Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Stephanie J. on 06/28/18
Other than the scheduler mistakenly telling me that the work would be completed at the time of my appointment after I approved the bid, it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and the work was done exactly as asked for.

By Lloyd and Giuliana Rogers on 06/27/18
This was the 8th plumber I contacted. 7 others stood me up, or started work without finishing, or did more damage than good, did not return a bid, blew off the appts. Then I talked to Bryan at Mainstream. It was like a rainbow after the storm. Came out, looked at w...
(View More)
This was the 8th plumber I contacted. 7 others stood me up, or started work without finishing, or did more damage than good, did not return a bid, blew off the appts. Then I talked to Bryan at Mainstream. It was like a rainbow after the storm. Came out, looked at what I wanted done, quoted a price with a Diabled Military Vet discount and 1/2 price of lowest prior bid. Larry came out 4 hours later, did all work in perfect order, finished in 3 1/2 hours. I will sleep easy for first time in 4 weeks since this started. Thank you Mainstream. Only company I will ever call.
(View Less)

By Diane Lobe on 06/24/18
I have used Mainstream for many of my repairs and their people are kind and on time. They really do clean up their mess!

By Bonita Banicki on 06/20/18
Josh was very kind and professional. He took his time explaining options to me.

By Chip W. on 06/19/18
Larry did an outstanding job installing our new tankless water heater! Very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks!

By Chip on 06/19/18
Brett, did an awesome job installing our new tankless water heater. Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable

By Charmane on 06/18/18
Todd and Blaine showed called as promised during the appointment window, and showed up on time, too. Good start! They were very thorough in their review of the items I needed fixed, and were good at listening so that they could provide me with 4 different options b...
(View More)
Todd and Blaine showed called as promised during the appointment window, and showed up on time, too. Good start! They were very thorough in their review of the items I needed fixed, and were good at listening so that they could provide me with 4 different options based on what I needed to have done, versus what I would like to have done, but couldn't afford to complete at that time. The gents were so methodical and detailed that I agreed to sign off on the project, and they were simply put, wonderful. Both of them were polite and communicative, keeping me informed at each stage of the electrical repairs. They were true to their word as to the cost and length of time it took to complete the work, and they were wonderfully particular about the clean up process. A happy surprise was that they managed not to have to cut holes in the sheet rock, and thereby saved me further expenses for those repairs and having to arrange for another tradesperson to come out for that project. I am so pleased with the caliber and pace of the work they did, and I would happily recommend Mainstream Electric for your electrical needs; the very reasonable cost was a much-appreciated bonus for this project. Thank you, Todd and Blaine, for the excellent experience! Kudos also to the ladies in the office, who took my initial call, went over the pricing with me, and confirmed my appointment beforehand - it was a pleasure to work with you all.
(View Less)

By Jan G. on 06/18/18
THe service provided by Cody and Mark was excellent. They were very professional, pleasant to work with and did a great job on all the items we had for them to work on. I would recommend them to anyone and if we need electrical work in the future would call Mainstream.

By Kenneth Strunk on 06/14/18
Valerie was very helpful and polite. Mike went above and beyond in troubleshooting and explained each step and possible solutions.

By Paul S. on 06/13/18
He offers options no one else considered or mentioned. Reminding us that we get a tax break for improving our heating/cooling system...

By Dan N. on 06/11/18
Had a great experience with Josh, he was very knowledgeable and showed me some things we can do to keep our home comfortable during the summer months. Would absolutely use them again!

By Lee and Sandy C. on 06/07/18
Very knowledgeable, quick, efficient. Good workmanship. Highly recommended.

By Janet Hankins on 06/04/18
We would never call anyone else for our electrical needs. Mike P. came out today to reinstall a chandelier that was ready to fall and had been improperly installed by a handyman a couple years ago. He was fast, efficient, clean, really knew his stuff. And a gen...
(View More)
We would never call anyone else for our electrical needs. Mike P. came out today to reinstall a chandelier that was ready to fall and had been improperly installed by a handyman a couple years ago. He was fast, efficient, clean, really knew his stuff. And a genuine nice guy! I have also had contact with Ashley and Tawny in the office, again very efficient, nice and courteous. Can't say enough how great Mainstream has been to us since we became customers about a year ago, and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Barb A. on 06/04/18
Exceptional customer service, quality work and pricing was competitive/appropriate

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
David and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend Mainstream plumbing for any of your plumbing problems.

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Cindy M. on 06/01/18
Had an appointment for 12-2 for electrician and plumber. Plumber was dispatched earlier, that was great, but...electrician never showed! No phone call even the next day. So, no I would not recommend this company.

By Beckie Collier on 05/31/18
Dave and Wyatt were very friendly and professional..I highly recommend Mainstream to anyone.

By Don G. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Marcella and KC E. on 05/25/18
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteou...
(View More)
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteous (we have 2 dogs) and always advised us of what to expect. The job took 2 days lots of work. We are so impressed with the customer service, the expertise and the quality of work. I will be referring Mainstream to everyone. Thank you again for the piece of mind we now have!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Norm D
18 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Mike P
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kacie H
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Ryan W
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Austin G
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Norman D
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.