Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Troy D. on 04/18/18
Both Brett and Tom were great to work with. They provided me with a quote before doing the work so I knew exactly what to expect. Great guys!!

By Dennis F. on 04/17/18
Beyond the actual repair, the technician advised me about an additional hazardous situation I had created using a space heater. Thank you!

By Jim Schafer on 04/15/18
service tech awesome! problem is I waisted 2 hours of my time and techs, waiting till last minute of timeframe only to be told cant diagnose A/C this early in year!? needs temp up@ leaste 10 more degrees. again tech awesome explaining but obvious communication issu...
(View More)
service tech awesome! problem is I waisted 2 hours of my time and techs, waiting till last minute of timeframe only to be told cant diagnose A/C this early in year!? needs temp up@ leaste 10 more degrees. again tech awesome explaining but obvious communication issue. look forward to this getting done when appropriate. thx Jim
(View Less)

By Gary burkhart on 04/11/18
Brett did a great job no problems if I ever need work done I would have him come back.gteat job.

By Gary burkhart on 04/10/18
Bob did a great job well done.no problems.

By Caralee Heuett on 04/07/18
I purchased a new furnace with Main stream electric about 1 1/2 years ago and they were very efficient with installation, explanation, and follow up. The technicians were very courteous, always putting on shoe covers, introducing themselves, and helpful with expla...
(View More)
I purchased a new furnace with Main stream electric about 1 1/2 years ago and they were very efficient with installation, explanation, and follow up. The technicians were very courteous, always putting on shoe covers, introducing themselves, and helpful with explanations about the furnace, new thermostat, and how it all worked. Would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 04/06/18
I was expecting an estimate on the cost of the HVAC system with an electrical panel added. There were HVAC estimates completed on site. I was told the main electrical panel needed outside consultation before I could receive the estimate. I've yet to receive that.

By Ed and Lauri McLaughlin on 04/05/18
We have had Mainstream Electric perform major electrical, HVAC and plumbing jobs for our home. We will continue to use Mainstream as our primary service provider in All of these areas because we know they will get the job done right, the first time. Every person w...
(View More)
We have had Mainstream Electric perform major electrical, HVAC and plumbing jobs for our home. We will continue to use Mainstream as our primary service provider in All of these areas because we know they will get the job done right, the first time. Every person we are in contact with exemplifies what it means to provide courteous, personal customer service. Their work is fast, thorough, complete and to the highest standards as is their product line.
(View Less)

By Dave S. on 04/01/18
Great service.

By Gary Johns on 03/29/18
Alex first stopped by and looked over the project and gave me options. I had him return and do the install, super happy with the whole experience.

By Gloria K. on 03/29/18
wonderful people. wonderful service. happy with the outcome

By Steve Nesvold on 03/27/18
There is no doubt, Josh is the BEST!!

By Sue Steve S. on 03/26/18
Full dissclosure, I am Sue and i was not at the time, my husband was. There was not a definite solution - may have to re-wire the fireplace? which i am assuming would fix the problem?....but what if it doesn't fix the problem? Not sure that was discussed. Also I ...
(View More)
Full dissclosure, I am Sue and i was not at the time, my husband was. There was not a definite solution - may have to re-wire the fireplace? which i am assuming would fix the problem?....but what if it doesn't fix the problem? Not sure that was discussed. Also I thought the furnace was going to be checked but my husband said it wasn't....He didnt realize that was part of the trip out? maybe the service tech didn't say anything so it was simply over looked.
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 03/24/18
Thank to mainstream we have a new water heater and they work with us on the price. they got the job done and did a really good job on it and no saying that they couldn't do it that same day. thank you for the good work your tech. did brertt did a really good job.

By Carl S. on 03/22/18
I'm not much on writing reviews especially when the job isn't complete.

By Bob C. on 03/20/18
Started with an online chat and they were quick to call me back with a good price for the service I wanted. Showed up on time and were friendly, courteous and helpful. Overall, a very good experience and I will definitely call Mainstream first the next time I need service.

By Shirley Orsborn on 03/16/18
I have been told that the work done was way too expensive, but I always say that I am sure that it was a competitive price. I am hoping that I am right. Otherwise great people to work with and very helpful.

By JD L. on 03/14/18
Don R. and the crew are great to work with. From office staff to technicians. Great work!

By Patty Gouin- Denny Gouin on 03/13/18
From the time I met this team, its been nothing but a great experience. They replaced my electrical panel, updated exterior plugs for my new three decks with sweet lighting systems. Then came and replaced my entire heating and air system. To include a new hot w...
(View More)
From the time I met this team, its been nothing but a great experience. They replaced my electrical panel, updated exterior plugs for my new three decks with sweet lighting systems. Then came and replaced my entire heating and air system. To include a new hot water tank. Outstanding service from the office to sales and instillation. Recommended for your electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Chris and Fred H. on 03/12/18
Josh showed up on time and performed his inspection of our furnace. Very personable and professional. Explained what he did and said he found no problems. Pleasure to deal with both Josh and your office staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Shan R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Derik S
Rating:Just Launched
Joe M
Rating:Just Launched
Jonny T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.