CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Richard H. on 09/25/18
Great experience! I ran late for the appointment and Tyler had stuck around just in case. He took his time, but still worked quickly and professionally. Highly recommend the company for their courteous and timely performance.

By Jason S. on 09/18/18
Great

By Judi J. on 09/18/18
Mack Morris is my HVAC. They keep my heating & AC in good working condition. Their service specialists provide excellent support.

By Peter V. on 09/16/18
I’m very impressed with the service provided. Sean showed up on time, was professional, easy to communicate with, and took care of all the issues.

By Michael & Diane S. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 09/12/18
I called to request an appointment and was assisted by both Beverly and Cindy. Both ladies were very helpful and very friendly.

By Wissam Z. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Marty F. on 09/08/18
Great service by Tom, and coordination by the friendly main office. Tom was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. We signed up for regular maintenance visits to keep everything humming.

By Sarah L. on 09/06/18
Set up appointment quickly. Arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally, answered all questions.

By Gary M. on 09/06/18
Set up appointment quickly. Arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally, answered all questions.

By Barbara A. on 09/06/18
Mack Morris is great, and Sue is the best.

By Monica W. on 09/06/18
When my upstairs a/c stopped working on one of the hottest days this summer, I called Mack Morris and was so happy to see Brandon's face at my door in just a couple of hours! He and his coworker diagnosed the problem quickly and soon my heat pump was running again...
(View More)
When my upstairs a/c stopped working on one of the hottest days this summer, I called Mack Morris and was so happy to see Brandon's face at my door in just a couple of hours! He and his coworker diagnosed the problem quickly and soon my heat pump was running again and the upstairs began to cool down. I am so thankful I have a service contract with Mack Morris. They always take care of me in short order and always with a smile!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 09/04/18
Sue provides great service, is professional yet personable. Great service from everyone at Mack Morris.

By Pete S. on 09/03/18
been 2 weeks and have never received the quote from the sales rep.

By Murray H. on 08/30/18
As always, you folks were on time and performed your tasks with a smile.

By Jayne B. on 08/30/18
Excellent people skills plus very professional. Helpful and knowledgeable.

By Jacob H. on 08/29/18
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what cond...
(View More)
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what condition everything was in.
(View Less)

By Christopher P. on 08/29/18
Thanks Tyler & MMH&A!

By Kathie L. on 08/29/18
Alejandro and his team were on time, respectful of my home and got the job done in a timely fashion. Just confirmed my decision to use Mack Morris for my AC replacement. The office staff was friendly and helpful in scheduling the work as well.

By Mary Kay W. on 08/29/18
Sue M is a 6 star employee. We can't say enough good things about her!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(257 total reviews)
Brett T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Sean O
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
David D
15 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.