CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By PHILIP C. on 11/25/20
Cody was very professional and went beyond what he had to do. Greatful for all the help!

By Caroline G. on 11/12/20
no comment

By ALTON K. on 11/09/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt service.

By CORRINE G. on 11/06/20
no comment

By JOHN B. on 11/05/20
Great service

By John G. on 11/02/20
Always professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Hansie H. on 10/29/20
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By JACOB H. on 10/29/20
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what cond...
(View More)
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what condition everything was in. Also Sue was very respectful in wearing mask and staying socially distant while in the house due to the covid-19. Thanks
(View Less)

By JOHN J. on 10/28/20
Excellent with Jonathan! JJohnson

By Shelby T. on 10/28/20
Scott is a great worker. He doesn't waste time and goes to work as soon as he walks into the house. I would recommend him to do work on any heat pump/ac unit.

By Chris P. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Jan M. on 10/28/20
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she...
(View More)
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she found. Happily all the news was good and I am ready for cold weather. Thanks Sue!
(View Less)

By john a. on 10/27/20
John was pleasant, efficient and did his job well. Thanks for the continued service, which has always been excellent.

By PAT C. on 10/27/20
The technician was on time and completed the work timely

By JOE H. on 10/20/20
John T did an excellent job tuning up our heat pump. He was very professional and also courteous and friendly. It was a pleasure having him here.

By William C. on 10/19/20
Jonathan is a huge asset to your company. Well mannered AND extremely competent! Whatever it takes hang on to him.

By CAROLYN M. on 10/14/20
Excellent Team! Awesome customer service

By CHUCK M. on 10/09/20
Tyler was the best! Professional and efficient !

By VICTOR D. on 10/09/20
Extremely pleased with your service and all your employees. And always recommend your company to whoever needs your service.

By Jayne B. on 10/02/20
Excellent and professional service. They really want to give you good service and they do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(393 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.