CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alan Webb- Ebenezer House Bed & B. on 07/14/18
Kevin came out to provide a cleaning and inspection. I found him very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have used other HVAC service providers, but fine Mack Morris far better than others. They also charge a fairer price than most!

By George R. on 07/14/18
This was timely and thorough. Thanks for coming out to check on our system.

By Greg C. on 07/12/18
Giordi was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. I would not hesitate to ask for him specifically for further service in the future.

By Debra S. on 07/11/18
We are always happy with the service we receive from Mack Morris Heating and Air and our recent experience was no exception. Tom Nunamacher was prompt, courteous, and kindly explained the work he was doing and how to better care for our heating/cooling units. So, t...
(View More)
We are always happy with the service we receive from Mack Morris Heating and Air and our recent experience was no exception. Tom Nunamacher was prompt, courteous, and kindly explained the work he was doing and how to better care for our heating/cooling units. So, thanks to Tom and Mack Morris for providing honest and trustworthy service! We know we can count on you!
(View Less)

By Therese L. on 07/10/18
David did a very professional job. We were very satisfied.

By Sheri C. on 07/09/18
David D. came and installed our split air unit. Was on time and did a great job for us.

By Michael C. on 07/09/18
Toby was a professional tech that did a nice job servicing my four HVAC systems. I highly recommend Toby and Mac Morris for timely, competent service.

By Michele I. on 07/09/18
Never dealt with Cindy C and this was my first time meeting Kevin S. We have used the same technician for the last couple of years so I was a little nervous about having someone new check our units. Little did I know that I had nothing to be nervous about, Kevin ...
(View More)
Never dealt with Cindy C and this was my first time meeting Kevin S. We have used the same technician for the last couple of years so I was a little nervous about having someone new check our units. Little did I know that I had nothing to be nervous about, Kevin did an excellent job and was extremely easy to work with. Looking forward to him coming back in the Fall.
(View Less)

By Mrs. Delmer M. on 07/06/18
Excellent

By Katherine A. on 07/02/18
A.C. went out when there was heat advisories but they were still able to get to us the same day. Tech was friendly and knowledgeable and quickly found and fixed the problem. This is the only heating and air company I will call now.

By Dennis D. on 06/30/18
THE BEST. FULLY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. VERY FAIR PRICE. VERY RESPONSIVE. ALWAYS ANSWER PHONE.

By Sandra T. on 06/29/18
Crystal was great. She helped us with a very timely visit that probably was quite a feat because of the weather. We had a technician there in the same day. SUE is fantastic. I could not ask for better. She totally checked the system, made the necessary repairs and ...
(View More)
Crystal was great. She helped us with a very timely visit that probably was quite a feat because of the weather. We had a technician there in the same day. SUE is fantastic. I could not ask for better. She totally checked the system, made the necessary repairs and most of all explained everything. We will definitely call Mack Morris for future heating/ac needs. (But always send Sue)!!!
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 06/29/18
Mac Morris’ operation is top notch. Professional and on time, they have kept my system running at its best for 23 years and 4 different houses. Toby was great.

By Gloria M. G. on 06/28/18
Thanks to Matt S. and all of the Mack Morris Team for a job well done. The work was done very efficient and the service technician where great. I would recommend and looking forward to them handling all my needs.

By Sandy F. on 06/27/18
My service tech was Tom Nunamacher. He was very polite. He was very knowledgeable He went above and beyond what he had to do.

By Sheri C. on 06/22/18
Matt came and gave us an estimate. Very knowledgeable about everything and got back fast with an estimate.

By Charlotte R. on 06/21/18
Mack Morris personnel are always friendly and professional from the schedulers to the technicians. Tyler was thorough, personable and knowledgeable. He was a delight to work with.

By Renee S. on 06/21/18
Prompt, professional service from the initial consultation to the installation - The consultant quickly assessed our needs, provided multiple options comparable to others received for considerably less costs. Did not try to sell us a bigger unit or other options we...
(View More)
Prompt, professional service from the initial consultation to the installation - The consultant quickly assessed our needs, provided multiple options comparable to others received for considerably less costs. Did not try to sell us a bigger unit or other options we do not need, which we appreciate. Technicians were professional, focused on their task to complete the job in a timely manner, checked in to answer any questions and explain the new thermostat before leaving. Within minutes of the techs leaving, our consultant called to verify our satisfaction. All were friendly, yet very conscientious about time and getting the job done. This is a perfect example of how we like to do business. We are new customers and after this experience anticipate being long-term customers. We highly recommend Mack Morris Heating & Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 06/21/18
Mack Morris personnel are always friendly and professional from the schedulers to the technicians. Tyler was thorough, personable and knowledgeable. He was a delight to work with.

By Tom S. on 06/19/18
Always the best service and prices from a name you can trust
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(231 total reviews)
Brett T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Nick K
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.