CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Bonita Banicki on 06/20/18
Josh was very kind and professional. He took his time explaining options to me.

By Chip W. on 06/19/18
Larry did an outstanding job installing our new tankless water heater! Very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks!

By Chip on 06/19/18
Brett, did an awesome job installing our new tankless water heater. Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable

By Kenneth Strunk on 06/14/18
Valerie was very helpful and polite. Mike went above and beyond in troubleshooting and explained each step and possible solutions.

By Paul S. on 06/13/18
He offers options no one else considered or mentioned. Reminding us that we get a tax break for improving our heating/cooling system...

By Dan N. on 06/11/18
Had a great experience with Josh, he was very knowledgeable and showed me some things we can do to keep our home comfortable during the summer months. Would absolutely use them again!

By Lee and Sandy C. on 06/07/18
Very knowledgeable, quick, efficient. Good workmanship. Highly recommended.

By Janet Hankins on 06/04/18
We would never call anyone else for our electrical needs. Mike P. came out today to reinstall a chandelier that was ready to fall and had been improperly installed by a handyman a couple years ago. He was fast, efficient, clean, really knew his stuff. And a gen...
(View More)
We would never call anyone else for our electrical needs. Mike P. came out today to reinstall a chandelier that was ready to fall and had been improperly installed by a handyman a couple years ago. He was fast, efficient, clean, really knew his stuff. And a genuine nice guy! I have also had contact with Ashley and Tawny in the office, again very efficient, nice and courteous. Can't say enough how great Mainstream has been to us since we became customers about a year ago, and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Barb A. on 06/04/18
Exceptional customer service, quality work and pricing was competitive/appropriate

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
David and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend Mainstream plumbing for any of your plumbing problems.

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Cindy M. on 06/01/18
Had an appointment for 12-2 for electrician and plumber. Plumber was dispatched earlier, that was great, but...electrician never showed! No phone call even the next day. So, no I would not recommend this company.

By Beckie Collier on 05/31/18
Dave and Wyatt were very friendly and professional..I highly recommend Mainstream to anyone.

By Don G. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Marcella and KC E. on 05/25/18
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteou...
(View More)
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteous (we have 2 dogs) and always advised us of what to expect. The job took 2 days lots of work. We are so impressed with the customer service, the expertise and the quality of work. I will be referring Mainstream to everyone. Thank you again for the piece of mind we now have!
(View Less)

By Alex B. on 05/25/18
He was great and explains in detail the work to be done a true asset to his profession I recommend mainstream electric a good company

By Dawne D. on 05/24/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Letha Sacherer on 05/24/18
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which ...
(View More)
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which was replacing an existing ceiling fan. Bob was a pleasurable and informative and I would request him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Cassandra Wiseman on 05/23/18
My situation is different. I am a new home owner and my son and I are new to this area. Septic is new to Me. Still working on the problem but David has been fantastic this far.

By Mark D. on 05/23/18
Great professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
15 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Team Mainstream
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Josh L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
Josh was born and raised in California, has been married for 15 years with 3 children, 2 cats and one dog. Josh enjoys to golf, hike and camp with his family in the spring and summer months.
By Bonita Banicki on 06/20/18
Josh was very kind and professional. He took his time explaining options to me.

By Dan N. on 06/11/18
Had a great experience with Josh, he was very knowledgeable and showed me some things we can do to keep our home comfortable during the summer months. Would absolutely use them again!

By Alex B. on 05/25/18
He was great and explains in detail the work to be done a true asset to his profession I recommend mainstream electric a good company

By Sarah Schelley on 05/21/18
From the initial phone call to the technician, Josh, leaving it was a pleasant experience.

By Jim Loudermilk on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.

By Diane K. on 05/11/18
Just finished having our air conditioning unit checked out by Joel from Mainstream. Joel was very thorough and answered all our questions. I would definitely use this service again.

By Don S. on 05/03/18
Technician Josh Lloyd was prompt, clean, and professional. I would recommend him to service your hvac systems. Mainstream is an excellent company. Regards, Don Saffle

By Caralee Heuett on 04/07/18
I purchased a new furnace with Main stream electric about 1 1/2 years ago and they were very efficient with installation, explanation, and follow up. The technicians were very courteous, always putting on shoe covers, introducing themselves, and helpful with expla...
(View More)
I purchased a new furnace with Main stream electric about 1 1/2 years ago and they were very efficient with installation, explanation, and follow up. The technicians were very courteous, always putting on shoe covers, introducing themselves, and helpful with explanations about the furnace, new thermostat, and how it all worked. Would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Steve Nesvold on 03/27/18
There is no doubt, Josh is the BEST!!

By Sue Steve S. on 03/26/18
Full dissclosure, I am Sue and i was not at the time, my husband was. There was not a definite solution - may have to re-wire the fireplace? which i am assuming would fix the problem?....but what if it doesn't fix the problem? Not sure that was discussed. Also I ...
(View More)
Full dissclosure, I am Sue and i was not at the time, my husband was. There was not a definite solution - may have to re-wire the fireplace? which i am assuming would fix the problem?....but what if it doesn't fix the problem? Not sure that was discussed. Also I thought the furnace was going to be checked but my husband said it wasn't....He didnt realize that was part of the trip out? maybe the service tech didn't say anything so it was simply over looked.
(View Less)

By Chris and Fred H. on 03/12/18
Josh showed up on time and performed his inspection of our furnace. Very personable and professional. Explained what he did and said he found no problems. Pleasure to deal with both Josh and your office staff.

By Kenneth S. on 03/10/18
Stephen and Josh were friendly, caring, and professional. Their troubleshooting and identification of the problem was timely, and the new part was installed as soon as it arrived.

By Mary P. on 03/06/18
These are people that know CUSTOMER SERVICE !

By Mary P. on 03/06/18
These are people that know CUSTOMER SERVICE !

By Tracy P. on 02/19/18
I have always had excellent service with Mainstream. Josh just came by my rental today and again, I was not disappointed. He took care of the problem, the price was reasonable and even helped me figure out the programmable thermostat and helped me figure out how to...
(View More)
I have always had excellent service with Mainstream. Josh just came by my rental today and again, I was not disappointed. He took care of the problem, the price was reasonable and even helped me figure out the programmable thermostat and helped me figure out how to get my hot water tank running. Everything had been shut off due to the hot water main line breaking. Even though Josh came out for a different reason, he was more than happy to help me figure out how to get things up and running again. Thank you, Josh. Mainstream hires the best people to do the job. They are very respectful of your property and always very kind.
(View Less)

By Brian J. on 02/15/18
Good price, knowledgeable and quick response. Everyone nice and communicated excactly when technician was going to be over. Technician knowledge on current building codes were neat to know.

By Ann C. on 02/10/18
had a cleaning and update job where wires came loose called Josh that night as to no heat and he came out and fixed it first thing in the morning.

By Chris Gowland on 02/08/18
What a great. Team. Totally up front with all the service and options. Will use mainstream for all my needs moving forward. Clean. Professional. Pleasant. Thank you guys

By Lillian S. on 02/07/18
Very efficient and polite! I would like him to be sent again!

By Lillian S. on 02/07/18
Very efficient and polite! I would like him to be sent again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.