CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By Teresa P. on 02/11/21
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat ...
(View More)
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat and explained in detail how the entire hybrid HVAC system works. We had just moved into our home and were unfamiliar with the system and the "peculiar" system settings programmed for the previous owners. Thank-you Cory and Ashley for jobs well done. Mack Morris Heating and Air is the best!
(View Less)

By CARY B. on 02/09/21
Sean was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Matthew A. on 02/08/21
Cody was very professional. He clearly knows how things should work and how to fix them the right way. I will definitely be requesting him when we need our system serviced.

By FRANK L. on 02/05/21
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that would take place during this service. He performed our semi-annual check up flawlessly.

By Raymond C. on 02/05/21
As always Mack Morris and Tyler were prompt, efficient and friendly. I know they are always looking out for me and my family.

By Dan B. on 02/05/21
Always prompt, polite, and answers questions.

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Elizabeth H. on 02/01/21
Excellent service, super helpful and extremely nice and professional.

By Kathleen G. on 01/31/21
Mack Morris has taken care of our HVAC needs for many years. We can't be happier. Everyone at Mack Morris has done an excellent job for us.

By Mark B. on 01/31/21
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily avail...
(View More)
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily available. She was honest and thorough. The repairs got us heat again before a major snow storm hit, for what I believe was a fair price. I can’t recommend Ashley and Sue enough. If a measure of a company is their employees, then you can not go wrong with Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Quayne G. on 01/28/21
Mack Morris has been maintaining my Heating/Air Conditioning in two homes over the last 21 years. They have always been prompt, excellent and courteous. I had a recent failure, which they quickly diagnosed and repaired as soon as parts arrived.

By David G. on 01/28/21
Couldn't be happier with our service. We have full confidence in Sean's taking care of our two units. Ashley stays on top of our appointments and timing and always gives us a heads up on Sean's arrival. Very comforting.

By Ann A. on 01/24/21
The service person was very knowledgeable and able to diagnose the problem quickly. Fully explained the issues and made arrangements to replace the defective part. I trust Mack Morris for 30 years for all my HVAC needs.

By Gil H. on 01/22/21
On time and professional

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Amber H. on 01/15/21
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks ne...
(View More)
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks need a raise an you better hope they never quit.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Crystal D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 439 total reviews
439 total reviews
By Alison R. on 08/23/19
Very knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I would highly recommend this company.

By Ann B. on 08/22/19
The people from Mack Morris are always knowledgeable snd polite!

By Ed S. on 08/21/19
Kevin is a thorough technician who does a good job of explaining the work that he has performed. We will continue to use Mack Morris for preventive maintenance on our HVAC system.

By Stanley S. on 08/20/19
Did a thorough inspection of inside and outside units. Was friendly and answered questions.

By Dave B. on 08/05/19
Every service call is efficient and courteous. I would recommend MMHA to anyone!

By Kathleen D. on 07/31/19
Jonathan is reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable! So thankful for the Mack Morris team I have worked with for 20 years!

By Elaine G. on 07/31/19
They were prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Thomas H. on 07/30/19
Great service by Tom N. Keeps our mini split running smooth with timely maintenance.

By Bob P. on 07/19/19
Crystal and Sue did a great job. Crystal by being concerned about my issue and expediting the scheduling of a technician. And Sue for her prompt, professional and informative service call. She perfectly informed me of the issue, the fix and what to keep my eye on.

By Hannah E. on 07/18/19
Had great customer service experience with thorough explanation of the problem

By Renee B. on 07/18/19
I came home on Sunday evening after being away for two weeks to a sweltering house. I called Mack Morris and even though they could not come that evening, assured me that they would be out ASAP the next day. The young man who came to look at the AC was courteous a...
(View More)
I came home on Sunday evening after being away for two weeks to a sweltering house. I called Mack Morris and even though they could not come that evening, assured me that they would be out ASAP the next day. The young man who came to look at the AC was courteous and repaired the AC for a very reasonable price. I feared the AC was a goner. He ALSO helped me save a tiny fawn in my back yard who had gotten trapped in my dog run and was hurting herself trying to escape. Together, we got her out. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Olaf P. on 07/17/19
Tyler performed our heat pump tuneup professionally and thoroughly. To his HVAC skill he added the increasingly rare qualities of honesty, transparency and excellent communication. He even came back the next day to supply some missing items.

By Dana E. on 07/12/19
Always cheerful and positive, dependable and reliable. These people are top notch!!

By Shirley N. on 07/10/19
Crystal polite and coiurteous. Kevin polite,informative and seems to know what he is doing. Thorough.

By Jean V. on 07/02/19
Caleb was courteous and seemed to be precise with his work skills.

By Jean V. on 07/02/19
Caleb was courteous and seemed to be precise with his work skills.

By Lee B. on 06/14/19
Caleb was very efficient with our visit to check out our heat pumps. He was on time and answered all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone. So glad I chose Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning for our service. You can't go wrong.

By Lee B. on 06/14/19
Great install. Daniel L was very good at keeping us informed as the progression of the install of our heat pump. Very professional. He showed us pictures of the before and after since a lot of work was also done on the ductwork. Very impressed by his team. W...
(View More)
Great install. Daniel L was very good at keeping us informed as the progression of the install of our heat pump. Very professional. He showed us pictures of the before and after since a lot of work was also done on the ductwork. Very impressed by his team. We would recommend to anyone looking to install heat pumps. Very friendly too.
(View Less)

By Theresa C. on 06/12/19
I fully recommend Sue M. for any service that you would need on your heating and air conditioning. This lady knows her stuff.

By Theresa C. on 06/12/19
I fully recommend Sue M. for any service that you would need on your heating and air conditioning. This lady knows her stuff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.