CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Terrill H. on 11/17/18
Professional

By Lewis J. on 11/15/18
I have been using the services of Mac Morris Company since 2005. Have yet to have a bad experience with any of his people. They are people friendly and know their jobs. Very respectful. Mac should be proud that his people look out for his company. I have met Mr M...
(View More)
I have been using the services of Mac Morris Company since 2005. Have yet to have a bad experience with any of his people. They are people friendly and know their jobs. Very respectful. Mac should be proud that his people look out for his company. I have met Mr Morris. Very personable and humble man. Have yet to meet an ill informed or inexperienced employee at Mac Morris.
(View Less)

By Bernice G. on 11/15/18
The technician did a wonderful job. Very happy.

By Daniel F. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By SHAWN H. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By SHAWN H. on 11/13/18
Very Professional and did a great job.

By Jeanette A. on 11/13/18
Great customer service from Cindy, Scott, Phil and Giorgio C and assist. Very professional from all. We do appreciate, the quick turn around and excellent quality of work. We have heat! Thank you all. A great company to call for your needs! Highly recommend Mac...
(View More)
Great customer service from Cindy, Scott, Phil and Giorgio C and assist. Very professional from all. We do appreciate, the quick turn around and excellent quality of work. We have heat! Thank you all. A great company to call for your needs! Highly recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Thomas B. on 11/12/18
They are on time, do quick efficient work.

By David M. on 11/12/18
Tom is always competent, efficient and friendly. He's a pretty good salesman as well. I was undecided about renewing our service contract, but Tom explained why it was a smart move to do so.

By Gary F. on 11/10/18
Cody & James did a very thorough and professional job of servicing the heating/AC units at the Greene County Historical Society Museum and Gallery.

By Matt B. on 11/09/18
I’ve been using Mack Morris for a few years now and have been consistently pleased with the service and pricing.

By Shawn L. on 11/07/18
So far so good with the annual service contract. I moved away from one of the other BigBoy H-Vac companies in Charlottesville due to the rising cost. The Mack Morris technician who did the spring and now winter inspection was consistently courteous, punctual and ab...
(View More)
So far so good with the annual service contract. I moved away from one of the other BigBoy H-Vac companies in Charlottesville due to the rising cost. The Mack Morris technician who did the spring and now winter inspection was consistently courteous, punctual and able to explain what was going on with our system. He also provides good advice that can be cost-saving.
(View Less)

By Deniese C. on 11/06/18
Today was my prescheduled maintenance visit. Scott is friendly and very knowledgeable! He answered all my questions in a patient and professional manner. He is now on my preferred contacts list for Mack Morris. I will ask for him every time I need work done.

By Lisa B. on 11/05/18
Prompt, professional service. A phone call before arriving. Very considerate. Also highly knowledgeable service professional. We are pleased with the service.

By Anthony L. on 11/05/18
The service person that was at our home thiS past Friday was EXCELLENT. I would like to ave te same Tech when its time to servce our accnt in the future.

By leslie r. on 11/05/18
Tom N did a great job and we would definitely be happy to have him back for future work.

By Elizabeth E. on 11/03/18
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Kevin J. on 11/02/18
We recently chose Mack Morris to install 3 mini-split units in our new home. From start to finish, the team was professional, polite, and punctual. We've had a lot of people come out to our place over the past few months to give us quotes for various projects, and ...
(View More)
We recently chose Mack Morris to install 3 mini-split units in our new home. From start to finish, the team was professional, polite, and punctual. We've had a lot of people come out to our place over the past few months to give us quotes for various projects, and Matt, our consultant with Mack Morris, was the first to call us when he was on his way, and to show up on time. He walked through our needs, gave us various options, and was able to provide us with a quote on-site (also a first). They were able to install later that week; I work from home, so I was here during the entire install. The team again was courteous of me working, polite, clean, and walked me through our new system when it was all finished, answering any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional, reliable heating or a/c business.
(View Less)

By Amber H. on 11/02/18
Great group from scheduling to equipment service.

By DIANE G. on 11/01/18
Tom serviced my HeatPump/AC today. He had an associate with him, also, but I don't recall his name. They had taken the appointment because the tech who was originally scheduled encountered an emergency in his first appointment and was unable to get here in time. ...
(View More)
Tom serviced my HeatPump/AC today. He had an associate with him, also, but I don't recall his name. They had taken the appointment because the tech who was originally scheduled encountered an emergency in his first appointment and was unable to get here in time. I am very grateful for Mack Morris for sending them instead because I had an appointment and had to leave in the afternoon. They took care of all the Fall tune-up criteria and were courteous and friendly throughout. I appreciate the care that Mack Morris takes in servicing their customers.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
2 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(271 total reviews)
Brett T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Tom N
1 Year
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Sean O
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.