CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Tom S. on 09/13/19
I can always depend on appropriate suggestions, complete analysis and a team I can trust for over 20 years.

By NELLI V. on 09/11/19
Thank you!

By MICHAEL C. on 09/09/19
Caleb was a professional tech that did a nice job servicing my four HVAC systems. I highly recommend Caleb and Mac Morris for timely, competent service.

By TERRY H. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By WILLIAM W. on 09/06/19
Technician arrived as scheduled, went about the procedure in an outstanding manner. This company exhibits pride and professionalism.

By WENDY D. on 09/06/19
Always good and prompt service. Caring workers who take great care with all they do.

By CYNTHIA K. on 09/06/19
Would not connect to allow me to post

By Aris P. on 09/03/19
Matt gave us some excellent recommendations for a new system install. He was on time, professional and answered all our questions. He was even there with the install team!

By KATHY C. on 09/03/19
Tobey is a lovely polite young man who came early and did his job efficiently. Also, thabk you Mack Morris for 30 years of great service. Kathy Carson

By SUSAN M. on 09/03/19
Called on Monday morning, with AC not working and Wes was here within 1 hr! Found out fan motor was bad. Part ordered that afternoon and was in within 3 days. (not company's fault) and house was cool by 10 the next day!! YEAH! Then Sean O came and did routine servi...
(View More)
Called on Monday morning, with AC not working and Wes was here within 1 hr! Found out fan motor was bad. Part ordered that afternoon and was in within 3 days. (not company's fault) and house was cool by 10 the next day!! YEAH! Then Sean O came and did routine service shortly after. ALL the staff and techs are great. I always recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 08/31/19
Excellent service

By Kay J. on 08/29/19
Tom is wonderful and took the time to make suggestions, etc. for upcoming service. He was thorough and knowledgeable. Without me asking he volunteered to change the filter for me in the attic and he re-secured the rubber covers outside. Crystal is always so nice ...
(View More)
Tom is wonderful and took the time to make suggestions, etc. for upcoming service. He was thorough and knowledgeable. Without me asking he volunteered to change the filter for me in the attic and he re-secured the rubber covers outside. Crystal is always so nice on the phone when she calls to remind me I need to schedule my tuneup!
(View Less)

By Cat S. on 08/29/19
Alejandro is an expert, very nice and knowledgeable. I requested him to put in my new unit because he did such a wonderful job at my neighbor’s home. I would recommend him. David D. Was also on the team. He did a great job also and would recommend him.

By KATIE C. on 08/28/19
Always polite and efficient. I’ve used Mack Morris for years and will continue to do so. 10/10 would recommend!

By Barr C. on 08/28/19
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By DARLENE & HENRY G. on 08/28/19
On time explained everything very polite

By Michelle W. on 08/28/19
Toby was on time to service our unit. He was very professional and courteous explained to us everything that was being serviced with our unit. I like this company!

By Alison R. on 08/23/19
Very knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I would highly recommend this company.

By Marina R. on 08/23/19
They are excellent! Always on time, efficient, and thorough.

By MARINA R. on 08/23/19
They are excellent! Always on time, efficient, and thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(342 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.