CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By JOHN F. on 02/26/21
great service

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.

By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.

By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By Teresa P. on 02/11/21
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat ...
(View More)
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat and explained in detail how the entire hybrid HVAC system works. We had just moved into our home and were unfamiliar with the system and the "peculiar" system settings programmed for the previous owners. Thank-you Cory and Ashley for jobs well done. Mack Morris Heating and Air is the best!
(View Less)

By CARY B. on 02/09/21
Sean was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Matthew A. on 02/08/21
Cody was very professional. He clearly knows how things should work and how to fix them the right way. I will definitely be requesting him when we need our system serviced.

By FRANK L. on 02/05/21
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that would take place during this service. He performed our semi-annual check up flawlessly.

By Raymond C. on 02/05/21
As always Mack Morris and Tyler were prompt, efficient and friendly. I know they are always looking out for me and my family.

By Dan B. on 02/05/21
Always prompt, polite, and answers questions.

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Elizabeth H. on 02/01/21
Excellent service, super helpful and extremely nice and professional.

By Kathleen G. on 01/31/21
Mack Morris has taken care of our HVAC needs for many years. We can't be happier. Everyone at Mack Morris has done an excellent job for us.

By Mark B. on 01/31/21
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily avail...
(View More)
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily available. She was honest and thorough. The repairs got us heat again before a major snow storm hit, for what I believe was a fair price. I can’t recommend Ashley and Sue enough. If a measure of a company is their employees, then you can not go wrong with Mack Morris.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(408 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.