Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Diane K. on 05/11/18
Just finished having our air conditioning unit checked out by Joel from Mainstream. Joel was very thorough and answered all our questions. I would definitely use this service again.

By Jessie H. on 05/11/18
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of d...
(View More)
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of discussion, I was told my quote would be ready to review and by golly, it was. The whole experience was professional and very friendly.
(View Less)

By Brenda Scognamiglio on 05/10/18
Was very informative, helpful,gave us some options on how to deal with our problems. paperwork is forthcoming on e- mail thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Paul Scognamiglio

By Jayne Little on 05/10/18
Awesome service! Quick appointment and great technician, very personable.

By Paula C. on 05/09/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Sharon Menti and Dick M. on 05/09/18
(no comment)

By Harry B. on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.

By Kathleen Lee on 05/06/18
Rob was polite, knowlegeable, conscientious and professional in his assessment and in his communications. i very much appreciated his input and plan to use Mainstream for the work when it is done.

By Luke G. on 05/04/18
Everyone from the employees making the appointment/scheduling to the guys coming out to the house were VERY professional. They showed up when they said they would and did the work the same day of the quote. Tom and Hunter made it easy for me. Thank You Mainstream Luke

By Charles G. on 05/04/18
He was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and found potential problems unnoticed or unmentioned by previous technicians from another company.

By Kenny L. on 05/04/18
Very good service, on time

By Dawn Raudebaugh on 05/03/18
Alex Jones from Mainstream came out to our house to do a pre Summer AC check. While here he noticed our ancient oil furnace and asked when we might switch to gas? He informed me of the Leap program and Avista rebates, which I did not know about. So glad he did. ...
(View More)
Alex Jones from Mainstream came out to our house to do a pre Summer AC check. While here he noticed our ancient oil furnace and asked when we might switch to gas? He informed me of the Leap program and Avista rebates, which I did not know about. So glad he did. I soon hope to have our dinosaur of a furnace replaced due to this program. Thanks, Alex, for letting us know about this! Job well done.
(View Less)

By Don S. on 05/03/18
Technician Josh Lloyd was prompt, clean, and professional. I would recommend him to service your hvac systems. Mainstream is an excellent company. Regards, Don Saffle

By Dani W. on 05/01/18
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be ...
(View More)
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be using Mainstream in the future!
(View Less)

By Pam Blackwell on 04/30/18
Work was scheduled and completed on time with no surprises. I needed a new part on the air conditioner and everything was explained to me and the old part given to me for inspection.

By Karen Olsen on 04/28/18
Great service always gives you all options for what needs done

By Ellen M. on 04/27/18
Had a wonderful experience with Brett or Brent. Him was very informative and professional in his job. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience with your company.

By Christopher Custer on 04/27/18
Alex was very professional and provided information to me as a new homeowner in this area. He provided options for replacement down the road. I will continue to do business with Mainstream Electric because of the quality of the workers like Alex. Thank you.

By Leann Merkel on 04/25/18
Nice guys, professional, friendly and knowledgable

By Gloria Knowles on 04/25/18
as always the scheduling and response was prompt and pleasant
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David L
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Hunter D
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Larry R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Cody C
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Tom C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marc S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.