CALL TO SCHEDULE
231-526-9633
By Paul & Paty T. on 04/10/18
Josh was very helpful. In fact, he checked the filter and it needed replacing! Thanks! Kepp up the good work! p.s. Josh also noticed our humidifier needed attention and fixed it!

By Earl B. on 04/03/18
Professionlly done from front office to technician. Same day service.

By Earl Bash on 04/02/18
The service I needed on my thermostat and internet was done promptly and professionally from the front office all the way to the technician who handled the service. On the same day I called, David went into my home and fixed my downed internet and thermostat. I was...
(View More)
The service I needed on my thermostat and internet was done promptly and professionally from the front office all the way to the technician who handled the service. On the same day I called, David went into my home and fixed my downed internet and thermostat. I was not in town at the time but MacGregor entered my home and professionally and completely fix the issue and then locked up. David called me afterwords and explained what was done completely and answered my questions. We Are fortunate to have first class plumbing and heating company in our community..
(View Less)

By Charlie & Katie M. on 03/16/18
Dear People at MacGregor: We recently had a new furnace put in our home and the two gentlemen who came to do the work were wonderful! We love our furnace- it seems to warm better than the old. But we really appreciated the nice people who work for you. Thank you, Katie and Charlie

By Lynn K. on 03/16/18
Just a short note to thank you for all your help on this project. We are pleased with the installation, and that the best choices were made for a good replacement.

By Steve Drake on 03/15/18
Used live-chat to schedule service call as a new customer. Worked great and next morning they called to confirm. Were at our home at 9 AM and had furnace control panel replaced before noon. GREAT service!

By Kay W. on 03/06/18
Great job! Thanks so much!

By Bonnie L. on 02/28/18
She was really impressed with the job Nic's done and likes that he takes pride in his work.... however, he isn't as good looking as David. But she doesn't choose her plumbers for their looks.

By John H. on 02/26/18
David got here and worked on hot water tank. He is a very nice young man and we look forward to his helping us in the future.

By Eloise K. on 02/16/18
Jim is a very good person to have on your staff . I recomend him to your customers.

By Jon T. on 02/16/18
When ever we have a tech sent out they are responsive, well knowledgeable and very polite. Great service.

By Michele L. on 01/25/18
Nic did a great job, explained everything!

By toothgod@aol.com on 01/25/18
jim worked hard to solve the problem always pleasant

By Karen S. on 01/18/18
Debbie & Leslie were super friendly setting up two separate appointments for us that worked with our weird scheduling. David was great; knowledgeable, kind, considerate. Took the time to answer lots of seemingly unrelated questions without trying to upsell. (Ass...
(View More)
Debbie & Leslie were super friendly setting up two separate appointments for us that worked with our weird scheduling. David was great; knowledgeable, kind, considerate. Took the time to answer lots of seemingly unrelated questions without trying to upsell. (Assured us of services available; but didn't push.) We were very happy with our experience.
(View Less)

By Janet Y. on 01/16/18
I have used MacGregor's for 38 years and have always been very satisfiedl Very satisfied with Nic!!

By Jean & Bill T. on 01/10/18
Both my wife and I appreciate what Dave does. Dave has been here before (not for the same thing) which is nice to have someone familiar with our home's heating and plumbing. While Dave is very professional in his approach he has a great personality. He listens t...
(View More)
Both my wife and I appreciate what Dave does. Dave has been here before (not for the same thing) which is nice to have someone familiar with our home's heating and plumbing. While Dave is very professional in his approach he has a great personality. He listens to what we are experiencing and then goes about diagnosing what the problem (s) is (are). He then goes about working on a solution.He doesn"t waste time. Thanks Dave for what you do!
(View Less)

By Doug W. on 01/08/18
We received the usual good quality service we expect from your staff.

By Brigette H. on 01/03/18
Hope to have Josh service us at the next visit. Thanks for explaining "stuff" to us!

By Frank V. on 01/02/18
Jim was out a few days ago and he fixed his boiler so well that he actually has to go down to the furnace room to make sure it's still working- he doesn't hear any more noises upstairs. Frank says Jim is wonderful and that he really likes him.

By Mark Birnholtz on 12/27/17
Jim was knowledgeable and great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
231-526-9633

Customer service is always a top priority at MacGregor Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.