CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By DAVID YODER J. on 09/28/20
Toby did fine! Send him again next time. DTY

By JAMES W. on 09/24/20
no comment

By KEVENEY M. on 09/22/20
Cody was Excellent checking both pumps and going under crawl spaces. He was extremely polite and helpful. We have used Mack Morris for years and will continue

By Glenn K. on 09/19/20
My husband said he was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. Left everything very clean

By Janice F. on 09/19/20
Very dependable!

By QUAYNE G. on 09/17/20
I have used Mack Morris for all my Heating and A/C maintenance since 2000. They have always provided excellent service and information on my mechanical systems. I wouldn’t dream of calling anyone else.

By HENRY G. on 09/14/20
Very professional

By Joe W. on 09/08/20
Giordi and his partner did an excellent job. Very professional

By Stan B. on 09/05/20
no comment

By GRAHAM B. on 09/01/20
All of the service and office personnel have been helpful and professional. We have a service contract and consider it to be good value for the level of service that we receive. I can recommend Mack Morris without reservation.

By GREENECOUNTY H. on 08/17/20
Caleb was very thorough and professional. Appreciate that he was very conscious of public health during this pandemic.

By Warren B. on 08/17/20
Matt was very professional and easy to work with.

By Bill B. on 08/17/20
Very professional

By ALISON R. on 08/17/20
Great customer service! Very professional and personable. I would highly recommend this company.

By Bob K. on 08/14/20
I have been a Mac Morris customer for many years. And I have always been pleased with the speed of their response to my request as well as the quality work that they do. Most recently Jonathan, who has worked on my system several times, was scheduled to arrive at ...
(View More)
I have been a Mac Morris customer for many years. And I have always been pleased with the speed of their response to my request as well as the quality work that they do. Most recently Jonathan, who has worked on my system several times, was scheduled to arrive at 8:00 AM. He arrived at 7:59! And then he efficiently went about his work and checked it carefully. Well done. 6
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 08/13/20
Tyler McDaniel completed our regular maintenance. On time, professional, courteous, and thorough. Answered all my questions.

By Susan M. on 08/11/20
Mack Morris H&A have been taking care of my A/C and heater for several years. I wouldn't call anyone else. Sean O. is excellent!

By Trevor S. on 08/11/20
Tyler M. was great! I hope to see him in Feb.

By STEPHAN G. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Gary C. on 08/07/20
Right on time. He was In and out in 3 hrs and didn't leave a mess behind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(385 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.