CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Dave K. on 05/08/21
David and his team were super professional. Job done in appropriate time with no issues. Friendly guys to chat with as I was in and out with my own chores. All of the "home office" support staff were great through out the whole scheduling process.

By APRIL M. on 05/06/21
Scheduling was easy and Cindy was so patient in explaining the options and plans. I was so very impressed with the tech, Tyler. He knew his equipment and he was very professional. He was kind and polite and made the process easy. Thank you!

By Carolyn M. on 05/06/21
Always on time and very responsive. Tyler and Crystal go above and beyond!

By Melissa B. on 05/05/21
They did a great job. They were fast at coming out and seeing what our problem was so we can get fixed.

By Kenneth L. on 05/05/21
Great job as usual.

By MARY T. on 05/03/21
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thorough...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thoroughly both the inside and outside components were inspected and cleaned. The friendly and courteous customer service extended by Cindy and Sean was outstanding.
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 05/01/21
Caleb, the service technician is friendly, on-time and has done an excellent job maintaining the rental. I recommend them for your service needs.

By Courtney V. on 04/29/21
Wes was amazing! So professional, kind and really did an amazing job figuring out what the problem was with my unit! Great service!

By Emma S. on 04/28/21
Mack Morris has been so easy to use! Their staff is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly.

By Hansie H. on 04/26/21
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By Jack and Linda M. on 04/25/21
On April 22, David Davis along with Anthony installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system. We couldn't be happier with their work. They were very informative, thorough,and pleasant and answered all our questions. Thank you for a job well done !

By DOUG F. on 04/24/21
I don't post reviews on social media - I sent a note to Mack Morris directly by email.

By MICHELLE K. on 04/24/21
They are great! Every tech we have seen has been absolutely wonderful. Crystal is so beyond helpful. Lots of companies could use Mack Morris customer service training.

By JACKIE G. on 04/23/21
The office was great at setting up the appointment and reminders. John T. Was our technician. He was polite and professional. He reviewed with us what services he would be performing. He wore a mask and social distanced. I highly recommend Mack Morris.

By Diane G. on 04/23/21
Caleb performed the tune up very professionally and explained everything to me clearly and politely. It's always a pleasure to have him as a tech. My experience with Mack Morris has been consistently positive.

By Jim S. on 04/23/21
They were great.

By Donald M. on 04/22/21
After dealing with Mack Morris for sixteen years at our home in Barboursville we moved to a condo in Charlottesville. The maintenance plan assures a complete checkup twice a year and can head off problems. Also, we replaced one of our two units and the service was ...
(View More)
After dealing with Mack Morris for sixteen years at our home in Barboursville we moved to a condo in Charlottesville. The maintenance plan assures a complete checkup twice a year and can head off problems. Also, we replaced one of our two units and the service was perfect, with savings from the maintenance plan. Tuning the system in the condo was smooth and painless. The technician was very professional and a great resource person on the new system. Also, scheduling our new location service was prompt. Great Teamwork.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/20/21
great and honest service

By Robert A. on 04/19/21
We are so happy that Sean is our specialist.

By Stephen S. on 04/16/21
Tyler was his usual friendly yet efficient self when he gave my HVAC its semiannual tune-up. Could not ask for better service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(426 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.