Main Heating Cooling Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-0950
By Steve M. on 10/26/18
Main Heating
David was friendly & informative. The crew were polite and friendly. They cleaned everything up nicely when the job was done.

By Daniel Z. on 08/30/18
AC and Furnace installation
Dave is very professional and competent. He patiently explained the various technical aspects of my new equipment and its associated procedures. Dave and installation team went above and beyond expectations in the installation. No trace of debris was left behind an...
(View More)
Dave is very professional and competent. He patiently explained the various technical aspects of my new equipment and its associated procedures. Dave and installation team went above and beyond expectations in the installation. No trace of debris was left behind and an optimal solution was found and a speedy installation was performed. I would do this again with Dave and team in a heartbeat.
(View Less)

By Quinnia on 08/30/18
Retired USDA
Main Heating And Cooling are excellent in installing an air-conditioner. I would highly recommend the entire team. Than you so much. Q

By Nancy R. on 08/29/18
Excellent Experience
I got multiple estimates. Main’s was the best for top quality furnance and hot water heater as well as competitive prices. Crew did an excellent job which was completed in 1 day. They took away the old appliances and cleaned up job site. I was very satisifed wit...
(View More)
I got multiple estimates. Main’s was the best for top quality furnance and hot water heater as well as competitive prices. Crew did an excellent job which was completed in 1 day. They took away the old appliances and cleaned up job site. I was very satisifed with the whole crew. Special thanks to Stacy in the office for helping coordinate everything, answering all my questions and quickly submitting my rebates.
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 06/24/18
Top notch company!
Main Heating and Cooling did excellent work. They were on time, courteous, and cleaned up when finished. We love our new system!!

By Robert R. on 06/18/18
Walking the talk!
It’s shocking how hard it is today to find a company that is on time, thorough and commercially competitive. Main was all of these when the installed my new Lennox air conditioner. I’m super happy with my experience with Main.

By Bev H. on 06/13/18
Customer
Very knowledgeable and efficient

By Mike S. on 04/11/18
Excellent Service
Dave and his team did a great job installing a new furnace for an emergency CO2 problem. They are very knowledgeable about heating systems. Also, they were fast and careful while moving in and out of the house. Thanks again Main Heating and Cooling!

By Dennis Hauff S. on 01/24/18
Dennis Hauff, home owner
Excellent company and workmanship.

By Brent P. on 10/17/17
Mr. Brent Paterson
Terrific company Starting from David , the owner, down - everyone was highly knowledgeable, well informed and extremely pleasant. Just the type of people we want to be associated with. EXCELLENT COMPANY!

By Rachel R. on 09/18/17
Above and beyond
Main made our needs a priority and made sure that our hot water heater and boiler were functional as soon as possible. It wasn't their family that was taking cold showers, but they treated us as if it was. They went above and beyond my expectations! The pricing seemed very fair.

By Dennis F. on 08/12/17
Long Time Customer
Very satisfied with the Lennox product we chose. Since Main also installed our furnace years ago, I was already familiar with their team and quality work.

By Boyd B. on 08/01/17
My experience with Main
Main has always done very professional work for us. Our experiences with Main have always been positive.

By Richard G. on 07/27/17
Job accomplished
On time, friendly,neat and orderly and helpful about operation.

By Terry & Julie O. on 07/06/17
New Lennox Air Conditioner
Main Heating & Cooling installed our new Lennox Air Conditioner a few weeks ago. Just in time for the hot summer days. The staff is wonderful! They scheduled us in quick, installed quick. We have ice cold air now! I love that we can adjust our temps from our s...
(View More)
Main Heating & Cooling installed our new Lennox Air Conditioner a few weeks ago. Just in time for the hot summer days. The staff is wonderful! They scheduled us in quick, installed quick. We have ice cold air now! I love that we can adjust our temps from our smart phone. Thank you Dave!
(View Less)

By susan w. on 06/12/17
Furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank
Job went well there are a few lose ends to tie up that need to be taken care of which has nothing to do with the job they did. So far we are satisfied with all that they did in installing what we purchased. The work team were polite and wanting to please us with th...
(View More)
Job went well there are a few lose ends to tie up that need to be taken care of which has nothing to do with the job they did. So far we are satisfied with all that they did in installing what we purchased. The work team were polite and wanting to please us with the job, which they did. Thanks to all!
(View Less)

By Christopher L. on 05/29/17
Fantastic Work by a Great Team
Main Heating and Cooling did a great job installing a new furnace and A/C unit. They were prompt, professional, clean and quick. In addition they were very nice guys who were polite and even took time with my puppy who was thrilled to have house guests. The work...
(View More)
Main Heating and Cooling did a great job installing a new furnace and A/C unit. They were prompt, professional, clean and quick. In addition they were very nice guys who were polite and even took time with my puppy who was thrilled to have house guests. The work they did was very well done. We had to replace the original units from the 1980s. They replaced everything and thoughtfully improved what we had in pipes, ducts, and the units themselves. The cost was inline with the work and the execution was exceptional.
(View Less)

By William D. on 05/13/17
Professional and courteous. Don't over sell. Back up product and installations extremely well. We have purchased furnace 5yrs ago and A/C recently. Only hvac i'll deal with.

By Debbie M. on 05/05/17
The team of Jeff, Devin, and Dave (I hope I got those names right!) were very pleasant, worked very hard even though they were working in the cold heavy rain, explained everything to me about what was being done/installed from the unit to the thermostat, cleaned up...
(View More)
The team of Jeff, Devin, and Dave (I hope I got those names right!) were very pleasant, worked very hard even though they were working in the cold heavy rain, explained everything to me about what was being done/installed from the unit to the thermostat, cleaned up very well, and did an excellent job for me. I would recommend these 3 gentlemen anytime.
(View Less)

By rich68 on 05/01/17
Upgrade older furnace and A/C
Estimates and plan measurements were accurate. The work was done professionally and with a willingness to explain things during the install. The crew was friendly and left the work sites cleaned and organized.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-0950

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Main Heating and Cooling
Rating:
2 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Main Heating Cooling Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-0950

Customer service is always a top priority at Main Heating Cooling Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.