CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Jim A. on 03/18/19
We've had Mack Morris service our heating and a/c for many years. We've also had many different service techs, but never one as fine as Sue Morton. No one has ever cleaned our unit as thoroughly as Sue. She is very knowledgeable and friendly...a true professional. ...
(View More)
We've had Mack Morris service our heating and a/c for many years. We've also had many different service techs, but never one as fine as Sue Morton. No one has ever cleaned our unit as thoroughly as Sue. She is very knowledgeable and friendly...a true professional. I always request her.
(View Less)

By BARBARA A. on 03/18/19
We've had Mack Morris service our heating and a/c for many years. We've also had many different service techs, but never one as fine as Sue Morton. No one has ever cleaned our unit as thoroughly as Sue. She is very knowledgeable and friendly...a true professional. ...
(View More)
We've had Mack Morris service our heating and a/c for many years. We've also had many different service techs, but never one as fine as Sue Morton. No one has ever cleaned our unit as thoroughly as Sue. She is very knowledgeable and friendly...a true professional. I always request her.
(View Less)

By Maude P. on 03/15/19
BBB site way too complicated to figure out. Sue and Caleb were great, and Crystal is most helpful as well. Your people are always the best. MAP

By Ben W. on 03/15/19
Dealing with Tommy and Cindy was a pleasure today in both the maintenance and the follow up schedule call!

By ROBERT J. on 03/14/19
Prompt and professional service by Mack Morris Team! They are pleasant, efficient and most importantly great at work they perform. Jonathan quickly diagnosed problem and remediated lack of heat. Highly recommend Mack Morris heat and air!

By Terry T. on 03/14/19
All the reps, Crystal, Wesley, and the shop guys were courteous and proffessional... The estimates for repair and/or replacement were unrealistic for my system... 20K to replace an excisting A/C unit (not including Heater) is insane... $1400 for a part that has do...
(View More)
All the reps, Crystal, Wesley, and the shop guys were courteous and proffessional... The estimates for repair and/or replacement were unrealistic for my system... 20K to replace an excisting A/C unit (not including Heater) is insane... $1400 for a part that has doubled in price in 18 months, is rediculous... I must resort to other resources to fix my leaking condensor core.
(View Less)

By KIM & DAVID U. on 03/13/19
Always professional and awesome to work with!

By Alan B. on 03/13/19
Excellent and timely service- highly recommended

By Marie P. on 03/13/19
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable

By Marie P. on 03/13/19
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable

By WES H. on 03/12/19
Great service and professionalism

By Crystal O. on 03/08/19
Very friendly, quick and accurate service

By Jae P. on 03/07/19
Overall, Mack Morris provided great service at a great price. I got quotes from 6 total companies and they were by far the least expensive. On Google Reviews, they have a significant amount of positive reviews (and total reviews) compared to other companies in the ...
(View More)
Overall, Mack Morris provided great service at a great price. I got quotes from 6 total companies and they were by far the least expensive. On Google Reviews, they have a significant amount of positive reviews (and total reviews) compared to other companies in the area. The service people provided great service. Very efficient. Alejandro and his team were great! My main issue is how long it takes to get a response from their Comfort Consultants or staff. During the installation, one of the field service people stepped through our ceiling. It look more than 2 months to get it fixed. The repair contractor only took about 1-2 weeks. But it took Mack Morris about 7-8 weeks to review the damage and get a repair contractor out to our house. If you can deal with delays in customer service, then I would definitely recommend them. Update: Their service technician came in for the semi-annual check-up. Tom was really helpful and the service was very quick. He came early and finished earlier than expected. It seems like their actual technical service is great. I still don't know why the Comfort Consultant took FOREVER in getting back to us. I had ended up contacting them multiple times for a response during the quoting process. Not sure why they did not do a better job, since they are sales guys trying to get money and make more business opportunities. Very strange.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 03/07/19
Wesley was absolutely the best to work with. He is very knowledgeable, proficient, . polite, personable. Would highly recommend him. Thank you Wesley.

By Eileen on 03/06/19
Tom was great, he was very polite and respectful. Showed me pictures of my unit, told me what i was doing right using 3 month filters.

By Mark S. on 03/01/19
Friendly, prompt, and professional!

By Andrew H. on 02/28/19
Tom came today for a cleaning and check-up of my systems. He was punctual, friendly, and really knew his way around the equipment. Very professional. Thanks

By Herbert D. on 02/26/19
6 month check up on system. On time, on budget and excellent to work with Mack Morris

By Tom C. on 02/26/19
actually maintenance visit showed up 1 hour early after phoning me...courteous and efficient...Tom N. did a nice job today

By Lewis Shifflett J. on 02/26/19
Alejandro G. was beyond excellent in the entire installation of my new replacement heatpump system. He went out of the way to ensure that I was satisfied with their work. He also installed the new thermostat and went over how to set it up. Mack Morris is very fortu...
(View More)
Alejandro G. was beyond excellent in the entire installation of my new replacement heatpump system. He went out of the way to ensure that I was satisfied with their work. He also installed the new thermostat and went over how to set it up. Mack Morris is very fortunate to have such dedicated employees as Alejandro G. His workmanship and excellent ability to work with the customer is a great asset for Mack Morris. THANKS Alejandro
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(300 total reviews)
Brett T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Sean O
1 Year
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.