CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By Gwen T. on 06/30/18
I have had several plumbing companies out and have not reused any of them until I found Met Plumbing and AC. I have used the plumber Paul Ramerez and wait until he can do my job. He is very knowledgeable about plumbing and has a great, caring personality. He takes ...
(View More)
I have had several plumbing companies out and have not reused any of them until I found Met Plumbing and AC. I have used the plumber Paul Ramerez and wait until he can do my job. He is very knowledgeable about plumbing and has a great, caring personality. He takes pride in the work he does and I really appreciate it. Prices are in line or below other plumbing companies, and with this gentleman I know the kind of work he does and trust him. Great job!
(View Less)

By Jenny L. on 06/26/18
KAMARIN H. He finished work with great accuracy and speed.

By Dennis B. on 06/16/18
very good Paul T and the newcomer did an excellent job

By JESSE H. on 06/14/18
Punctual , honest, and nice. Did exactly what they said.

By Suzanne C. on 06/12/18
(no comment)

By Christopher B. on 06/12/18
Paul R was excellent in explaining and walking through the options with me. Very knowledgeable and insightful.

By Linda C. on 06/08/18
Matt, the MET technician arrived on time, I received a call 30 minutes prior to let me know he was on his way. Very nice and professional. Good people!

By Tanisha S. on 06/02/18
Paul is always so helpful. He is very professional.

By Jeff B. on 06/02/18
This was our first time to use Met Plumbing and we were very happy with the results. Byron was our Service Pro and he was professional, courteous, and efficient. Byron needed to replace the Toilet Flange and O-Ring and left his work area spotless. I highly recommend Met Plumbing.

By Scott B. on 06/02/18
Byron did an excellent job. He was on time, he and his assistant were very clean and tidy and I was very satisfied with the end results.

By Vince D. on 06/01/18
Matt W. performed a MAJOR plumbing service late last year at our house. We had some recurring symptoms this week, for which a couple of your service techs came out and offered some uninspiring remedies. However, we asked to get Matt back out and he responded within...
(View More)
Matt W. performed a MAJOR plumbing service late last year at our house. We had some recurring symptoms this week, for which a couple of your service techs came out and offered some uninspiring remedies. However, we asked to get Matt back out and he responded within 24 hours, and brought all the high-tech tools, his careful, experienced reasoning, and determined attitude. He fully resolved the issues. As it turned out, the service should have been under warranty, and we mutually agreed to that decision. We are happy customers and will continue to count on MET Plumbing, as we have over the past 15 years.
(View Less)

By Brenda B. on 05/22/18
I felt that Byron was very professional from the initial visit because he explained the process thoroughly. I then decided to hire MET Plumbing to do the plumbing tasks in my. Once they arrived for the job, everything was done in a smooth and clean process. Afterwa...
(View More)
I felt that Byron was very professional from the initial visit because he explained the process thoroughly. I then decided to hire MET Plumbing to do the plumbing tasks in my. Once they arrived for the job, everything was done in a smooth and clean process. Afterwards, I was allowed to see the results and was satisfied. I would recommend MET Plumbing, and for certain Byron in the future.
(View Less)

By TERRY A. on 05/16/18
Outstanding service; neat and clean. Problem eliminated!

By Dennis H. on 05/14/18
MET has been our plumber for several years. They show up on time, their people know what they're doing, they explain everything, and have solved every problem we've ever assigned them. I don't usually give 5 stars, but if allowed I would give them 4.5 or 4.75.

By Cathy M. on 05/11/18
Called for estimate on tankless water heater. Eric and Bryon were courteous, prompt and informative with my questions regarding the estimate. Will be calling them again.

By Karen P. on 05/08/18
Excellent Job!

By Cheryl Mark F. on 05/04/18
Matt was his amazing self! We will absolutely use you guys as needs arise .. love the clean prompt courtesy friendly service he provides.. The stress of needing a plumber is troubling and -puts you in an - Oh NOOO space for a while.. dealing with Met has made...
(View More)
Matt was his amazing self! We will absolutely use you guys as needs arise .. love the clean prompt courtesy friendly service he provides.. The stress of needing a plumber is troubling and -puts you in an - Oh NOOO space for a while.. dealing with Met has made it less so.. Matt was a welcome site. Came in --got it done, cleaned up behind himself .. and went to the next job.. ( I love those little blue Booties) Keep up the great work Matt!
(View Less)

By CHERI B. on 05/04/18
Paul was knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He and Jessie were courteous and great to work with.

By VALERIE U. on 05/03/18
I had MET Plumbing come out to check a water leak from my water heaters drain spouts. He found that both relief valves were in bad condition so I had them replaced. Everything was explained to me and they also gave me additional info on alternatives for water heate...
(View More)
I had MET Plumbing come out to check a water leak from my water heaters drain spouts. He found that both relief valves were in bad condition so I had them replaced. Everything was explained to me and they also gave me additional info on alternatives for water heaters. When I am ready, I will have the heaters replaced by them. They do outstanding work!!!
(View Less)

By VERN R. on 05/02/18
Matt and the other plumber were great gave me a price,answer all my question and did a great job Thanks Vern
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

KAMARIN H
Rating:
(1 total review)
MET Plumbing T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.