Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Paula C. on 06/04/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Cindy M. on 06/01/18
Had an appointment for 12-2 for electrician and plumber. Plumber was dispatched earlier, that was great, but...electrician never showed! No phone call even the next day. So, no I would not recommend this company.

By Beckie Collier on 05/31/18
Dave and Wyatt were very friendly and professional..I highly recommend Mainstream to anyone.

By Don G. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Marcella and KC E. on 05/25/18
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteou...
(View More)
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteous (we have 2 dogs) and always advised us of what to expect. The job took 2 days lots of work. We are so impressed with the customer service, the expertise and the quality of work. I will be referring Mainstream to everyone. Thank you again for the piece of mind we now have!
(View Less)

By Alex B. on 05/25/18
He was great and explains in detail the work to be done a true asset to his profession I recommend mainstream electric a good company

By Dawne D. on 05/24/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Letha Sacherer on 05/24/18
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which ...
(View More)
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which was replacing an existing ceiling fan. Bob was a pleasurable and informative and I would request him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Cassandra Wiseman on 05/23/18
My situation is different. I am a new home owner and my son and I are new to this area. Septic is new to Me. Still working on the problem but David has been fantastic this far.

By Mark D. on 05/23/18
Great professional service.

By Paula C. on 05/22/18
Mike P and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. Awesome company and employees in every department.

By Mark T. on 05/21/18
The service has been excellent Alex with Mainstream was great!!

By Sarah Schelley on 05/21/18
From the initial phone call to the technician, Josh, leaving it was a pleasant experience.

By Ron Warnick Patsy W. on 05/21/18
We have used Mainsteam on several occasions. We have always been happy with any work we have had them do. Their courtesy, professionalism and friendliness has always been great. Today's visit was no exception. We would highly recommend this company for any electric...
(View More)
We have used Mainsteam on several occasions. We have always been happy with any work we have had them do. Their courtesy, professionalism and friendliness has always been great. Today's visit was no exception. We would highly recommend this company for any electric, plumbing or electrical issues you may be having.
(View Less)

By Dawne on 05/17/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Judy L S. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Eileen D. on 05/17/18
Very professional, they explained everything so I could better understand why to have service and how to make my furnace last longer!

By Sharon Menti and Dick Menti on 05/15/18
Office staff professional and friendly. Easy to schedule. Technicians are above and beyond knowledgeable and explain in detail what they are doing. Our AC was fixed!

By Paula Calkins on 05/14/18
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and...
(View More)
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and a new furnace and AC installed. I honestly recommend Mainstream Electric, Plumbing and Heating
(View Less)

By Jim Loudermilk on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Norman D
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chuck W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Wyatt M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dustin G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Laura L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Todd D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Josh L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
Josh was born and raised in California, has been married for 15 years with 3 children, 2 cats and one dog. Josh enjoys to golf, hike and camp with his family in the spring and summer months.
By Tammy d. on 10/23/17
Josh L was so professional and courteous he answered all my question and took the time to go over everything, would definitely recommend him. Thanks josh.

By Nick G. on 10/17/17
Called to have someone come inspect my furnace. A guaranteed time slot was about 6 weeks out, but I was willing to try for an on-call type appointment. A technician was available the next day. Josh L was professional, friendly, and best of all, a clear communicator...
(View More)
Called to have someone come inspect my furnace. A guaranteed time slot was about 6 weeks out, but I was willing to try for an on-call type appointment. A technician was available the next day. Josh L was professional, friendly, and best of all, a clear communicator. He didn't try to sell me anything unnecessary, rather, he just walked me through what to expect in the near future of the life of my furnace, based on what's commonly seen with my model.
(View Less)

By Tasha H. on 10/13/17
Great experience! Josh always provides excellent service with a smile.

By Kristie G. on 10/08/17
If you need repair call Mainstream!!! They have the best customer service around!!!

By Norm M. on 09/19/17
Josh was knowledgeable and very efficient plus he likes dogs :)

By David V. on 09/13/17
Josh with Mainstream Electric came and assessed our ventilation issue. He was prompt and courteous, very engaging and conversant, and he listened to our other thoughts. He gave us some great options and estimates. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowled...
(View More)
Josh with Mainstream Electric came and assessed our ventilation issue. He was prompt and courteous, very engaging and conversant, and he listened to our other thoughts. He gave us some great options and estimates. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you Josh L, and Mainstream Electric!!
(View Less)

By Marijke Albers on 08/16/17
Each contact with Mainstream Electric shows me that quality work is a standard and the employees are concerned about giving great service to customers.

By Mike m. on 08/12/17
Absolutely the best Service I've ever seen! From the initial phone call to the guys leaving, every person along the way bent over backwards to ensure my satisfaction. What a great company!

By Hal D. on 07/25/17
Josh did a great job and I have been happy with all of the service providers from Mainstream. Thank you for the opportunity to provide my feedback.

By Jim Earley on 07/24/17
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Kim T. on 07/05/17
I called Mainstream Electric at 8am hoping to get in line to get our air conditioner fixed that day, by 1:30 it was back up and running. The high for today was 88!! Thanks guys!

By Aaron h. on 06/30/17
Top notch experience from the initial phone call to the prompt friendly professional same day service. Our service tech Josh L. was able to get our Air Conditioner up and running in no time. They do make you Smile!

By Jennifer G. on 06/27/17
Great team of people at Mainstream Electric. So glad I called. They were honest and fair, helpful and friendly. Above all everyone was genuine in giving good customer service making me feel that I didn't need to call anyone else. Thank you!

By Richard H. on 06/27/17
Josh L. came over and did a great job. It was just a quick service call but he spent the time to always put on covers for his shoes, explain the whole set-up, and explain things we could do to keep our AC running better. Thanks Josh!

By Margaret C. on 06/21/17
Josh and Chris came out to check my A/C that just happened to act up on the hottest day of the year. It just stopped blowing cold air but started working before my appointment with Mainstream. They did an inspection of the A/C and furnace and found they both were i...
(View More)
Josh and Chris came out to check my A/C that just happened to act up on the hottest day of the year. It just stopped blowing cold air but started working before my appointment with Mainstream. They did an inspection of the A/C and furnace and found they both were in good working order. We never found out what happened but I am glad I kept the appointment because it eased my mind knowing that there wasn't anything wrong. Josh and Chris showed up on time and were knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly and respectful. I would enthusiastically recommend Mainstream to others.
(View Less)

By Jennifer S. on 06/08/17
I had a great experience with Mainstream. From scheduling all the way through to service delivery, they were professional, prompt, and courteous. Josh did a great job and I am a fan!

By Donald Haverfield on 06/07/17
Josh L. was professional in all aspects. The problem was fixed. Thanks!

By Ruth Dewalt on 06/02/17
Mainstream was very professional. I will highly recommend them to all my friends.

By vjhm2015@outlook.com on 06/02/17
Adam and Josh went the extra mile to finish repairing our CAC.

By David S. on 05/19/17
Josh L thanks for coming out to my home to inspect my gas furnace and central air unit. I appreciated your opinion on how to proceed with different options without feeling pressure to have do it right away.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.