CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Donald M. on 04/22/21
After dealing with Mack Morris for sixteen years at our home in Barboursville we moved to a condo in Charlottesville. The maintenance plan assures a complete checkup twice a year and can head off problems. Also, we replaced one of our two units and the service was ...
(View More)
After dealing with Mack Morris for sixteen years at our home in Barboursville we moved to a condo in Charlottesville. The maintenance plan assures a complete checkup twice a year and can head off problems. Also, we replaced one of our two units and the service was perfect, with savings from the maintenance plan. Tuning the system in the condo was smooth and painless. The technician was very professional and a great resource person on the new system. Also, scheduling our new location service was prompt. Great Teamwork.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/20/21
great and honest service

By Robert A. on 04/19/21
We are so happy that Sean is our specialist.

By Stephen S. on 04/16/21
Tyler was his usual friendly yet efficient self when he gave my HVAC its semiannual tune-up. Could not ask for better service!

By Mike B. on 04/15/21
John was very professional he arrived on time and performed his tasks in a quick very efficient manner.He kept me informed of what he was doing and even sent me pictures of the job performed. I would definitely recommend to someone in need of service.

By Stephen S. on 04/14/21
no comment

By GLENN K. on 04/14/21
Very personable and explained the work that was done.

By Nancy B. on 04/13/21
no comment

By ALEX D. on 04/08/21
Excellent as usual!

By PERRY K. on 04/08/21
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half ...
(View More)
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half hour. He checked the wire and found it to be an old left over wire from an older unit that was replaced and buried under leaves and such. I greatly appreciate their quick response to check on my issue. I am currently using two American Standard units which replaced York units years ago. I have been using Mack Morris for 21 years now and have no intention of using anyone else. Their staff in the office and personnel who respond to the home are always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Thank You Mack Morris for your help through the years.
(View Less)

By Gary F. on 04/07/21
I have had a service contract with Mack Morris for many years, and the company installed all three of our current HVAC systems. Their technicians are consistently polite, friendly, and professional; they show up on time and do their work efficiently. Toby C. is the...
(View More)
I have had a service contract with Mack Morris for many years, and the company installed all three of our current HVAC systems. Their technicians are consistently polite, friendly, and professional; they show up on time and do their work efficiently. Toby C. is the current technician who works on our units, and he is a pleasure to deal with. Crystal, the office manager, is also very responsive and helpful for routine scheduling or addressing an unusual problem. If you're looking for excellent service, I highly recommend Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 04/06/21
Sue is amazing! Knowledgeable and attention to detail. Repaired several issues with expertise.

By Greg C. on 04/01/21
Matt was sent for a consultation very quickly after making the request at Mack Morris. He was professional in his demeanor and assessment, wore a mask and shoe covers, answered all our questions and within the hour after his visit we had email confirmation of the bid.

By Ed S. on 03/31/21
I received prompt response from Ashley, and Cody was professional and courteous.

By JAMES B. on 03/31/21
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that caus...
(View More)
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that cause I might not be able to have them come out that day if they are later then they say due to work. Tyler does great work. have replaced one of our units and it went very smooth. The dispatcher Cindy is great with setting up the appointments and when I had issues with anything she got someone whether it was Tyler or someone else to come check. It didn’t take a lot of days or months to get something fixed. I highly recommend this company for getting tune ups and any other work you need to have done. Thank you Cindy and Tyler and everyone else at Mack Morris for your prompt service and all the work you do for your customers.
(View Less)

By Warren B. on 03/24/21
Very pleased with the technician who came to check our system which was installed in October 2020. Very knowledgeable and professional! Thanks to Andy!

By John P. on 03/24/21
no comment

By Wissam Z. on 03/23/21
Great service. I have been a customer for 18 years and had great service. Caleb our technician for today did a wonderful job and was very courteous and professional.

By LEW H. on 03/23/21
I continue to use Mac Morris for all my HVAC needs. MM is dependable, always on time and all of their staff are very personable. I recommend them to everyone.

By GERALD W. on 03/22/21
Sean is a great technician and professional. Everyone I have interacted with at Mack Morris is polite, knowledgeable, and customer/service focused. They are obviously well-trained people. Thank you, one and all.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J.T S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sue M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
I really love to work, when I'm not at Mack Morris you can find me working in my yard, around the house, and/or on the rooftop. I have 3 wonderful children and a loving husband.
By Jacob H. on 08/29/18
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what cond...
(View More)
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what condition everything was in.
(View Less)

By Mary Kay W. on 08/29/18
Sue M is a 6 star employee. We can't say enough good things about her!

By Alex S. on 08/15/18
Sue did a great job. Always very through and competent. We always request her

By Denise M. on 08/06/18
Sue is wonderful. Shes so personable and knowledgeable and explains everything so well. Love her.

By John H. on 07/29/18
What are the 2 antennas attached to the cooling line? Great work by two great technicians!

By William B. on 07/26/18
Wesley, Sue and Scott all came out and did what they could to fix the air conditioner. Wesley was the guy who finally found what was going on. It was the compressor. It would of been fixed this morning but the wrong part was ordered. So Wesley is suppose to be out ...
(View More)
Wesley, Sue and Scott all came out and did what they could to fix the air conditioner. Wesley was the guy who finally found what was going on. It was the compressor. It would of been fixed this morning but the wrong part was ordered. So Wesley is suppose to be out tomorrow. Good company.
(View Less)

By Candace S. on 07/22/18
Sue was wonderful!! Very polite and professional. I received a reasonable quote from them to have my unit moved. May be calling them back to get the job done.

By Alane C. on 07/19/18
Sue and Mary are the best! Very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Dennis D. on 06/30/18
THE BEST. FULLY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. VERY FAIR PRICE. VERY RESPONSIVE. ALWAYS ANSWER PHONE.

By Sandra T. on 06/29/18
Crystal was great. She helped us with a very timely visit that probably was quite a feat because of the weather. We had a technician there in the same day. SUE is fantastic. I could not ask for better. She totally checked the system, made the necessary repairs and ...
(View More)
Crystal was great. She helped us with a very timely visit that probably was quite a feat because of the weather. We had a technician there in the same day. SUE is fantastic. I could not ask for better. She totally checked the system, made the necessary repairs and most of all explained everything. We will definitely call Mack Morris for future heating/ac needs. (But always send Sue)!!!
(View Less)

By Alane C. on 06/02/18
Excellent. Sue is always on time , very knowledgeable and

By Jeanne R. on 05/16/18
My initial phone message was returned quickly and a technician scheduled within 24 hours. Sue Morton showed up on time, determined the problem and had our system back up immediately. She is personable and professional and clearly highly skilled. The cost of repairs...
(View More)
My initial phone message was returned quickly and a technician scheduled within 24 hours. Sue Morton showed up on time, determined the problem and had our system back up immediately. She is personable and professional and clearly highly skilled. The cost of repairs was reasonable. Satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Pauline L. on 05/11/18
Great

By Dewey T. on 05/07/18
excellent

By Donald C. on 04/17/18
Sue M. is reliable, competent and personable.....in other words the whole package. She represents what makes Mack Morris the best heating and air company in the region.

By Gretchen P. on 04/16/18
Extremely helpful, quick service, and very professional. Everything was explained before any service was done.

By Nelline K. on 04/12/18
Awsome service

By Marlene D. on 03/25/18
(no comment)

By Marlene D. on 03/25/18
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH SUE AND APPRECIATED HER HELP . I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.

By Kim S. on 01/20/18
Sue was friendly and thorough. She was easy to talk to and she explained what was causing our heating problems. Then, she explained our options for correcting the problem and preventing problems in the future. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.