CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Thelma L. on 02/19/18
Service 2/19/18. Chris was very friendly. Service was speedy. He was very informative about equipment. Will be glad to see him again. s

By Gia D. on 02/18/18
Great experience as always with Mack Morris. Again the technician was polite, competent and did a great job. Also had suggestions that I am going to take them up on. And their office is easily accessible to answer questions and when I needed someone urgently, they ...
(View More)
Great experience as always with Mack Morris. Again the technician was polite, competent and did a great job. Also had suggestions that I am going to take them up on. And their office is easily accessible to answer questions and when I needed someone urgently, they obliged without an extra cost. And they have very reasonable servicing contracts.
(View Less)

By Scott V. on 02/17/18
First, I got a notification and call reminding me of our appointment the day before. Second, I had to reschedule due to a conflict at work. Third, I received an alert with a picture of the person that is scheduled to show up at our rescheduled appointment, which my...
(View More)
First, I got a notification and call reminding me of our appointment the day before. Second, I had to reschedule due to a conflict at work. Third, I received an alert with a picture of the person that is scheduled to show up at our rescheduled appointment, which my wife very much appreciated. Fourth, my wife did not know where our unit was in the house so sent the tech on a wild goose chase through the wrong attic space. Fifth, Kevin, the technician, was totally professional about it and 100% courteous. I could not be more pleased. Gained a customer for life. Nice job!
(View Less)

By Craig C. on 02/16/18
Always top professional and polite service from Mac Morris office staff and HVAC service representative, Highly recommend for installations and service. thanks

By Glenn M. on 02/15/18
Great service with friendly technicians!

By Jess M. on 02/15/18
I am so happy with Mack Morris’ service. Mary was very helpful when I was making the appointment. She made sure to get a list of all the filter sizes I needed before the appointment and she was very kind. I got both an email and a phone call reminder and I kne...
(View More)
I am so happy with Mack Morris’ service. Mary was very helpful when I was making the appointment. She made sure to get a list of all the filter sizes I needed before the appointment and she was very kind. I got both an email and a phone call reminder and I knew exactly who was coming to my house and exactly what time to expect him. Tom was excellent. He went through our complicated system and patiently explained how it worked and how to keep it running efficiently. He was also patient with our little watch dog. They were good friends by the end of the afternoon! We have only recently moved to the area and I am so happy we found this company!
(View Less)

By Frances F. on 02/14/18
Jonathan M. is an excellent Field/Service Technician at Mack Morris. My 21-year old HVAC system needed replacement when the single-digit temps in January during an Arctic blast cold snap hit Central Virginia caused a crack in the heater exchange and I had no heat f...
(View More)
Jonathan M. is an excellent Field/Service Technician at Mack Morris. My 21-year old HVAC system needed replacement when the single-digit temps in January during an Arctic blast cold snap hit Central Virginia caused a crack in the heater exchange and I had no heat for 4 days. Jonathan came out to diagnose the problem with complete professionalism, efficiency and honesty. In this emergency, when other companies didn't even return my phone messages, the Mack Morris Team came through for me and Jonathan M. led the way! Kudos to him for service, integrity, and getting the job well done.
(View Less)

By Collin W. on 02/12/18
Matt was on time and easy to work with. I did not feel like he was trying to unnecessarily upsell me anyhting.

By Glenn M. on 02/12/18
Great service with friendly technicians!

By LeeAnne Y. on 02/12/18
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

By Terry D. on 02/12/18
Sean is a real pro. He arrived 15 minutes early and diligently preformed his work. Everything was done to my complete satisfaction.

By John Y. on 02/11/18
Very knowledgeable, professional and reasonable.

By Glenn K. on 02/10/18
I was very impressed with Crystal's telephone presence. She actually made me feel like my problem was very important and she really wanted to help. I had a service tech come the same day I called. I believe the problem was solved. Couldn't ask for better service.

By Ed S. on 02/09/18
Kevin is a thorough technician who does a good job of explaining the work that he has performed. We will continue to use Mack Morris for preventive maintenance on our HVAC system.

By Janet M. on 02/08/18
Very respectful and courteous. Very efficient and let me know every step of the service. Answered all my questions. Glad we are on a service plan.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/08/18
BRANDON DID A GREAT JOB SERVICING OUR HEATPUMP AND MARY WAS SO VERY GRACIOUS IN SCHEDULING THE APPOINTMENT FOR BRANDON.

By Kyle J. on 02/08/18
Very respectful and courteous. Very efficient and let me know every step of the service. Answered all my questions. Glad we are on a service plan.

By Ron M. on 02/08/18
Install went with out problems, no issues. keep up the excellent job.

By Mike B. on 02/07/18
Moved into a new home and hired Mack Morris to do a service check/cleaning. Sean and an assistant did a thorough job, taking the time to explain the new equipment to us and get everything clean and running in top shape. Extremely satisfied and signed a multi-year s...
(View More)
Moved into a new home and hired Mack Morris to do a service check/cleaning. Sean and an assistant did a thorough job, taking the time to explain the new equipment to us and get everything clean and running in top shape. Extremely satisfied and signed a multi-year service agreement with them.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 02/06/18
Excellent service by Mike, as always!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(185 total reviews)
Brett T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Brandon L
8 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.