CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Ben W. on 06/26/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By SUSAN B. on 06/25/20
Team arrive when scheduled, work diligently, cleanly and quietly.

By Ben W. on 06/24/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By JIM J. on 06/24/20
no comment

By Ralph s. on 06/24/20
David Davis and his assistant installed my new heat pump today after 2 weeks of no AC. They arrived at 9 and worked non stop and we were cooled by 1:30. They cleaned up and explained the system. Our old unit was installed and serviced for 19 years by Mack Morris a...
(View More)
David Davis and his assistant installed my new heat pump today after 2 weeks of no AC. They arrived at 9 and worked non stop and we were cooled by 1:30. They cleaned up and explained the system. Our old unit was installed and serviced for 19 years by Mack Morris and we hope to continue our positive relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Angela R. on 06/23/20
I got a second opinion from Mack Morris. They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They took the time to explain my options and answer questions. Thoroughly impressed.

By gaynelle m. on 06/22/20
The Technician did an excellent job. Very efficient and courteous. Office personnel was excellent in setting up dates and keeping me posted. 5 stars

By Melissa F. on 06/22/20
Great experience with Mack Morris, as always! Professional and honest!

By Douglas W. on 06/18/20
The men from Mack Morris did a very professional and careful job. And they explained all of what they were doing. And Ashley was great about calling to let us know when they were on their way to our home.

By MIKE P. on 06/16/20
Jonathan was right on time!! He was extremely professional and efficient.

By Tia M. on 06/15/20
They always answer any questions I have and do a great job!

By betty W. on 06/13/20
Jonathan is very professional and thorough ln checking the AC and cleaning the inside unit as well as cleaning the outside unit. We always feel confident he will do a good job. He is also a very friendly person.

By Halsey G. on 06/12/20
Excellent install, David was professional in his work, kept me informed of his progress, throughly tested the installed system, and provided training on operation when completed, protected surfaces prior to starting and cleaned up after the install. Highly recomme...
(View More)
Excellent install, David was professional in his work, kept me informed of his progress, throughly tested the installed system, and provided training on operation when completed, protected surfaces prior to starting and cleaned up after the install. Highly recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air for your future needs.
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Elizabeth C. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Christina M. on 06/11/20
Mack Morris was very knowledgeable and David Davis told me everything I needed and asked if I had any questions very good employee

By sarah l. on 06/09/20
The page says you have to rate it, 1 - 5 stars, but there's no way to do it.

By Jorge S. on 06/09/20
Fast and efficient, straightforward, knowledgeable and curteous, consistently over several decades. Nothing to comment beyond that.

By LEWIS J. on 06/08/20
Great People. Great Company. They do not try to push unnecessary things on you. Upfront people. Try you like family and have a sincere disposition. They do not treat you like a number and go on to this next number if they encounter disatifaction with the customer.

By wayne m. on 06/06/20
David and Anthony arrived right on time and were very courteous, professional, and took extra care to put down tarps to protect my home. They stayed until any problems they ran into were corrected and my new system was working properly. David also went over the ope...
(View More)
David and Anthony arrived right on time and were very courteous, professional, and took extra care to put down tarps to protect my home. They stayed until any problems they ran into were corrected and my new system was working properly. David also went over the operation and answered any questions I had. Very satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.