CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Sarah C. on 03/31/20
The crew is always prompt, courteous, and always answers all my questions.

By nancy s. on 03/30/20
This young man, Tyler, did a very detailed job on our heat & air unit. We have come to know him and we are completely confident with his work, He is always dependable and thorough..and everything is working great!

By Monica W. on 03/26/20
Very pleased with the excellent service Tom N provided during our semi-annual system check. He provided me with photos of the equipment I can't easily access and gave some good recommendations to keep my system working smoothly. Thanks Mack Morris!

By Michelle W. on 03/25/20
I have been dealing with Mack Morris for the past 2 years and every experience has been positive. Today they came to do a routine checkup on my newly replaced heating and air unit and during the check our technician Tom Nunamacher noticed that the 2nd older unit wa...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Mack Morris for the past 2 years and every experience has been positive. Today they came to do a routine checkup on my newly replaced heating and air unit and during the check our technician Tom Nunamacher noticed that the 2nd older unit was not running properly. He checked that unit while he was there and fixed it in minutes!! Thank you so much Tom for taking time out of your busy day to fix an issue which you did not originally come to fix!
(View Less)

By Nicole A. on 03/20/20
Reasonably prices, started Tuesday, finished Friday. Everything works well. Answered all my questions and kept us informed every step of the way. I will hire again and I would recommend to a friend or family member

By Diane R. on 03/18/20
Excellent service, friendly and thorough service tech. Tom N. was most pleasant and considerate of our home interior as he performed his semi-annual check of our systems.

By Otey M. on 03/05/20
Great response and service.

By Leslie B. on 03/03/20
Tom is an excellent tech. He works efficiently, is respectful and friendly. I highly recommend him!

By Nancy W. on 03/02/20
Called around 7:30 and heat was running by noon

By KAREN L. on 02/29/20
Sue is such a wonderful part of your team. She is an independent worker and very knowledgeable. She explained everything well and was very pleasant and low keyed. We ask for her every time we need a check up.

By Sherry R. on 02/29/20
it's nice having Tyler to do our 6 month maintenace each time. He's on time, knows where everything is and gets right to work. He explains what he's done and always ask if we have any concerns or questions and addresses if we do.

By SAL F. on 02/27/20
never got an e-mail conformation

By JEFF D. on 02/21/20
Jeff D. Sean and Sue arrived on time, did their service work promptly, always happy, smiling and do excellent work. Always an efficient and friendly experience. I am so glad I found Mack Morris for my home and business! Outstanding!

By MARINA R. on 02/21/20
They are excellent! Always on time, efficient, and thorough.

By Glenn M. on 02/17/20
Tom was friendly and polite. He performed our spring tuneup efficiently and in a timely manner. He was careful to not track in dirt.

By Elenor G. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Andy K. on 02/14/20
One of the better trades I've worked with in Charlottesville. Good customer service.

By Susan R. on 02/14/20
Alejandro and crew did an excellent job replacing my heat pump. They were here early and cleaned up when they were done. They also answered all my questions about the system.

By GARY F. on 02/13/20
Wesley did a great job here and quieted our rattling fuel lines. Thank you!

By Juanita R. on 02/12/20
Tyler is professional, efficient, thoughtful, and very thorough in the description of his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(375 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Sean O
1 Year
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.