CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By DALE V. on 10/30/17
MET PLUMBING is professional in their approach to the task they have in front of them and the technicians are well trained. They are remarkably courteous as well as helpful.

By Tachis S. on 10/28/17
First, Amanda, the dispatcher was always professional whenever i spoke with her. She let me know when the techs were on the way. When Matt & Eric came over to check out a plumbing leak, they very professional and courteous. Matt was thorough with his investigation,...
(View More)
First, Amanda, the dispatcher was always professional whenever i spoke with her. She let me know when the techs were on the way. When Matt & Eric came over to check out a plumbing leak, they very professional and courteous. Matt was thorough with his investigation, hut said he found nothing. He encouraged me to get an HVAC tech. Which I did. They were awesome, even cleaned up behi nd themselves
(View Less)

By CAROL W. on 10/26/17
Matt showed up on time and was quick to diagnose the problem and had it fixed within minutes. Both he and his assistant were very courteous and professional.

By PHIL S. on 10/25/17
Service was perfect. They called in advance, they were here on time. The sized up the job and gave me a written quote to approve. They had to leave to look for the right color new components. Returned promptly and finished the job. This is my second excellent experience with MET.

By PAM W. on 10/24/17
Paul came to reinstall my toilet this morning. He has been to my home many times in the past and I request him because of his knowledge and his personal attention to my needs, especially after the flooding. Today he was training Eric, who I believe actually instal...
(View More)
Paul came to reinstall my toilet this morning. He has been to my home many times in the past and I request him because of his knowledge and his personal attention to my needs, especially after the flooding. Today he was training Eric, who I believe actually installed my toilet. They both were professional, efficient, thorough and fast. I use MET plumbing for all of my plumbing and electrical needs. This sounds like a commercial but it isn't. I have a big mouth and when I am NOT pleased I tell everyone, and when I AM pleased... I do the same. MET just goes above and beyond what you would expect. They are always tell me what time they will be there, call me when the technician is on the way, and they are always on time. In addition they always have someone call me to follow-up to make sure I was taken care of properly. Christina was the person who called me today, to see if I was taken care of and satisfied. This company is run the way most companies USED to be run, 40 years ago. With attention to detail and with the eye on the customer, and with building relationships. I cannot say enough 'good' about them. Paul... thank you. You are a good worker and very personable. Eric... you have a great teacher in Paul, keep up the good work. You have a good future with a great company. And to Marion, Don and John (who saved my life one time, and I am NOT exaggerating) and the others who have served me, thanks. Being a single woman living alone, it is nice that when I need help I can call on you. God bless you all.
(View Less)

By Leora F. on 10/23/17
I've used MET Plumbing for a number of years. They have ALWAYS been on time and very professional.They clean up totally and if I hadn't told someone that I had a plumber at my house they never would have know that. I've had Jerry come to tape,float and paint areas ...
(View More)
I've used MET Plumbing for a number of years. They have ALWAYS been on time and very professional.They clean up totally and if I hadn't told someone that I had a plumber at my house they never would have know that. I've had Jerry come to tape,float and paint areas where the sheetrock had to be cut. No one will know that there was any work done. I highly recommend MET Plumblng
(View Less)

By Art N. on 10/17/17
The job was completed in a reasonable amount of time, and all "mess" was left in a very clean manner. Installer was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Carroll S. on 10/13/17
The charge of $314 seemed high for the half hour Don was here. I base my opinion on other service work that we have received. We sometimes get a senior citizens discount. I know that you get what you pay for. --Carroll Satterfield (281-493-3136)

By Kendall H. on 10/12/17
The technician arrived early, after a call from the office requesting such, went to work assessing the problems, then proceeded after an explanation and my permissions to do so. The work was tidy and thorough, requiring some rework when a solder joint was discover...
(View More)
The technician arrived early, after a call from the office requesting such, went to work assessing the problems, then proceeded after an explanation and my permissions to do so. The work was tidy and thorough, requiring some rework when a solder joint was discovered leaking slightly. I would definitely recommend Met Plumbing, and the technician Mr. Paul Ramirez in particular, to others. I will use them again if necessary.
(View Less)

By Todd C. on 10/12/17
Matt was absolutely fantastic, He was very Courtious, Knowledgeable, and friendly. I wil definitely be calling Met Plumbing again. Thanks Guys

By Scott G. on 10/11/17
Fantastic. Called on a Friday morning and got an appointment for Monday. MET called back Friday afternoon and said they had an opening and could be right out. Paul, the MET tech, was clean, polite, and knowledgeable. After Paul looked at my problem he discussed...
(View More)
Fantastic. Called on a Friday morning and got an appointment for Monday. MET called back Friday afternoon and said they had an opening and could be right out. Paul, the MET tech, was clean, polite, and knowledgeable. After Paul looked at my problem he discussed with me, consulted his superior, and then sat down and showed me some options. Everything is up front, and presented on the smart pad that they do service orders off of. We agreed to do the work on Monday due to the time required. Monday Paul was prompt, friendly and got busy taking care of my issue. The job was quick, neat, done right and guaranteed. The job came in cheaper than I was bid which is something that almost never happens with service companies. I'm super happy with MET. Plumbing is never cheap, but I feel like I got more than my monies worth on this job. Thanks Paul and Thanks MET
(View Less)

By SHAKIL S. on 10/11/17
did not give estimate for everything that needed to be done,only give partial estimate basically mislead !

By Salvatore P. on 10/11/17
Byron has been to our house 2 times, and both times did an excellent job very professional, very neat, and knew what the problem was and got right to it and fixed it . If we do need any more work to be done please send Byron to fix the problem.

By Hilda L. on 10/10/17
Byron is a true professional and I would trust him with any future business. The MET Plumbing service was prompt and so well done.

By George B. on 10/06/17
Victor a most pleasant tech and a very neat worker. Also new exactly what the problem was.

By Darrell T. on 10/04/17
The guys were very thorough during the repair. They made sure I was pleased with all the details. I can easily recommend them and will ask them for any future repair jobs.

By Jean S. on 10/03/17
M.E.T. sent Don out to help with water leak. Don took care of the problem. Highly satisfied with his work. Will call on them again.

By Mark G. on 10/02/17
Matt was informative and helpful. He listened to my needs and offered advice to fulfill those needs. I would call Matt again for future work.

By Chris D. on 09/25/17
He said my water heater is still under warranty but it will cost me $650 to replace the gas control valve if it is under warranty why does it cost more than the water heater when I paid for it brand new also had it installed as well. I also was referred to your com...
(View More)
He said my water heater is still under warranty but it will cost me $650 to replace the gas control valve if it is under warranty why does it cost more than the water heater when I paid for it brand new also had it installed as well. I also was referred to your company from one of your commercial techs. Everything was professional about your company but your quote to fix my problem.
(View Less)

By JEFFERY P. on 09/22/17
Made Appt for Wed. You called a day later to move it to Thursday from 8-11. I called you at 1035 because I hadn't heard anything, was told my tech was on emergency call and I would be next, but no time given. Tech showed up at 1115. Gave me a $700 bid to install ...
(View More)
Made Appt for Wed. You called a day later to move it to Thursday from 8-11. I called you at 1035 because I hadn't heard anything, was told my tech was on emergency call and I would be next, but no time given. Tech showed up at 1115. Gave me a $700 bid to install a dishwasher. Give me a break.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.