CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided

By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Barbara H. on 06/12/21
What a great team you have put together. Always there to help when ever possible. Thank you so much Barbara Hayes

By Barr C. on 06/12/21
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
189 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(437 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.