CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Laurel Schlechte on 12/07/17
I loved my technician, he was personable and very knowledgeable. Gave me many options

By Mitch B. on 12/07/17
Mainstream Electric exhibits the type of customer service most businesses dream of; it truly seems to be a culture throughout their company. From the initial phone call with Stormy to the point Josh the technician left my home I felt like they did everything possib...
(View More)
Mainstream Electric exhibits the type of customer service most businesses dream of; it truly seems to be a culture throughout their company. From the initial phone call with Stormy to the point Josh the technician left my home I felt like they did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needed Electrical/HVAC/Plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Allie K. on 12/06/17
Great, honest technicians who gave the report to me straight with no double-talk!! Thank you, Alex, for explaining it all to me in language I could understand. I also loved Steve for his vast knowledge and years of experience. Don't forget the office staff who ch...
(View More)
Great, honest technicians who gave the report to me straight with no double-talk!! Thank you, Alex, for explaining it all to me in language I could understand. I also loved Steve for his vast knowledge and years of experience. Don't forget the office staff who checked in with me multiple times to let me know I was still important! I look forward to working with you in the future.
(View Less)

By Grant W. on 12/01/17
We have utilized Mainstream Electric for several jobs including the servicing of our gas fireplace. They are very professional, provide a clear estimate of the job, and complete the work with a friendly attitude.

By Tracy P. on 11/30/17
Josh and Steve came out on the same day as my call for service. Very professional. Let me know up front what the cost of repairs would be and did awesome work.

By Mike P. on 11/29/17
(No Comment)

By Justin Martin on 11/28/17
Awesome service, fast and efficient

By Tansy L. on 11/27/17
I cannot say enough great things about this experience. From the very first call to every follow up call, the estimate and the appointment itself! Fast, efficient, professional...and affordable. Everything was done, neat and tidy. The other place I called is sti...
(View More)
I cannot say enough great things about this experience. From the very first call to every follow up call, the estimate and the appointment itself! Fast, efficient, professional...and affordable. Everything was done, neat and tidy. The other place I called is still a week out on even coming out to provide me with an estimate & Mainstream already got the job done! I'll be calling Mainstream first next time.
(View Less)

By Karen Getchell Grant G. on 11/25/17
I will never use your company again and I will never recommend your company. Your business practices are underhanded and dishonest. I intend to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

By Collette B. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Collette B. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Gary burkhart on 11/24/17
Brett did a great job I was happy with work he did great job.

By Chad M. on 11/23/17
(no comment)

By Alex b. on 11/23/17
(no comment)

By Alex b. on 11/23/17
(no comment)

By Sally D. on 11/23/17
Alex and Steve were very professional and helpful. I liked the fact they cover their shoes before coming in. The office staff returned my call to say they had not forgotten me as one of the techs couldn't make the call sometime ago because of surgery? They also let...
(View More)
Alex and Steve were very professional and helpful. I liked the fact they cover their shoes before coming in. The office staff returned my call to say they had not forgotten me as one of the techs couldn't make the call sometime ago because of surgery? They also let me know when the techs were on the way. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ola Englund on 11/23/17
We have used Mainstream Electric 3 different times and I always felt that the office staff and the technicians were very polite and professional. The estimate for the proposed work was always discussed prior to the beginning of the work. Work seemed to be done well. Thank you, Ola

By Richi C. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By Eloisa M. on 11/18/17
Robert M was the electrician that came to our house and installed a new electrical panel and wired in our furnace and air conditioner. He was very knowledgeable and took the time answer all our questions and concerns.

By Travis E. on 11/12/17
They offered a fast and easy experience while helping to keep our medical equipment running during their work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Norman D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Austin C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Leonard M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wyatt M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steven S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Hunter D
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.