CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Rina G. on 08/25/21
They are always prompt and pleasant. Very efficient.

By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(439 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sue M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
I really love to work, when I'm not at Mack Morris you can find me working in my yard, around the house, and/or on the rooftop. I have 3 wonderful children and a loving husband.
By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided

By David M. on 06/03/21
As usual for 30 years, Always on time and always excellent service!

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By ALEX D. on 04/08/21
Excellent as usual!

By Bill M. on 04/06/21
Sue is amazing! Knowledgeable and attention to detail. Repaired several issues with expertise.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Mark B. on 01/31/21
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily avail...
(View More)
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily available. She was honest and thorough. The repairs got us heat again before a major snow storm hit, for what I believe was a fair price. I can’t recommend Ashley and Sue enough. If a measure of a company is their employees, then you can not go wrong with Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Ann A. on 01/24/21
The service person was very knowledgeable and able to diagnose the problem quickly. Fully explained the issues and made arrangements to replace the defective part. I trust Mack Morris for 30 years for all my HVAC needs.

By SALLY C. on 01/11/21
Sue, Sue is always so professional and pleasant. We always ask for her when we schedule a service.

By Teresa C. on 01/09/21
I have been using Mac Morris for about 7years. I recommend Sue for your up keep on your units.

By Rosemary C. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Joyce R. on 12/25/20
Sue and Chrystal.

By Meredith L. on 12/22/20
As usual your team provided competent and timely and highly professional service levels

By JACOB H. on 10/29/20
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what cond...
(View More)
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what condition everything was in. Also Sue was very respectful in wearing mask and staying socially distant while in the house due to the covid-19. Thanks
(View Less)

By Jan M. on 10/28/20
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she...
(View More)
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she found. Happily all the news was good and I am ready for cold weather. Thanks Sue!
(View Less)

By Hubert B. on 09/28/20
Excellent service from both ladies.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.