CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By JANNINE M. on 08/24/17
Met is a very professional company. They are fast and accurate. They've solved a number of plumbing problems for us. Thanks Victor for the fast estimate today.

By JIM R. on 08/23/17
Exhorbitant estimate of $730 to replace a kitchen faucet which I purchased separately. Estimate included replacing both the hot and cold supply cut off valves ("both frozen open"). An insane price for perhaps a couple of hours work.

By Mary S. on 08/23/17
Professional, on time, courteous,

By PAM P. on 08/21/17
Victor understood the issue we were having and knew exactly what to do. He explained what he was doing and showed how he cleared the problem. He made a few suggestions for us to do as ongoing maintenance.

By TIM B. on 08/21/17
Over priced!

By Joseph F. on 08/16/17
Charged $289 to clear an AC drain line. Job done in 15 minutes. That is a rate of $1,176.00 per hour.

By Fernando A. on 08/13/17
Hello, Victor was very professional for such a short notice weekend call need. He did not hesitate to explain the issue on hand, provide feedback on cost associated with it. I would call MET and ask for Victor anytime for his due diligence. Positively liked t...
(View More)
Hello, Victor was very professional for such a short notice weekend call need. He did not hesitate to explain the issue on hand, provide feedback on cost associated with it. I would call MET and ask for Victor anytime for his due diligence. Positively liked the repair. Thanks, Fernando Aguirre fernandoange@hotmail.com C. 832-326-2474
(View Less)

By Pat W. on 08/08/17
I was impressed by the professionalism. Unfortunately the cost was something I could not manage at this time. But I will definitely call Met Plumbing again in the future.

By Charlene B. on 08/08/17
Paul R. of MET Plumbing was very professional and I liked how he explained the problems without making me feel dumb, which I was. He even said he would come back if I had any leaks with said job and won't charge a fee. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of hi...
(View More)
Paul R. of MET Plumbing was very professional and I liked how he explained the problems without making me feel dumb, which I was. He even said he would come back if I had any leaks with said job and won't charge a fee. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of his job and I was very impressed with the service.
(View Less)

By JARVIS T. on 08/01/17
Excellent team. Very knowledgeable. Excellent service.

By Abdul D. on 08/01/17
service man Paul was great young man he knows the job iam very happy with his work

By Cheryl L. on 07/31/17
Matt came and looked at my outside plumbing problem and discovered that it was my sprinkler system and not my pipes. he was very good at explaining the problem. Highly Recommend.

By Abraham G. on 07/27/17
(no comment)

By Joan B. on 07/17/17
Excellent service

By JEFF H. on 07/14/17
Prompt, professional, courteous. Would call Met Plumbing again

By Mougaz N. on 07/10/17
Paul Ramirez was very nice and courteous. He explained what needs to be done and the cost.

By Efran S. on 07/09/17
Don did a phenomenal job, and came with little wait on a Saturday!

By DALE M. on 07/07/17
Very good, but very expensive .

By Tresa R. on 07/02/17
The MET staff was very professional. Matt arrive within the 4 hour window given. He was very professional and helpful.

By Seung P. on 06/27/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.