CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By JAMES F. on 01/19/20
Tom arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. He serviced our two units and found that the drain line for the upstairs unit was clogged. He explained that one of the outdoor units was sitting on the concrete pad and should have risers installed, which he d...
(View More)
Tom arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. He serviced our two units and found that the drain line for the upstairs unit was clogged. He explained that one of the outdoor units was sitting on the concrete pad and should have risers installed, which he did. He did a good job and was pleasant to work with.
(View Less)

By Kenly N. on 01/16/20
Tyler is great. Arrived on time. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time.

By EUSEBIO P. on 01/15/20
Great service and customer support. The quality of work is good too.

By John & Donna C. on 01/14/20
We appreciate Mack Morris and their team. Tom N. was our Service Tech today, as well as in the past, and he is professional, courteous, and willing to answer any and all questions. Great company!

By Bob R. on 01/08/20
We have used Mack Morris Heating and Air over 10 years. All the technicians have been very knowledgeable and professional. They have responded quickly when issues have occurred with our HVAC unit. I want to recognize Brandon L as a top-notch tech who is very effici...
(View More)
We have used Mack Morris Heating and Air over 10 years. All the technicians have been very knowledgeable and professional. They have responded quickly when issues have occurred with our HVAC unit. I want to recognize Brandon L as a top-notch tech who is very efficient and personable. We have specifically requested him for most of our buy yearly maintenance service appointments. The office staff is professional and caring. I highly recommend Mack Morris for all your heating and air conditioning service and maintenance. Bob and Cheryl
(View Less)

By DAVID G. on 01/08/20
My service was thorough, professional and I was given excellent advice on improvements with my systems.

By QUAYNE G. on 01/03/20
Mack Morris has serviced my Heating & Air Condition units for 20 years in two different homes. The have always provided excellent service, good advice and stood by their products. In my former home, Mack noticed that my outdoor unit was requiring excessive service ...
(View More)
Mack Morris has serviced my Heating & Air Condition units for 20 years in two different homes. The have always provided excellent service, good advice and stood by their products. In my former home, Mack noticed that my outdoor unit was requiring excessive service and notified the manufacturer and convinced them to replace the unit without charge. There is no service company I trust more. Their office staff and technicians provide excellent service and are always courteous and helpful.
(View Less)

By Jerry H. on 01/03/20
Tom nunamafher has visited my house review ofvourvsystemscs number of times. He is polite and efficient. He explains what he is doing and why. I am confident in him he is a good representative of his company. If I was in business, he is the type of employee 8 would...
(View More)
Tom nunamafher has visited my house review ofvourvsystemscs number of times. He is polite and efficient. He explains what he is doing and why. I am confident in him he is a good representative of his company. If I was in business, he is the type of employee 8 would like to have working for me.
(View Less)

By Sharin M. on 12/31/19
The loveliest bunch of people! They came very quickly when our heater broke. When the next day it started to act up again, the came right back to address the problems and got it perfectly up and running.

By James B. on 12/20/19
Sue came out to my house this morning to give my unit a tune up and did a superb job. She's very knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend her. Thanks Mack Morris!

By James B. on 12/20/19
Giordi and Carlos came to my house to run a drain line in my crawl space. They were very professional and they did a very good job! Looking forward to doing business with Mack Morris again.

By Andrea H. on 12/17/19
They were very polite and helpful. Ashley was very pleasant and called before Scott came to check out the heating system. Scott was very helpful, did a great job and very knowledgeable. They are a great company.

By SAMANTHA M. on 12/16/19
We used Mack Morris at our previous house and they were fantastic; therefore, we decided to use them at our new property. I called in and spoke with Cindy (she's always been great!) and scheduled an appointment. I explained to her on the phone that we had mini spli...
(View More)
We used Mack Morris at our previous house and they were fantastic; therefore, we decided to use them at our new property. I called in and spoke with Cindy (she's always been great!) and scheduled an appointment. I explained to her on the phone that we had mini splits in our new property that needed to be checked for maintenance and possible repairs. The crews showed up a few days later to check everything. Both crew members were polite, but at the end of the visit they explained that Mack Morris was not trained to repair our brand of units; therefore, we would have to get someone else out to repair the unit that was broken. At the end of everything, we ended up paying the maintenance bill of $275, but did not have any of the repairs done on the broken unit. We called another company to schedule routine maintenance/repairs with in hopes that they can repair the unit next week when they come! Mack Morris should inform customers ahead of time that they do not have the capability to repair certain brands of mini splits to avoid customer's having to go through the hassle of finding a new vendor and paying money up front to in return have to pay another company to come out and finish the job. They are a great company with excellent customer service, but I truly with we would have been informed of them not being able to repair our units before scheduling the appointment to avoid having to find another company and pay additional fees that could have been avoided if we would have known ahead of time that they are not trained on our units.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 12/13/19
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well!

By Carol C. on 12/13/19
Toby was just great. Such a personable polite young man. Great service

By Wendy B. on 12/13/19
no comment

By Stuart F. on 12/13/19
They installed a new heat pump at a fair price. They were timely and cleaned up after themselves.

By Jason B. on 12/12/19
Tom Nunamacher is the man, been doing our bi-annual service for a couple years. Knows our equipment, answers every question I have on the spot straight up, keeps our HVAC running smoothly.

By STEPHEN H. on 12/10/19
Tom is very courteous and professional. He communicated very well. I highly recommend Mack Morris.

By Stuart F. on 12/10/19
I needed a new heat pump and Mack Morris gave me a fair quote and had the unit in stock. They showed up on time and were very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(366 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Sean O
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.