Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Paula C. on 05/09/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Sharon Menti and Dick M. on 05/09/18
(no comment)

By Harry B. on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.

By Kathleen Lee on 05/06/18
Rob was polite, knowlegeable, conscientious and professional in his assessment and in his communications. i very much appreciated his input and plan to use Mainstream for the work when it is done.

By Luke G. on 05/04/18
Everyone from the employees making the appointment/scheduling to the guys coming out to the house were VERY professional. They showed up when they said they would and did the work the same day of the quote. Tom and Hunter made it easy for me. Thank You Mainstream Luke

By Charles G. on 05/04/18
He was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and found potential problems unnoticed or unmentioned by previous technicians from another company.

By Kenny L. on 05/04/18
Very good service, on time

By Dawn Raudebaugh on 05/03/18
Alex Jones from Mainstream came out to our house to do a pre Summer AC check. While here he noticed our ancient oil furnace and asked when we might switch to gas? He informed me of the Leap program and Avista rebates, which I did not know about. So glad he did. ...
(View More)
Alex Jones from Mainstream came out to our house to do a pre Summer AC check. While here he noticed our ancient oil furnace and asked when we might switch to gas? He informed me of the Leap program and Avista rebates, which I did not know about. So glad he did. I soon hope to have our dinosaur of a furnace replaced due to this program. Thanks, Alex, for letting us know about this! Job well done.
(View Less)

By Don S. on 05/03/18
Technician Josh Lloyd was prompt, clean, and professional. I would recommend him to service your hvac systems. Mainstream is an excellent company. Regards, Don Saffle

By Dani W. on 05/01/18
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be ...
(View More)
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be using Mainstream in the future!
(View Less)

By Pam Blackwell on 04/30/18
Work was scheduled and completed on time with no surprises. I needed a new part on the air conditioner and everything was explained to me and the old part given to me for inspection.

By Karen Olsen on 04/28/18
Great service always gives you all options for what needs done

By Ellen M. on 04/27/18
Had a wonderful experience with Brett or Brent. Him was very informative and professional in his job. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience with your company.

By Christopher Custer on 04/27/18
Alex was very professional and provided information to me as a new homeowner in this area. He provided options for replacement down the road. I will continue to do business with Mainstream Electric because of the quality of the workers like Alex. Thank you.

By Leann Merkel on 04/25/18
Nice guys, professional, friendly and knowledgable

By Gloria Knowles on 04/25/18
as always the scheduling and response was prompt and pleasant

By Jeff H. on 04/21/18
Techs are very knowable and pleasant. Only small problem was he didn't have a part for the A/C. Very Good service.

By Linda L. on 04/20/18
Pleased with the quick service and replacement of the faucet. Very surprised st the amount of the bill when they were done! We bought the faucet and the young men worked just under an hour

By Charlie V. on 04/20/18
Brett and Larry did a great job. I called in on Thurs for water leak, had next day appt set. They were on time, friendly explained everything to me, gave me options and recommendations. Got into the repair and found an additional issue we did not know was there (bl...
(View More)
Brett and Larry did a great job. I called in on Thurs for water leak, had next day appt set. They were on time, friendly explained everything to me, gave me options and recommendations. Got into the repair and found an additional issue we did not know was there (blessing in disguise to find it now)-my water main shut off in my house was cracked! They replaced that as well. They were quick and clean with the repairs and told me what they were doing and why through the whole process. I would highly recommend them both. Thank you Mainstream!
(View Less)

By Jerry Albrigo on 04/19/18
Service by David Lachapelle and this associates was timely, courteous and effective. Coordination by the scheduling group was also very timely and effective. The pricing function at Mainstream Plumbing was prompt but not responsive to my requirements. I had reques...
(View More)
Service by David Lachapelle and this associates was timely, courteous and effective. Coordination by the scheduling group was also very timely and effective. The pricing function at Mainstream Plumbing was prompt but not responsive to my requirements. I had requested a detail quote for follow-on work to replace our hot water heater with the cost of acquiring the unit separated from the labor required to remove and replace the unit. I received one number with no detail and the number was more than twice what I considered reasonable after consulting with suppliers as to the retail price of quality hot water heaters
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David L
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Hunter D
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Larry R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Cody C
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Tom C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marc S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.