CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Rina G. on 08/25/21
They are always prompt and pleasant. Very efficient.

By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(439 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sean O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I enjoy fishing and hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan, Go Redskins.
By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!

By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Melissa B. on 05/05/21
They did a great job. They were fast at coming out and seeing what our problem was so we can get fixed.

By Kenneth L. on 05/05/21
Great job as usual.

By MARY T. on 05/03/21
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thorough...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thoroughly both the inside and outside components were inspected and cleaned. The friendly and courteous customer service extended by Cindy and Sean was outstanding.
(View Less)

By Robert A. on 04/19/21
We are so happy that Sean is our specialist.

By GERALD W. on 03/22/21
Sean is a great technician and professional. Everyone I have interacted with at Mack Morris is polite, knowledgeable, and customer/service focused. They are obviously well-trained people. Thank you, one and all.

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By CARY B. on 02/09/21
Sean was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Matthew A. on 02/08/21
Cody was very professional. He clearly knows how things should work and how to fix them the right way. I will definitely be requesting him when we need our system serviced.

By Quayne G. on 01/28/21
Mack Morris has been maintaining my Heating/Air Conditioning in two homes over the last 21 years. They have always been prompt, excellent and courteous. I had a recent failure, which they quickly diagnosed and repaired as soon as parts arrived.

By David G. on 01/28/21
Couldn't be happier with our service. We have full confidence in Sean's taking care of our two units. Ashley stays on top of our appointments and timing and always gives us a heads up on Sean's arrival. Very comforting.

By LEWIS J. on 01/11/21
Great People. Great Company. They do not try to push unnecessary things on you. Upfront people. Try you like family and have a sincere disposition. They do not treat you like a number and go on to this next number if they encounter disatifaction with the customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.