Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!

By Rebecca B. on 07/10/18
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. T...
(View More)
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. They were prompt and courteous in our home as well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Josh L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
Josh was born and raised in California, has been married for 15 years with 3 children, 2 cats and one dog. Josh enjoys to golf, hike and camp with his family in the spring and summer months.
By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Rebecca B. on 07/10/18
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. T...
(View More)
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. They were prompt and courteous in our home as well.
(View Less)

By Signe Nall and Jim S. on 07/07/18
We had an air conditioner go out just as the weather was heating up, naturally! So, I made a call to Mainstream and the young lady who answered the phone made me smile immediately! It’s worth a call just to hear her greeting! From there, things got even better...
(View More)
We had an air conditioner go out just as the weather was heating up, naturally! So, I made a call to Mainstream and the young lady who answered the phone made me smile immediately! It’s worth a call just to hear her greeting! From there, things got even better. She was able to make an appointment within a day to have her technician (Josh) come out to take a look at my disabled brother’s air conditioner. Josh first tried to save the unit without replacing the motor to save us money, but unfortunately he couldn’t. So, he placed an order to get a new motor and was back with it in a couple of days. He worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up his mess and left the air conditioning unit a whole lot cleaner than he found it! To say thank you, we invited him to pick as many raspberries as he wanted to take home to his family. He was so sweet and appreciative. I hope we don’t have to call Mainstream again, but if we need this service, they are the people we will call! I don’t know how their prices compare with others, but I do know they are friendly and get the job done! I can recommend them because I trust them. Thank you, Josh!
(View Less)

By Bonita Banicki on 06/20/18
Josh was very kind and professional. He took his time explaining options to me.

By Dan N. on 06/11/18
Had a great experience with Josh, he was very knowledgeable and showed me some things we can do to keep our home comfortable during the summer months. Would absolutely use them again!

By Alex B. on 05/25/18
He was great and explains in detail the work to be done a true asset to his profession I recommend mainstream electric a good company

By Sarah Schelley on 05/21/18
From the initial phone call to the technician, Josh, leaving it was a pleasant experience.

By Jim Loudermilk on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.

By Diane K. on 05/11/18
Just finished having our air conditioning unit checked out by Joel from Mainstream. Joel was very thorough and answered all our questions. I would definitely use this service again.

By Don S. on 05/03/18
Technician Josh Lloyd was prompt, clean, and professional. I would recommend him to service your hvac systems. Mainstream is an excellent company. Regards, Don Saffle

By Caralee Heuett on 04/07/18
I purchased a new furnace with Main stream electric about 1 1/2 years ago and they were very efficient with installation, explanation, and follow up. The technicians were very courteous, always putting on shoe covers, introducing themselves, and helpful with expla...
(View More)
I purchased a new furnace with Main stream electric about 1 1/2 years ago and they were very efficient with installation, explanation, and follow up. The technicians were very courteous, always putting on shoe covers, introducing themselves, and helpful with explanations about the furnace, new thermostat, and how it all worked. Would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Steve Nesvold on 03/27/18
There is no doubt, Josh is the BEST!!

By Sue Steve S. on 03/26/18
Full dissclosure, I am Sue and i was not at the time, my husband was. There was not a definite solution - may have to re-wire the fireplace? which i am assuming would fix the problem?....but what if it doesn't fix the problem? Not sure that was discussed. Also I ...
(View More)
Full dissclosure, I am Sue and i was not at the time, my husband was. There was not a definite solution - may have to re-wire the fireplace? which i am assuming would fix the problem?....but what if it doesn't fix the problem? Not sure that was discussed. Also I thought the furnace was going to be checked but my husband said it wasn't....He didnt realize that was part of the trip out? maybe the service tech didn't say anything so it was simply over looked.
(View Less)

By Chris and Fred H. on 03/12/18
Josh showed up on time and performed his inspection of our furnace. Very personable and professional. Explained what he did and said he found no problems. Pleasure to deal with both Josh and your office staff.

By Kenneth S. on 03/10/18
Stephen and Josh were friendly, caring, and professional. Their troubleshooting and identification of the problem was timely, and the new part was installed as soon as it arrived.

By Mary P. on 03/06/18
These are people that know CUSTOMER SERVICE !

By Mary P. on 03/06/18
These are people that know CUSTOMER SERVICE !

By Tracy P. on 02/19/18
I have always had excellent service with Mainstream. Josh just came by my rental today and again, I was not disappointed. He took care of the problem, the price was reasonable and even helped me figure out the programmable thermostat and helped me figure out how to...
(View More)
I have always had excellent service with Mainstream. Josh just came by my rental today and again, I was not disappointed. He took care of the problem, the price was reasonable and even helped me figure out the programmable thermostat and helped me figure out how to get my hot water tank running. Everything had been shut off due to the hot water main line breaking. Even though Josh came out for a different reason, he was more than happy to help me figure out how to get things up and running again. Thank you, Josh. Mainstream hires the best people to do the job. They are very respectful of your property and always very kind.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.