Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
David L has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 15 total reviews
15 total reviews
David has been plumbing for 14 years and joined the Mainstream Plumbing Department in 2017! David has one son and loves spending his time outside enjoying nature!
By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
David and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend Mainstream plumbing for any of your plumbing problems.

By Paula C. on 06/04/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Cassandra Wiseman on 05/23/18
My situation is different. I am a new home owner and my son and I are new to this area. Septic is new to Me. Still working on the problem but David has been fantastic this far.

By Jessie H. on 05/11/18
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of d...
(View More)
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of discussion, I was told my quote would be ready to review and by golly, it was. The whole experience was professional and very friendly.
(View Less)

By Paula C. on 05/09/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Dani W. on 05/01/18
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be ...
(View More)
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be using Mainstream in the future!
(View Less)

By Jerry Albrigo on 04/19/18
Service by David Lachapelle and this associates was timely, courteous and effective. Coordination by the scheduling group was also very timely and effective. The pricing function at Mainstream Plumbing was prompt but not responsive to my requirements. I had reques...
(View More)
Service by David Lachapelle and this associates was timely, courteous and effective. Coordination by the scheduling group was also very timely and effective. The pricing function at Mainstream Plumbing was prompt but not responsive to my requirements. I had requested a detail quote for follow-on work to replace our hot water heater with the cost of acquiring the unit separated from the labor required to remove and replace the unit. I received one number with no detail and the number was more than twice what I considered reasonable after consulting with suppliers as to the retail price of quality hot water heaters
(View Less)

By Rachelle Penzkover on 02/23/18
I am so thankful! Today, I had David & Hunter out to look at my water heater that was leaking. Not only did they make sure that the leak was stopped, they cleaned up the mess it had created AND they made sure to give my fur baby loves.. Tahnee made the scheduling s...
(View More)
I am so thankful! Today, I had David & Hunter out to look at my water heater that was leaking. Not only did they make sure that the leak was stopped, they cleaned up the mess it had created AND they made sure to give my fur baby loves.. Tahnee made the scheduling so convenient and easy that I was comfortable waiting. Mainstream is the one stop shop that I will continue to use for my Electrical, HVAC and Plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By James S. on 02/21/18
The people I talked to and the job that David did were really great, however, your prices for the service was more that double what the electrical company we had to find since your team was too busy to meet our timing needs. They are doing a great job and worked a...
(View More)
The people I talked to and the job that David did were really great, however, your prices for the service was more that double what the electrical company we had to find since your team was too busy to meet our timing needs. They are doing a great job and worked a full half day and are coming back to do some other work for us and will probably charge total for one full days time with three people and will charge as much as your plumber did in less that 2 hrs. work. We will probably do some more looking around for our services rather than call Mainstream. Again, your people were really good to work with and did good work, just way to costly. Jim Stone
(View Less)

By Crystal T. on 02/02/18
Hunter and David were very professional and tested all of my plumbing issues that the Buyer's Inspector found during the sale of my house. I was very pleased with the estimate and expected it to be higher with all of the things that need to be addressed. I would re...
(View More)
Hunter and David were very professional and tested all of my plumbing issues that the Buyer's Inspector found during the sale of my house. I was very pleased with the estimate and expected it to be higher with all of the things that need to be addressed. I would recommend Mainstream to anyone looking for a professional licensed contractor.
(View Less)

By Diane Guess on 01/16/18
Was pleased to have the problem solved right away. Courteous and efficient

By John D. on 12/31/17
Hunter and David were very good At being on time and doing a good job of installing our hot water tank. Clean and neat installation. Mike was very helpful on the phone and took care of my concerns. I would call Mainstream again if we have a problem.

By John D. on 12/26/17
We are very satisfied with Mainstream Electric. They did a very fast neat and clean installation of our new gas hot water tank. All the people we saw and talk to were first class.

By Colette B. on 11/07/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.