CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Vivian W. on 04/18/18
Tom was wonderful young man. He was on time and explain to me what he was doing. EXCELLENT SERVICE 5 STARS

By Warren G. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Donald C. on 04/17/18
Sue M. is reliable, competent and personable.....in other words the whole package. She represents what makes Mack Morris the best heating and air company in the region.

By Kevin H. on 04/17/18
I have had a contract with Mack Morris for three years and have just extended it for three more years. It is an excellent company: utterly reliable. Sean takes excellent care of my AC and heating!

By Carolyn M. on 04/17/18
Always helpful and friendly.

By Gretchen P. on 04/16/18
Extremely helpful, quick service, and very professional. Everything was explained before any service was done.

By Patricia M. on 04/14/18
Skill & experience & personality, Chris always teaches me new things when he performs routine service.

By Karen H. on 04/14/18
Tyler has completed our semi annual AC/Heating check ups. He does a great job!

By Diane R. on 04/13/18
Everyone who worked with us on replacing our furnace was professional, on time, and they took extra care to protect our floors from any dirt or debris while on the job. We highly recommend Mack Morris and especially thank Giordi C for a job well done and especially...
(View More)
Everyone who worked with us on replacing our furnace was professional, on time, and they took extra care to protect our floors from any dirt or debris while on the job. We highly recommend Mack Morris and especially thank Giordi C for a job well done and especially for the tutorial on the new thermostat and explanation of how our new system operates.
(View Less)

By Janice W. on 04/13/18
Tom was prompt and courteous. He seemed knowledgeable and got our inspection done in good time. He was friendly with our dogs so what more can I say? Thanks Mack Morris for keeping our home up and running.

By Amber H. on 04/12/18
Sean and Beverly handled my AC service very intelligently & professionally. They are friendly, likeable people and I was comfotable with them in my home. They answered any questions I had completely. I am really glad Mac Morris will be sending them again to service my unit.

By Nelline K. on 04/12/18
Awsome service

By Lewis J. on 04/11/18
I have been using the services of Mac Morris Company since 2005. Have yet to have a bad experience with any of his people. They are people friendly and know their jobs. Very respectful. Mac should be proud that his people look out for his company. I have met Mr M...
(View More)
I have been using the services of Mac Morris Company since 2005. Have yet to have a bad experience with any of his people. They are people friendly and know their jobs. Very respectful. Mac should be proud that his people look out for his company. I have met Mr Morris. Very personable and humble man.
(View Less)

By Cullen C. on 04/09/18
I have been a customer for almost twenty years and every experience I have with Mack Morris has been wonderful. They provided my very first AC system (which lasted almost 18 years), and now my second (Giordi was the service pro), and also my second furnace. Their s...
(View More)
I have been a customer for almost twenty years and every experience I have with Mack Morris has been wonderful. They provided my very first AC system (which lasted almost 18 years), and now my second (Giordi was the service pro), and also my second furnace. Their service department is first rate and incredibly responsive (called at 1230 AM on a Sunday night for an AC problem and Sue (one of their excellent repair staff) was here on site by 8AM that morning. Everyone affiliated with the company is personable, professional, and show they care about their customers. Mack runs a very tight ship and it shows; it's a very well managed outfit. Highly recommend. Kevin S. just serviced our AC and was very professional and helpful. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 04/09/18
Brandon has serviced us for several years and always in a thorough and courteous manner

By Mike B. on 04/03/18
Tom was early for our scheduled appointment, he was very professional and polite, he performed the maintenance in a timely manner explaining completely what was performed.

By Melissa H. on 03/31/18
I just had a new heat pump installed by Mack Morris. My service technician David was thorough, neat, and friendly. He answered all my questions and he was nice to my pets. I would highly recommend Mack Morris to anyone.

By KURT W. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By William W. on 03/30/18
Very happy with service provided by technician.

By william f. on 03/29/18
Your entire team has always responded well and given excellent service. Your Tech, Tpm T did our sevice and he was perfect in all respects. Ie:punctual, careful our home and surroundings, and very professional in his work. I felt he had our best interests in mind. ...
(View More)
Your entire team has always responded well and given excellent service. Your Tech, Tpm T did our sevice and he was perfect in all respects. Ie:punctual, careful our home and surroundings, and very professional in his work. I felt he had our best interests in mind. Thats's what we expect and Mack Morris has never disappointed[,
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Brett T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Sean O
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.