable and explain in detail what they are doing. Our AC was fixed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Todd D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Hunter D
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Cody C
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Larry R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Marc S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Derik S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Team Mainstream has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
69 total reviews
By C.O.-Spokane on 06/20/14
Our technician couldn't have been more helpful! And the lady I talked with answering the phone was the best!

By L.S.-Spokane V. on 06/07/14
I knew I needed lots of work and I saw your advertisement and took a chance. What a good choice!

By S.C.-Medical L. on 04/30/14
Your employees demonstrate true concern for the needs of the customer.

By J.K.-Liberty L. on 04/30/14
Each of your employees we have worked with has been highly professional, personable, and hard-working.

By M.C.-Spokane on 04/30/14
We were very pleased with how fast they did the work.

By D.E.-Spokane on 04/18/14
I appreciate the service rec'd past years. I had other Elect. but upon calling them-they were tied up for months then I inquired of friends & reputation & advertisements.

By E.P.-Hayden on 04/18/14
Everything was great.

By K.F.-Spokane on 04/18/14
Was a big investment and a rather stressful time, but everyone was very professional and I am satisfied.

By L.F.-Spokane on 04/11/14
Technician pointed the problems right away and did excellent work. Totally happy.

By D.R.-Spokane on 04/11/14
The Mainstream staff are courteous, friendly & provide great service. Glad I chose them for my electrical needs.

By L.K.-Elk on 03/20/14
Very good service.

By R.O.-Spokane on 03/19/14
Immediate response. Most accommodating electricians- they were a pleasure to have around, did everything we asked.

By M.C.-Hayden on 03/14/14
I needed the work done & you came right out when I called.

By B.B.-Spokane V. on 03/12/14
My guys were respectful, listened and very cool people all around.

By R.N.-Spokane on 03/01/14
Excellent technician & performed the work tasks in a very professional manner. I will be using this company again in the future for additional electrical work on my property.

By R.L.-Spokane on 12/16/13
Very happy with work done.

By T.D.-Spokane on 12/15/13
Wonderful experience, great technicians, very helpful office staff.

By C.S.-Spokane V. on 12/15/13
All was great!

By D.M.-Cd'A on 12/15/13
Love your services and professionalism of your employees!

By E.C.-Medical L. on 11/06/13
The work was top quality and everyone I came in contact with was very polite and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.