CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By William S. on 11/11/19
Excellent in all respects.

By Javier H. on 11/07/19
Your questions were not clear

By Beth M. on 11/06/19
Thanks to Carlos for his efficient and friendly service.

By John C. on 11/05/19
Very thorough, knowledgable and polite. Great help with an HVAC Controller problem. Outstanding service technician.

By Rene S. on 10/28/19
Our tech Sean was professional and accommodating - we had to leave for an appointment and Sean worked with us so that we might leave on time. He rearranged his approach to system check up so that he could do the outside work after we left. He found a small part tha...
(View More)
Our tech Sean was professional and accommodating - we had to leave for an appointment and Sean worked with us so that we might leave on time. He rearranged his approach to system check up so that he could do the outside work after we left. He found a small part that needed to be replaced and he was true to his word to return the next day (at the exact time he promised) to install the new part. We would highly recommend Mack Morris
(View Less)

By SHERRY Z. on 10/27/19
Sean has been our tech for years and every time he comes he is so thorough and does an excellent job! Mac Morris is the best and that's because of their excellence and having top techs like SEAN!!! Thank you Sean always happy to see you and feel good after you've c...
(View More)
Sean has been our tech for years and every time he comes he is so thorough and does an excellent job! Mac Morris is the best and that's because of their excellence and having top techs like SEAN!!! Thank you Sean always happy to see you and feel good after you've checked everything out!!!
(View Less)

By Sivasankaran S. on 10/25/19
David and Giordi installed a 2 ton Heat pump in my house on October 21, 19. They arrived right on time at 8:30 am. They completed the job by 1:00 pm. Very thorough and clean work. Covered my carpet with plastic, so did not bring in any dirt. After completion o...
(View More)
David and Giordi installed a 2 ton Heat pump in my house on October 21, 19. They arrived right on time at 8:30 am. They completed the job by 1:00 pm. Very thorough and clean work. Covered my carpet with plastic, so did not bring in any dirt. After completion of installation, they checked out the system and gave me details on operation, etc. I would ask for these guys the next time around. Very happy and satisfied.
(View Less)

By jeffrey p. on 10/25/19
david and giordi were both pn time and very professional. they preformed installation of new heat pump . they were very fast and cobsiderate of any questions we had . after they were done they cleaned up all there mess and left things as they found them davi was su...
(View More)
david and giordi were both pn time and very professional. they preformed installation of new heat pump . they were very fast and cobsiderate of any questions we had . after they were done they cleaned up all there mess and left things as they found them davi was sure to go over everything with me before he left and answered all questions I had excellent job
(View Less)

By SUSAN J. on 10/25/19
I had a great experience with both Tyler and Cindy. Mack Morris is lucky to have such amazing people working for them. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for your service.

By VALERIA M. on 10/24/19
Jonathan was very good and I would recommend Mack Morris.

By ANNA B. on 10/23/19
I subscribe to annual maintenance program for my AC and oil burning furnace for several years now and I am very happy with the service. They are always on time, communicating well about any issues, and repairing anything that needed repair.

By ANNA B. on 10/23/19
My AC unit stopped working one late afternoon. Called Mack Morris immediately, all information was taken and I was asked if it was an emergency. It wasn't, the temperature at night went down to 75. Around 8am next morning I received a call from them and scheduled a...
(View More)
My AC unit stopped working one late afternoon. Called Mack Morris immediately, all information was taken and I was asked if it was an emergency. It wasn't, the temperature at night went down to 75. Around 8am next morning I received a call from them and scheduled appointment for the same day. I was called 30 minutes ahead of Sue's arrival. Sue is experienced technician with great personality. She explained in detail my issues, had all the necessary parts with her. In approximately one hour my AC was working. I am grateful I also signed up for annual maintenance service for my AC and my oil furnace. It was very reasonable. Highly recommend their service.
(View Less)

By Alan F. on 10/23/19
Giordi is amazing, fast, polite and a confident worker. I would recommend him to anyone, He is great asset to the Mack Morris company

By Frank H. on 10/22/19
Tom was very polite and friendly. He was very professional and informing and we do hope he comes back for our next service call.

By John C. on 10/21/19
Professional, courteous, experts - visit from Sean O. today.for fall inspection - what a great service rep.

By HEIDI G. on 10/21/19
Tom was friendly and efficient. He explained my questions patiently and even gave me a tip on how to save by running the fan on "on" in summer to take the moisture out of the house continuously, not only when the AC on "automatic" comes on. Great job and happy customer.

By Kay on 10/18/19
Sales and installation were great. Follow-up service? Not so much. I was charged -- twice (at $80/trip!) -- for issues that should have been covered under warranty, and which I'm still trying to get straightened out. The second issue took four visits to be properly...
(View More)
Sales and installation were great. Follow-up service? Not so much. I was charged -- twice (at $80/trip!) -- for issues that should have been covered under warranty, and which I'm still trying to get straightened out. The second issue took four visits to be properly diagnosed and repaired. Given the amount of money I paid for this HVAC system, I just expect a lot better from them.
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 10/18/19
On time and very good service

By CHARLES P. on 10/16/19
Have used Mack Morris for three years, two seasonal changeover/checkups per year, and am very satisfied with the service. The techs are thorough, they leave the work area clean and orderly, and don't track through the house. Very considerate.

By Gerald G. on 10/15/19
Knowledgeable, personable and courteous. Going with Mack Morris for a new heat pump was an excellent decision, everything about the company and personnel have made for a great experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(356 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(126 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.