CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By DAVID M. on 07/16/19
Very thorough

By Lisa A. on 07/13/19
As always, the service from Mack Morris was awesome! Sue is such a great all-around person! She diagnosed my HVAC's problem and made the right call! I would highly recommend MM to everyone!

By Dana E. on 07/12/19
Always cheerful and positive, dependable and reliable. These people are top notch!!

By Roxine B. on 07/12/19
Very patient and understanding.

By JANET S. on 07/11/19
Tyler is very pleasant good worker polite explains what he is doing. You feel safe with him. Thanks

By Shirley N. on 07/10/19
Crystal polite and coiurteous. Kevin polite,informative and seems to know what he is doing. Thorough.

By TOM D. on 07/08/19
Super service!

By Griff C. on 07/08/19
What's not to like? Fast, courteous, clean, they're great with our dogs, and they take the time to explain in detail what work needs to be done and why. They have our enthusiastic recommendation.

By Griff C. on 07/08/19
What's not to like? Fast, courteous, clean, great with our dogs, and they take the time to explain just exactly what needs to be done. They have our enthusiastic recommendation.

By Greene County Historical S. on 07/03/19
Giordi C and his team were professional and worked seamlessly while installing the new AC unit. They arrived promptly when scheduled and did not waste time. Thank you all for your work.

By Jean V. on 07/02/19
Caleb was courteous and seemed to be precise with his work skills.

By Dan M. on 07/02/19
Tom came out to give our AC unit it’s annual inspection. He was polite and articulate. He got started quickly and identified that past cleanings had not been complete because of installation errors. Nonetheless, he took corrective action that included opening a p...
(View More)
Tom came out to give our AC unit it’s annual inspection. He was polite and articulate. He got started quickly and identified that past cleanings had not been complete because of installation errors. Nonetheless, he took corrective action that included opening a panel to allow for full access. I believe he cleaned parts that had been ignored for years. I fully recommend Tom without any qualifiers. We have already made an appointment with him to service our furnace in the fall. Kudos to Tom and kudos to Mack Morris for hiring him!! Dan and Diane McCallum
(View Less)

By JOHN MILLER I. on 06/29/19
Very polite and professional I'll be a returning customer

By Mejias on 06/28/19
Technician was friendly and thorough.

By Jeff D. on 06/28/19
Really good people to do business with. When you call you get great service from all the people at Mack Morris...wouldn't consider anyone else.

By CHRIS H. on 06/27/19
We had used most companies in the area to service our systems. With Mack Morris I found a stark difference in attention to detail and concern about resolving problems. I heartily recommend them.

By John N. on 06/25/19
Ashley has been courteous and helpful. Sue definitely does her job in a professional and knowledgeable manner. She is patient with her customer's questions and answers them courteously.

By Bill M. on 06/25/19
Our service was completed on June 21, 2019 without any problems. Kevin serviced all three units with plenty of communication about what he was doing as he moved through the servicings. I believe this was his third service call to our place so he knew his way arou...
(View More)
Our service was completed on June 21, 2019 without any problems. Kevin serviced all three units with plenty of communication about what he was doing as he moved through the servicings. I believe this was his third service call to our place so he knew his way around. I found it very encouraging that he knew each of the units and he knew his way around our place. Kevin provided superb customer service. It is fantastic that Mack Morris has experienced staff who are motivated to stay with the firm over the years so that your customers become familiar with them. Thanks, Kevin, Mack, and all the crew! Bill Martin
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 06/23/19
Timely and very professional service

By Marilyn C. on 06/22/19
Tom was friendly, respectful and efficient. He also shared tips to help my system run better.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(323 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.