CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By jennifer w. on 07/05/20
Exceptionally professional and personable! Highly recommend.

By Kevin E. on 07/05/20
This is the second time Sue has come to our rescue. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. With this latest incident she gave us clear understanding of why things were happening and straightforward course of action. Overall Mack Morris is a reliable tr...
(View More)
This is the second time Sue has come to our rescue. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. With this latest incident she gave us clear understanding of why things were happening and straightforward course of action. Overall Mack Morris is a reliable trustworthy business in a field where that is not always the case!
(View Less)

By PATRICIA C. on 07/01/20
great job Shawn

By Wilson B. on 06/30/20
David Davis did a great job explaining what to do, did it timely and professionally. Highly recommend he and Mack Morris.

By Loretta T. on 06/30/20
Great work. Brandon is terrific.

By Susie B. on 06/27/20
Excellent Service as always.

By BEN W. on 06/26/20
Toby and Philip did a great job on our periodic service!

By Ben W. on 06/26/20
The system would not access my google account in order to leave a review

By Ben W. on 06/26/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By SUSAN B. on 06/25/20
Team arrive when scheduled, work diligently, cleanly and quietly.

By Ralph s. on 06/24/20
David Davis and his assistant installed my new heat pump today after 2 weeks of no AC. They arrived at 9 and worked non stop and we were cooled by 1:30. They cleaned up and explained the system. Our old unit was installed and serviced for 19 years by Mack Morris a...
(View More)
David Davis and his assistant installed my new heat pump today after 2 weeks of no AC. They arrived at 9 and worked non stop and we were cooled by 1:30. They cleaned up and explained the system. Our old unit was installed and serviced for 19 years by Mack Morris and we hope to continue our positive relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Angela R. on 06/23/20
I got a second opinion from Mack Morris. They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They took the time to explain my options and answer questions. Thoroughly impressed.

By Melissa F. on 06/22/20
Great experience with Mack Morris, as always! Professional and honest!

By MIKE P. on 06/16/20
Jonathan was right on time!! He was extremely professional and efficient.

By Tia M. on 06/15/20
They always answer any questions I have and do a great job!

By betty W. on 06/13/20
Jonathan is very professional and thorough ln checking the AC and cleaning the inside unit as well as cleaning the outside unit. We always feel confident he will do a good job. He is also a very friendly person.

By Halsey G. on 06/12/20
Excellent install, David was professional in his work, kept me informed of his progress, throughly tested the installed system, and provided training on operation when completed, protected surfaces prior to starting and cleaned up after the install. Highly recomme...
(View More)
Excellent install, David was professional in his work, kept me informed of his progress, throughly tested the installed system, and provided training on operation when completed, protected surfaces prior to starting and cleaned up after the install. Highly recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air for your future needs.
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Elizabeth C. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Christina M. on 06/11/20
Mack Morris was very knowledgeable and David Davis told me everything I needed and asked if I had any questions very good employee
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(378 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Brandon L
14 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.