CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Paul M. on 02/09/18
Ryan and Skylar installed my furnace quickly and professionally. I would recommend Mainstream Electric heating and cooling for anyone seeking a trouble free install. Thanks guys!

By Chris Gowland on 02/08/18
What a great. Team. Totally up front with all the service and options. Will use mainstream for all my needs moving forward. Clean. Professional. Pleasant. Thank you guys

By Lillian S. on 02/07/18
Very efficient and polite! I would like him to be sent again!

By Criss on 02/07/18
I had the most amazingly, wonderful experience with MainStream today. Robert came out the same day, super professional as well as friendly and had the job done in no time. I will be recommending this service to anyone who needs any electrial done.

By Lillian S. on 02/07/18
Very efficient and polite! I would like him to be sent again!

By Grant Walter on 02/05/18
Mainstream Electric and HVAC have completed several projects for us over the past couple of years. The individuals we speak with at the office are extremely friendly and helpful. The technicians are very professional always providing quotes and options. Our most...
(View More)
Mainstream Electric and HVAC have completed several projects for us over the past couple of years. The individuals we speak with at the office are extremely friendly and helpful. The technicians are very professional always providing quotes and options. Our most recent service included the installation of a new furnace, duct work, and work on our gas fireplace. All of the work was done in a timely manner and we are very pleased. We highly recommend Mainstream Electric and HVAC.
(View Less)

By Crystal T. on 02/02/18
Hunter and David were very professional and tested all of my plumbing issues that the Buyer's Inspector found during the sale of my house. I was very pleased with the estimate and expected it to be higher with all of the things that need to be addressed. I would re...
(View More)
Hunter and David were very professional and tested all of my plumbing issues that the Buyer's Inspector found during the sale of my house. I was very pleased with the estimate and expected it to be higher with all of the things that need to be addressed. I would recommend Mainstream to anyone looking for a professional licensed contractor.
(View Less)

By Tess J. on 02/01/18
A very pleasant experience. Very professional, finished in a timely manner, clean and neat. Thank you

By Barbara Brinton on 01/29/18
Corrine was the primary one I dealt with, but Austin assisted sometimes. Both went "above and above " and were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The job was done quickly and professionally, and I loved working with them. I will specifically request them if the...
(View More)
Corrine was the primary one I dealt with, but Austin assisted sometimes. Both went "above and above " and were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The job was done quickly and professionally, and I loved working with them. I will specifically request them if there is a need for the service in the future.
(View Less)

By Jennifer Q. on 01/29/18
Bob M**** got our electricity up and running quickly! He was thorough and thoughtful. He did a great job.

By Lynne M. on 01/28/18
Brett was very professional, friendly and helpful. He reviewed by entire water system, made recommendations, cleaned my drain line to the septic system, and liked my dogs!

By Randy M. on 01/26/18
I needed help installing a timer for an exhaust fan. My dad was an electrician and he did all my previous electrical work for me, but he is no longer with us. I can do basic electrical work, but I felt this task needed an expert electrician and heard of Mainstream ...
(View More)
I needed help installing a timer for an exhaust fan. My dad was an electrician and he did all my previous electrical work for me, but he is no longer with us. I can do basic electrical work, but I felt this task needed an expert electrician and heard of Mainstream on the radio. I called to make an appointment and was greeted by an enthusiastic and cheerful lady named Kacie. That was followed by a confirmation call by an equally energetic and cheerful lady named Tawny. The electrician arrived at the scheduled time and completed the work quickly. He took the time to answer all questions and options, just as my dad would have. I have upcoming plumbing and HVAC needs and have decided to use Mainstream for those services as well.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/25/18
Ryan and Skylar installed my furnace quickly and professionally. I would recommend Mainstream Electric heating and cooling for anyone seeking a trouble free install. Thanks guys!

By Ronna Mckinley on 01/25/18
Very courteous and friendly. Took the time to explain what was being done and why. I felt they were very knowledge and professional. Would definitely recommend and use in the future.

By Kim Parr on 01/25/18
Dispatch accommodated me very well with my schedule Josh was very professional and took time to listen to my concerns and offered great feedback. He was on time, efficient and professional. I will recommend him to ALL my friends and family, as well as use Mainstrea...
(View More)
Dispatch accommodated me very well with my schedule Josh was very professional and took time to listen to my concerns and offered great feedback. He was on time, efficient and professional. I will recommend him to ALL my friends and family, as well as use Mainstream for all my HVAC. Furnace needs. I am very pleased that I contacted Mainstream
(View Less)

By Diane Guess on 01/25/18
Thankyou Norman D, for all your help. I feel you were very courteous and respectfull working around my 1 noisy dog and 3 birds. thankyou for walking me through the new system. I am very happy with it.

By Aaron D. on 01/24/18
I had a Heat Pump installed. Tahnee, Ryan, Wyatt, and the electrician who's name escapes me at the moment were all very accommodating to my situation and needs. Working their schedule to make it work. They were very friendly and professional, and the work was first...
(View More)
I had a Heat Pump installed. Tahnee, Ryan, Wyatt, and the electrician who's name escapes me at the moment were all very accommodating to my situation and needs. Working their schedule to make it work. They were very friendly and professional, and the work was first rate quality. They made sure I understood how my new heat pump worked and answered any questions I had. Thanks guy's!
(View Less)

By Charlotte F. on 01/24/18
Very professional team that gave us ideas on what our possible reason was for our pilot light to keep shutting off. Went through options to try and we had maintenance done on our water heater. The team was quite helpful.

By Mike K. on 01/23/18
My tech was a local resident that knew his stuff!! He fixed me up right!! Thx

By Diane Guess on 01/16/18
Was pleased to have the problem solved right away. Courteous and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Laura L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Hunter D
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Cody C
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tom C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brian B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marc S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.