Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Larry on 02/25/20
I had Alex of main stream come to my house to provide a bid to add a central air to my current set up . during the estimate he decided to clip his co2 detector to my heat vent as he continued to do his thing the co2 detector started going off. he informed my wife...
(View More)
I had Alex of main stream come to my house to provide a bid to add a central air to my current set up . during the estimate he decided to clip his co2 detector to my heat vent as he continued to do his thing the co2 detector started going off. he informed my wife who was home alone that my furnace was producing 29 parts per million of co2. He did a few other test and said my heat exchanger was cracked and i need to replace it now. he wrote up a bid pressed my wife into there financing that they offered. fast forward to last week i had to go with the company my home warranty uses they came out removed my furnace called me after removing the furnace they informed me mainstream had lied and been deceptive about my heat exchanger being cracked. Moral of this review is to let the public know that they are deceptive liars and will try to force there sales and service on you with out doing the full investigation. i just replaced a furnace that was still in good working condition on there so called professional advise.
(View Less)

By Marjorie R. on 12/19/19
Mainstream Electric sent the team of Norm and Wyatt to my house to install a new furnace. They were so knowledgeable, efficient and polite. They easily answered any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone and know they would do a great job! I am impressed. Many thanks.

By Jean G. on 04/19/19
Cody and Mark were professional, friendly, and focused on getting the problem solved. My husband and I are grateful and pleased they did a good job so quickly.

By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Todd D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Norm D
18 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ryan W
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Ryan W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Barb A. on 06/04/18
Exceptional customer service, quality work and pricing was competitive/appropriate

By Jim L. on 03/01/18
The Mainstream Team were outstanding - I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and focus on making sure I was happy.

By Paul M. on 01/25/18
Ryan and Skylar installed my furnace quickly and professionally. I would recommend Mainstream Electric heating and cooling for anyone seeking a trouble free install. Thanks guys!

By Aaron D. on 01/24/18
I had a Heat Pump installed. Tahnee, Ryan, Wyatt, and the electrician who's name escapes me at the moment were all very accommodating to my situation and needs. Working their schedule to make it work. They were very friendly and professional, and the work was first...
(View More)
I had a Heat Pump installed. Tahnee, Ryan, Wyatt, and the electrician who's name escapes me at the moment were all very accommodating to my situation and needs. Working their schedule to make it work. They were very friendly and professional, and the work was first rate quality. They made sure I understood how my new heat pump worked and answered any questions I had. Thanks guy's!
(View Less)

By Argyle M. on 01/12/18
Great service. Outstanding results.

By Tansy L. on 11/27/17
I cannot say enough great things about this experience. From the very first call to every follow up call, the estimate and the appointment itself! Fast, efficient, professional...and affordable. Everything was done, neat and tidy. The other place I called is sti...
(View More)
I cannot say enough great things about this experience. From the very first call to every follow up call, the estimate and the appointment itself! Fast, efficient, professional...and affordable. Everything was done, neat and tidy. The other place I called is still a week out on even coming out to provide me with an estimate & Mainstream already got the job done! I'll be calling Mainstream first next time.
(View Less)

By Collette B. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Collette B. on 11/25/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.