CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By John P. on 03/21/21
Guys show I Up on time. Did a great job and left the work area cleaned

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By ROGER J. on 03/20/21
no comment

By Bonnie F. on 03/19/21
The Mack Morris service team is outstanding in every way: Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I recommend them highly.

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.

By Susan J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By JOHN J. on 03/08/21
Tyler was very professional and advised me of what he would be checking, When he was finished, he presented me with the results and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Tyler to anyone that needed maint on their HVAC system.

By Elizabeth G. on 03/07/21
I have used Mack Morris for four years and they have always provided prompt, reliable, courteous service for our house's heating and air conditioning systems.

By JAYNE C. on 03/06/21
Tyler got the job done and was very pleasant and courteous.

By DAVID U. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Bill H. on 03/03/21
I am always impressed that Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning is able to find and retain courteous and polite employees. It is good that the company invests in the workers, providing them with training and opportunities to move up within the company.

By JOHN F. on 02/26/21
great service

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.

By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Crystal D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 439 total reviews
439 total reviews
By Mike T. on 11/22/19
Crystal and Tyler are a great team!

By Bernice G. on 11/20/19
Great

By Deborah F. on 11/18/19
Caleb was prompt, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend him and Crystal was as nice as she could be.

By Javier H. on 11/07/19
Your questions were not clear

By Beth M. on 11/06/19
Thanks to Carlos for his efficient and friendly service.

By Frank H. on 10/22/19
Tom was very polite and friendly. He was very professional and informing and we do hope he comes back for our next service call.

By John C. on 10/21/19
Professional, courteous, experts - visit from Sean O. today.for fall inspection - what a great service rep.

By Gerald G. on 10/15/19
Knowledgeable, personable and courteous. Going with Mack Morris for a new heat pump was an excellent decision, everything about the company and personnel have made for a great experience.

By Alan F. on 10/15/19
A very prompt and easy meeting which set my mind at rest. Will certainly recommend to everyone. Alan

By Barry L. on 10/11/19
No comment

By Jason A. on 09/30/19
Great Customer Service. Thank you Toby.

By Robert M. on 09/26/19
very good

By Elizabeth B. on 09/20/19
Crystal was very friendly and helpful scheduling my appointment for my 6 month service for my heat pump. Tyler was very professional and always friendly, helpful and very attentive to any questions I have before he services the heat pump. He does a thorough job wit...
(View More)
Crystal was very friendly and helpful scheduling my appointment for my 6 month service for my heat pump. Tyler was very professional and always friendly, helpful and very attentive to any questions I have before he services the heat pump. He does a thorough job with his service. I am very impressed with his expertise and I am completely satisfied with the service I receive. All the staff I have had interaction with have been professional, caring, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I would highly recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air. * *****
(View Less)

By Roger B. on 09/19/19
Toby was prompt and knowledgeable. He took care of the inspection and subsequent paperwork professionally and efficiently. Crystal is always helpful to me in setting up and following up with the appointments. I would highly recommend either of them to my friends.

By Taylor H. on 09/17/19
We have a twice a year tune up for our HVAC with Mac Morris. They kept me informed when the technician would be arriving. Caleb was thorough, knowledgeable and polite. Keep up the great work!!

By Andrew H. on 09/17/19
Tyler came to perform a tune-up of my systems. He was punctual, friendly, and professional. He did a great job. Thanks!

By Tom S. on 09/13/19
I can always depend on appropriate suggestions, complete analysis and a team I can trust for over 20 years.

By Alan B. on 08/31/19
Excellent service

By Kay J. on 08/29/19
Tom is wonderful and took the time to make suggestions, etc. for upcoming service. He was thorough and knowledgeable. Without me asking he volunteered to change the filter for me in the attic and he re-secured the rubber covers outside. Crystal is always so nice ...
(View More)
Tom is wonderful and took the time to make suggestions, etc. for upcoming service. He was thorough and knowledgeable. Without me asking he volunteered to change the filter for me in the attic and he re-secured the rubber covers outside. Crystal is always so nice on the phone when she calls to remind me I need to schedule my tuneup!
(View Less)

By Michelle W. on 08/28/19
Toby was on time to service our unit. He was very professional and courteous explained to us everything that was being serviced with our unit. I like this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.