CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By Teresa P. on 02/11/21
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat ...
(View More)
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat and explained in detail how the entire hybrid HVAC system works. We had just moved into our home and were unfamiliar with the system and the "peculiar" system settings programmed for the previous owners. Thank-you Cory and Ashley for jobs well done. Mack Morris Heating and Air is the best!
(View Less)

By CARY B. on 02/09/21
Sean was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Matthew A. on 02/08/21
Cody was very professional. He clearly knows how things should work and how to fix them the right way. I will definitely be requesting him when we need our system serviced.

By FRANK L. on 02/05/21
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that would take place during this service. He performed our semi-annual check up flawlessly.

By Raymond C. on 02/05/21
As always Mack Morris and Tyler were prompt, efficient and friendly. I know they are always looking out for me and my family.

By Dan B. on 02/05/21
Always prompt, polite, and answers questions.

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Elizabeth H. on 02/01/21
Excellent service, super helpful and extremely nice and professional.

By Kathleen G. on 01/31/21
Mack Morris has taken care of our HVAC needs for many years. We can't be happier. Everyone at Mack Morris has done an excellent job for us.

By Mark B. on 01/31/21
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily avail...
(View More)
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily available. She was honest and thorough. The repairs got us heat again before a major snow storm hit, for what I believe was a fair price. I can’t recommend Ashley and Sue enough. If a measure of a company is their employees, then you can not go wrong with Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Quayne G. on 01/28/21
Mack Morris has been maintaining my Heating/Air Conditioning in two homes over the last 21 years. They have always been prompt, excellent and courteous. I had a recent failure, which they quickly diagnosed and repaired as soon as parts arrived.

By David G. on 01/28/21
Couldn't be happier with our service. We have full confidence in Sean's taking care of our two units. Ashley stays on top of our appointments and timing and always gives us a heads up on Sean's arrival. Very comforting.

By Ann A. on 01/24/21
The service person was very knowledgeable and able to diagnose the problem quickly. Fully explained the issues and made arrangements to replace the defective part. I trust Mack Morris for 30 years for all my HVAC needs.

By Gil H. on 01/22/21
On time and professional

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Amber H. on 01/15/21
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks ne...
(View More)
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks need a raise an you better hope they never quit.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sean O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I enjoy fishing and hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan, Go Redskins.
By Addie P. on 04/21/18
service was great. Sean is a very good tech. Crystal was very helpful with scheduling. I could not ask for better service.

By Kevin H. on 04/17/18
I have had a contract with Mack Morris for three years and have just extended it for three more years. It is an excellent company: utterly reliable. Sean takes excellent care of my AC and heating!

By Amber H. on 04/12/18
Sean and Beverly handled my AC service very intelligently & professionally. They are friendly, likeable people and I was comfotable with them in my home. They answered any questions I had completely. I am really glad Mac Morris will be sending them again to service my unit.

By Ron P. on 03/24/18
Sean O and co-worker arrived on time and address and issue we had. All units checked and report made about units condition. GREAT!!! Hve been with Mac Morris Heating and Air Conditioning for over 28 years always great.

By Elsa S. on 03/11/18
Very nice and helpful.

By David G. on 03/03/18
My service was thorough, professional and I was given excellent advice on improvements with my systems.

By Wissam Z. on 03/02/18
Very nice and professional.

By Glenn M. on 02/12/18
Great service with friendly technicians!

By Terry D. on 02/12/18
Sean is a real pro. He arrived 15 minutes early and diligently preformed his work. Everything was done to my complete satisfaction.

By Kyle J. on 02/08/18
Very respectful and courteous. Very efficient and let me know every step of the service. Answered all my questions. Glad we are on a service plan.

By Mike B. on 02/07/18
Moved into a new home and hired Mack Morris to do a service check/cleaning. Sean and an assistant did a thorough job, taking the time to explain the new equipment to us and get everything clean and running in top shape. Extremely satisfied and signed a multi-year s...
(View More)
Moved into a new home and hired Mack Morris to do a service check/cleaning. Sean and an assistant did a thorough job, taking the time to explain the new equipment to us and get everything clean and running in top shape. Extremely satisfied and signed a multi-year service agreement with them.
(View Less)

By Linda Y. on 01/31/18
Have used this company for our HVAC service for almost 30 years. Always provide excellent service!

By John G. on 01/27/18
Mack Morris Heating and Air has taken care of our home and business systems for many years.. They are the best.

By Ron P. on 01/19/18
Sean O performed our last service. He was very thorough and courteous. He spent more time than usual to make sure our system was clean and working efficiently.

By Tony B. on 01/14/18
Mack Morris Heating and Air has been servicing our units since we built our house, in 1995. His guys have top notch service and manners. They come in and always put bootie covers on their shoes and are excellent in their knowledge and service. They can always answe...
(View More)
Mack Morris Heating and Air has been servicing our units since we built our house, in 1995. His guys have top notch service and manners. They come in and always put bootie covers on their shoes and are excellent in their knowledge and service. They can always answer and give me all details to what is going on. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 01/13/18
Great service! Friendly, efficient and ON TIME! No waiting around!

By Elaine M. on 12/21/17
I received great service from Sean at Mack Morris yesterday. Always clean, neat ( shoes covers) polite and on -time. Also great at explaining everything. I appreciate both e-mail and phone reminders from Mary also!

By George B. on 12/20/17
Office was staff was prompt and courteous with their reminder call. The service technician was very polite, professional, and personable. This is the type of A-1 service I expect from doing long term business with Mac Morris and his employees!

By Candice M. on 12/19/17
As always the service is timely, efficicent, friendly and I am kept completely informed of all findings and/or repairs needed. Have serviced my systems for 15 years

By Christopher K. on 11/18/17
Always have great service with Mack Morris. Sean O. and Tom N. were great the last maintenance service. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.