CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Barbara H. on 06/12/21
What a great team you have put together. Always there to help when ever possible. Thank you so much Barbara Hayes

By Barr C. on 06/12/21
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!

By Sue W. on 06/09/21
The service tech, Toby, was considerate and friendly, very professional and efficient.

By JASON S. on 06/08/21
Great service. Toby C is such a professional. He does a great job inspecting and making sure our hvac system is working properly.

By Garrett R. on 06/08/21
John was punctual, polite, efficient, thoughtful, friendly, and competent. Send him again; he did a great job!

By Cindy G. on 06/08/21
The tech that came to my house was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things. He went over areas that others had not. Highly recommend their service. I couldn't of asked for a better company to install my new heat pump. Very satisfied with their overall service.

By David M. on 06/03/21
As usual for 30 years, Always on time and always excellent service!

By Moh Juin C. on 06/03/21
Matt S. Is very knowledgeable and friendly. Mack Morris heating and Air has great service.

By SANDY A. on 06/01/21
no comment

By Zane J. on 05/27/21
Timely, professional and efficient

By Matt M. on 05/24/21
Matt was right on time, did a thorough inspection for the estimate, and provided me some options, including discounts I was eligible for. I'm still considering my options, but Matt was very professional.

By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Mark S. on 05/20/21
no comment

By Paul A. on 05/20/21
We have used Mack Morris for more than a decade and have always been very happy with their service and expertise.

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By Harry M. on 05/17/21
Service was prompt, quit to determine problem-- dispatcher and techs polite and helpful. It was great that the technicians wore mask and were very aware of social distancing during the pandemic.

By Mohammad H. on 05/13/21
Excellent customer service, very courteous people. Very responsive. I would recommend to others

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott S
5 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Toby C
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Wesley H
12 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Alejandro G
14 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
John T
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Phillip L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sean O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I enjoy fishing and hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan, Go Redskins.
By David G. on 01/08/21
Once again and not unexpected, we had top shelf, first rate service. This is exactly why we selected Mack Morris to be our HVAC company.

By DONNA C. on 01/08/21
no comment

By George B. on 01/04/21
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all tha...
(View More)
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all that you do to keep our air clean!
(View Less)

By Meredith L. on 12/22/20
As usual your team provided competent and timely and highly professional service levels

By KAREN G. on 12/16/20
Cindy has always been helpful and efficient at scheduling Sean to do my inspections. Sean is terrific! He works hard to solve any problems I have had with my heating system and explains everything clearly to me.

By David S. on 12/14/20
no comment

By JOHN B. on 11/05/20
Great service

By TERRI W. on 09/29/20
Sean was incredibly respectful and thorough in everything he did for maintenance on our system. He always wore his mask (Covid Times), wore his booties in the house to protect our carpet and flooring, and educated us very well on our system and how things were runn...
(View More)
Sean was incredibly respectful and thorough in everything he did for maintenance on our system. He always wore his mask (Covid Times), wore his booties in the house to protect our carpet and flooring, and educated us very well on our system and how things were running. He was right on time. He is a great representative for Mack Morris. We love that this us a local family owned business and we have been using them for over a decade.
(View Less)

By GRAHAM B. on 09/01/20
All of the service and office personnel have been helpful and professional. We have a service contract and consider it to be good value for the level of service that we receive. I can recommend Mack Morris without reservation.

By ALISON R. on 08/17/20
Great customer service! Very professional and personable. I would highly recommend this company.

By Susan M. on 08/11/20
Mack Morris H&A have been taking care of my A/C and heater for several years. I wouldn't call anyone else. Sean O. is excellent!

By STEPHAN G. on 08/10/20
no comment

By LAYTON A. on 07/19/20
They are great showed up promptly did a great job. I will use them again

By Alice B. on 07/14/20
Jenna is excellent on the phone. Scheduling and all communications go well thanks to her. Sean is very professional - always on time, thorough, listens to any concerns I have, explains things when I ask, leaves my HVAC system running I top condition. And, thanks ...
(View More)
Jenna is excellent on the phone. Scheduling and all communications go well thanks to her. Sean is very professional - always on time, thorough, listens to any concerns I have, explains things when I ask, leaves my HVAC system running I top condition. And, thanks for wearing the mask in these very hot conditions.
(View Less)

By judy s. on 07/14/20
The team of John & Sean provided excellent service for our maintenance check up. They came in & immediately started to preform the procedures needed to check all units. They were very polite & introduce themselves & why they were there. They preformed the necessary...
(View More)
The team of John & Sean provided excellent service for our maintenance check up. They came in & immediately started to preform the procedures needed to check all units. They were very polite & introduce themselves & why they were there. They preformed the necessary procedures needed for 3 units & did it in a timely manner. I would recommend Mack Morris Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone who wanted excellent service. They are definitely a 5 star. **** *******
(View Less)

By PATRICIA C. on 07/01/20
great job Shawn

By JIM J. on 06/24/20
no comment

By LEWIS J. on 06/08/20
Great People. Great Company. They do not try to push unnecessary things on you. Upfront people. Try you like family and have a sincere disposition. They do not treat you like a number and go on to this next number if they encounter disatifaction with the customer.

By Ben L. on 05/21/20
Great service provided at our home--always dependable, on time, and VERY thorough with our systems. Ashley helped get me get into a last-minute appointment immediately, and Sean and his team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend t...
(View More)
Great service provided at our home--always dependable, on time, and VERY thorough with our systems. Ashley helped get me get into a last-minute appointment immediately, and Sean and his team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone as the go-to service in the Charlottesville area!
(View Less)

By EMIL G. on 05/20/20
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at h...
(View More)
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at hand.An example was his ability to address the fact that our up stairs interior unit was through a ceiling door in our master bath,not easily accessed. Emil
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.